checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
114 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
sent wrong size Review by Philip
Quality
it was sent wrong size and to go through a hassle of having to get it approved to send back and be home to have it picked up isn't worth it so waiting for the rest of order than good bye it wasn't my fault wrong size came but have to go through returns i'll move on. (Posted on 1/2/16)
New Favorite! Review by IndySounding
Quality
Was a bit intimidated by the ribs and weight of this sound -- until I had it in! Love that I could pick the thickness that worked for me. Got the 1/2" and it's perfect. The only way this could be a BETTER sound is if it had a thru-hole. (Posted on 12/26/15)
LOVE This Sound! Review by pumpdog
Quality
I LOVE This SOUND!
I have three sets of sounds, but this single sound is The Best!
I got into UP about ten years back, have given self a Meatotomy, and this sound is Lots Fun :)!
I purchased it from the Chain Gang!
Great customer service too!
I use just a little KY and it slides right it; I have t 1/2inch.
Enjoy... (Posted on 12/18/15)
Glad they finally proided gauges of varying sizes, this one was perfect Review by Phil
Quality
This was awesome, loved it. finally got sizes for me. (Posted on 11/6/15)
Ribbed sound. Review by rednecboi
Quality
I start out with smaller smooth sounds,and work my way up to the ribbed sound. I let the weight of the sound slide in by itself.Love to watch it slide in and it feels fantastic. (Posted on 11/4/15)
Excellent product Review by Rick
Quality
Very comfortable (Posted on 11/3/15)
Quality Review by Davido
Quality
The ribs on this sound were not as "flat" as shown in the picture. I was disappointed because I like to jerk hard and long when I sound. Can't do that with this one without getting a majorly sore urethra. It's still fun but... (Posted on 10/30/15)
Love it Review by Donald
Quality
Not for beginers (Posted on 10/17/15)
excellent quality Review by sounder23
Quality
prev. purchased half inch version; still working up to that one. ribbed sound more
comfortable than the bubble sound, though each has it's merits. the addition of a
tee or ball would make partner use easier. (Posted on 8/8/15)
Stimulating Review by Repeat
Quality
Purchased a smaller size as a trial. Surprised at the sensations I received during insertion. MUST purchase a larger size for even more stimulation. (Posted on 8/6/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality