Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
120 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Really enjoy pushing and pulling on this Review by Ron
Quality
I get this sound all of the way into the urethra to where It just barely shows but I can get it out with a little pressure. I do know that it won't go in further and it is exciting to see that it is all of the way in while it also adds immeasurably to the feeling when I masturbate. Love's it. (Posted on 8/22/16)
Incorrect size Review by Richard
Quality
I ordered the 3/8". I was anxious to try it out but then disappointed when it didn't fit. I tried to return it to get the next smaller size (5/16"), but Chain Gang didn't approve the RMA since the packaging had been opened -- even though it was unused. I discovered that the diameter on the label was 10mm, 0.5mm larger than 3/8", which is about 9.5mm. It would sure be a lot easier to order size if you'd use consistent metric measurements. I'm very disappointed. (Posted on 5/16/16)
Good stimulation Review by Hapa4854
Quality
Have used only once but it had good stimulation. (Posted on 5/14/16)
GREAT toy to use!!! Review by jockstrapbud
Quality
A friend of mine just received the 1/2" and gave me his 3/8... I used his 3/8 several times and now that I have it full time, I can't stop using it... hehe.... what a GREAT quality and weight!!! I LOVE to jackoff with it inserted all the way in my cock! What an explosion! I am planning to order the 1/2" soon and look forward to more jackoff session and more powerful ejaculation with the 1/2" Can't wait! (Posted on 4/29/16)
Very Pleased Review by T.W.
Quality
Same high quality as what I have come to expect from the Chain Gang purchases. Very different from my other sounds, the ribs, length and heavier weight is great. As sizes and fit are concerned I would say this runs wide. I would recommend this item. (Posted on 3/23/16)
Fits well Review by Dale
Quality
This sound was uncomfortable at first. But after using for a while it feels great. I can take the entire sound deep. It is hard to remove at the start but then slides right out. Great sensation in my cock and huge loads of cum every time. Feels great jerking off. The ribs give a great sensation every time. Love this sound. (Posted on 3/9/16)
sent wrong size Review by Philip
Quality
it was sent wrong size and to go through a hassle of having to get it approved to send back and be home to have it picked up isn't worth it so waiting for the rest of order than good bye it wasn't my fault wrong size came but have to go through returns i'll move on. (Posted on 1/2/16)
New Favorite! Review by IndySounding
Quality
Was a bit intimidated by the ribs and weight of this sound -- until I had it in! Love that I could pick the thickness that worked for me. Got the 1/2" and it's perfect. The only way this could be a BETTER sound is if it had a thru-hole. (Posted on 12/26/15)
LOVE This Sound! Review by pumpdog
Quality
I LOVE This SOUND!
I have three sets of sounds, but this single sound is The Best!
I got into UP about ten years back, have given self a Meatotomy, and this sound is Lots Fun :)!
I purchased it from the Chain Gang!
Great customer service too!
I use just a little KY and it slides right it; I have t 1/2inch.
Enjoy... (Posted on 12/18/15)
Glad they finally proided gauges of varying sizes, this one was perfect Review by Phil
Quality
This was awesome, loved it. finally got sizes for me. (Posted on 11/6/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality