Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
131 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Ribbed Urethral Sound Review by Jabba
Quality
Really like this. Love the feel of it. But Every Pleasure Known Sounding Rod is still my favourite. (Posted on 5/29/17)
Very Satisfied Review by Hank
Quality
I am more than happy with this ribbed sound. The quality is superb.
I am going to purchase the next larger size when on sale. Having a
lot of fun and enjoyment with it.
Thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 5/27/17)
One rib at a time! Review by Sounds for fun
Quality
Loved the bubble sound and want a larger "bubble". Still have some stretching to do before it will be a comfortable fit however, one rib at a time!! (Posted on 5/3/17)
holy cow! Review by Mark
Quality
This arrived today, and removed it from the packaging and was astounded by the sheer size of this sound (bought the 10mm), and completely forgot in the item description it being roughly 9 & 1/2" long. lubed it up and she "popped" right in! and out! and repeat. i can nearly "swallow" the entire thing, a small part of the longer smooth end still remained exposed. such a great buy, and totally would recommend! (Posted on 5/1/17)
Buy this and have fun Review by Kevo
Quality
Great quality. I've used shorter sounds and silicone sounds so this was a new experience. Was a bit surprised at the length. But it sure goes in! At first, seemed like the first bead wouldn't go in. Then it did and the fun began. I use sterile lube, which is great for comfort and safety,but I find a few drops of water help keep it slick. In fact pee ,even a few drops before use then with lube makes for easier entry. As this is pretty long and straight, stroking with sound in and curved penis gives slight pain. Maybe a little curve in sound would be good. Also, would like more of a knob on end of sound to hold onto. I can't imagine going any larger in diameter, at least not yet. I suggest that there be clear instructions included​ on sterile cleaning. I'm very pleased with this sound. (Posted on 4/15/17)
Nice Review by Ed
Quality
I like this toy, feels great, love the ribs , wish it was 2 or 3 inches longer. (Posted on 12/28/16)
good Review by Tippy
Quality
Excellent quality - fast delivery. Hits the spots going in and out. The ribs give great feelings in and out. Would recommend. (Posted on 11/11/16)
Nice! Review by RR
Quality
I got the 1/2 one and its still a tight fit. So I went and order the 10mm! Nice fit and nice pump all the way in and out. (Posted on 10/26/16)
Fantastic Review by Tippy
Quality
This is an add on review to one earlier. This is fantastic feelings for me. I made a mistake when selecting size, got a 12 instead of 10. Finally got it in and wow what a feeling. It just felt great. Left it in for a while and it was a bit difficult to get out. Ordering a 10 mm to keep working with it. Fantastic feeling's. (Posted on 10/19/16)
As good as it geys Review by Ian
Quality
All I can say is that this is ideal for cock fucking with a buddy. And I'll be ordering an 11cm version soon . (Posted on 10/6/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality