Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
125 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
good Review by Tippy
Quality
Excellent quality - fast delivery. Hits the spots going in and out. The ribs give great feelings in and out. Would recommend. (Posted on 11/11/16)
Nice! Review by RR
Quality
I got the 1/2 one and its still a tight fit. So I went and order the 10mm! Nice fit and nice pump all the way in and out. (Posted on 10/26/16)
Fantastic Review by Tippy
Quality
This is an add on review to one earlier. This is fantastic feelings for me. I made a mistake when selecting size, got a 12 instead of 10. Finally got it in and wow what a feeling. It just felt great. Left it in for a while and it was a bit difficult to get out. Ordering a 10 mm to keep working with it. Fantastic feeling's. (Posted on 10/19/16)
As good as it geys Review by Ian
Quality
All I can say is that this is ideal for cock fucking with a buddy. And I'll be ordering an 11cm version soon . (Posted on 10/6/16)
good Review by Tippy
Quality
Good workmanship as always. Fast delivery. A bit bigger than I thought but feels good. Haven't taken the whole thing yet but working it. (Posted on 10/1/16)
Really enjoy pushing and pulling on this Review by Ron
Quality
I get this sound all of the way into the urethra to where It just barely shows but I can get it out with a little pressure. I do know that it won't go in further and it is exciting to see that it is all of the way in while it also adds immeasurably to the feeling when I masturbate. Love's it. (Posted on 8/22/16)
Incorrect size Review by Richard
Quality
I ordered the 3/8". I was anxious to try it out but then disappointed when it didn't fit. I tried to return it to get the next smaller size (5/16"), but Chain Gang didn't approve the RMA since the packaging had been opened -- even though it was unused. I discovered that the diameter on the label was 10mm, 0.5mm larger than 3/8", which is about 9.5mm. It would sure be a lot easier to order size if you'd use consistent metric measurements. I'm very disappointed. (Posted on 5/16/16)
Good stimulation Review by Hapa4854
Quality
Have used only once but it had good stimulation. (Posted on 5/14/16)
GREAT toy to use!!! Review by jockstrapbud
Quality
A friend of mine just received the 1/2" and gave me his 3/8... I used his 3/8 several times and now that I have it full time, I can't stop using it... hehe.... what a GREAT quality and weight!!! I LOVE to jackoff with it inserted all the way in my cock! What an explosion! I am planning to order the 1/2" soon and look forward to more jackoff session and more powerful ejaculation with the 1/2" Can't wait! (Posted on 4/29/16)
Very Pleased Review by T.W.
Quality
Same high quality as what I have come to expect from the Chain Gang purchases. Very different from my other sounds, the ribs, length and heavier weight is great. As sizes and fit are concerned I would say this runs wide. I would recommend this item. (Posted on 3/23/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality