Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
133 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Perfect Starting Sound! Review by Josh
Quality
I thought about trying a shorter plug first, but I knew I'd get impatient after getting use to sounding and I'd want to go deeper. Fortunately, this big thing exists and wound up being the perfect sounding rod to start out with. I chose the 6mm size which was perfect, and it should help me warm up to my other purchase - the Ball Python!

This thing is very sturdy and gentle with its rounded tip. I found it very easy to gently explore and adjust the angle until I felt less resistance and could slide in further. My first time using it I wound up going in almost to the handle! It's taken about 7 sessions to get use to it enough to allow myself to get hard with it in, but I'm still at the point where any clenching builds too much pressure and approaches a bit too much pain. However, that's a big step from only being able to insert it while relaxed and flaccid.

This sounding rod is perfect for starting out and exploring. It's heavy enough to where I never need to apply much pressure to let it go further. Once it gets going and you know the right angles, this thing will slide itself in! It's easy to keep clean and fun to feel each rib disappear. (Posted on 11/16/17)
Uncomfortable tip Review by Richard
Quality
I purchased the 12 mm sound. I'm able to instert a 41fr Pratt sound inside my cock but I haven't could insert the 12 mm ribbed sound yet. I think the conical tip shape is very short and uncomfortable. The Pratt sound tips are rounded and more easy to dilate the urethra sphincter. (Posted on 10/24/17)
Ribbed Urethral Sound Review by Jabba
Quality
Really like this. Love the feel of it. But Every Pleasure Known Sounding Rod is still my favourite. (Posted on 5/29/17)
Very Satisfied Review by Hank
Quality
I am more than happy with this ribbed sound. The quality is superb.
I am going to purchase the next larger size when on sale. Having a
lot of fun and enjoyment with it.
Thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 5/27/17)
One rib at a time! Review by Sounds for fun
Quality
Loved the bubble sound and want a larger "bubble". Still have some stretching to do before it will be a comfortable fit however, one rib at a time!! (Posted on 5/3/17)
holy cow! Review by Mark
Quality
This arrived today, and removed it from the packaging and was astounded by the sheer size of this sound (bought the 10mm), and completely forgot in the item description it being roughly 9 & 1/2" long. lubed it up and she "popped" right in! and out! and repeat. i can nearly "swallow" the entire thing, a small part of the longer smooth end still remained exposed. such a great buy, and totally would recommend! (Posted on 5/1/17)
Buy this and have fun Review by Kevo
Quality
Great quality. I've used shorter sounds and silicone sounds so this was a new experience. Was a bit surprised at the length. But it sure goes in! At first, seemed like the first bead wouldn't go in. Then it did and the fun began. I use sterile lube, which is great for comfort and safety,but I find a few drops of water help keep it slick. In fact pee ,even a few drops before use then with lube makes for easier entry. As this is pretty long and straight, stroking with sound in and curved penis gives slight pain. Maybe a little curve in sound would be good. Also, would like more of a knob on end of sound to hold onto. I can't imagine going any larger in diameter, at least not yet. I suggest that there be clear instructions included​ on sterile cleaning. I'm very pleased with this sound. (Posted on 4/15/17)
Nice Review by Ed
Quality
I like this toy, feels great, love the ribs , wish it was 2 or 3 inches longer. (Posted on 12/28/16)
good Review by Tippy
Quality
Excellent quality - fast delivery. Hits the spots going in and out. The ribs give great feelings in and out. Would recommend. (Posted on 11/11/16)
Nice! Review by RR
Quality
I got the 1/2 one and its still a tight fit. So I went and order the 10mm! Nice fit and nice pump all the way in and out. (Posted on 10/26/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality