checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
117 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
GREAT toy to use!!! Review by jockstrapbud
Quality
A friend of mine just received the 1/2" and gave me his 3/8... I used his 3/8 several times and now that I have it full time, I can't stop using it... hehe.... what a GREAT quality and weight!!! I LOVE to jackoff with it inserted all the way in my cock! What an explosion! I am planning to order the 1/2" soon and look forward to more jackoff session and more powerful ejaculation with the 1/2" Can't wait! (Posted on 4/29/16)
Very Pleased Review by T.W.
Quality
Same high quality as what I have come to expect from the Chain Gang purchases. Very different from my other sounds, the ribs, length and heavier weight is great. As sizes and fit are concerned I would say this runs wide. I would recommend this item. (Posted on 3/23/16)
Fits well Review by Dale
Quality
This sound was uncomfortable at first. But after using for a while it feels great. I can take the entire sound deep. It is hard to remove at the start but then slides right out. Great sensation in my cock and huge loads of cum every time. Feels great jerking off. The ribs give a great sensation every time. Love this sound. (Posted on 3/9/16)
sent wrong size Review by Philip
Quality
it was sent wrong size and to go through a hassle of having to get it approved to send back and be home to have it picked up isn't worth it so waiting for the rest of order than good bye it wasn't my fault wrong size came but have to go through returns i'll move on. (Posted on 1/2/16)
New Favorite! Review by IndySounding
Quality
Was a bit intimidated by the ribs and weight of this sound -- until I had it in! Love that I could pick the thickness that worked for me. Got the 1/2" and it's perfect. The only way this could be a BETTER sound is if it had a thru-hole. (Posted on 12/26/15)
LOVE This Sound! Review by pumpdog
Quality
I LOVE This SOUND!
I have three sets of sounds, but this single sound is The Best!
I got into UP about ten years back, have given self a Meatotomy, and this sound is Lots Fun :)!
I purchased it from the Chain Gang!
Great customer service too!
I use just a little KY and it slides right it; I have t 1/2inch.
Enjoy... (Posted on 12/18/15)
Glad they finally proided gauges of varying sizes, this one was perfect Review by Phil
Quality
This was awesome, loved it. finally got sizes for me. (Posted on 11/6/15)
Ribbed sound. Review by rednecboi
Quality
I start out with smaller smooth sounds,and work my way up to the ribbed sound. I let the weight of the sound slide in by itself.Love to watch it slide in and it feels fantastic. (Posted on 11/4/15)
Excellent product Review by Rick
Quality
Very comfortable (Posted on 11/3/15)
Quality Review by Davido
Quality
The ribs on this sound were not as "flat" as shown in the picture. I was disappointed because I like to jerk hard and long when I sound. Can't do that with this one without getting a majorly sore urethra. It's still fun but... (Posted on 10/30/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality