Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
282 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 282 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
Great stretcher Good quality material. Well constructed Review by jjay
Quality
Was pleased with this stretcher. Has the weight to feel great (Posted on 1/22/17)
Love it! Review by Chris
Quality
I got the 14 MM x 35 MM and I love it. This is my second stretcher. My first was smaller. I can now wear both, though I usually just wear this (the larger) one. (Posted on 12/21/16)
Quite the Stretch Review by ssttpp8
Quality
Ordered the 40mmx90mm size. Arrived quickly as usual. High quality product and the nearly 3 lbs of weight and the 3.5 inches of stretch in a single weight fits the bill. Hope to work up to the 120mm at some point in the future. Would be great to have a hinged version in these larger weights. (Posted on 12/16/16)
I need a chart size had to buy too many to get it right Review by Balls too small 58
Quality
Good product easy to put on (Posted on 12/10/16)
First time stretcher user Review by Austin
Quality
Since hearing about the idea of ball stretching, I had done several things on my own like tying a long shoe lace around my sack to put pressure on my balls, and the sensation was awesome. So buying the two piece stretcher weight seemed like the next logical step to take. I purchased the 20mm x 35 mm after using the measuring formula here. At first I had trouble putting it on and thought I'd have to go with a wider diameter, but after allowing the boys to relax a bit and get the scrotum stretched out, I was finally able to screw the two pieces together and reach the perfect level of pulling on my balls I was after. I've only been able to wear the weight for short periods of time, due to work, etc. but I love the way it feels and the tug and pressure it puts on my balls. I can only hope to find more time to wear this awesome weight! (Posted on 12/9/16)
superb product Review by James
Quality
my stretcher is 40mm inside dia. and 1 3/4" long. I love the weight and feel. Its a high quality product. I am blessed with a long full scrotum , and putting the stretcher on, really helps in weighing my long scrotum even more.I wear it every day , all day, taking it off at bed time. I wear at the gym and get lots of looks in the shower after my work out. Have been asked about it many times ,I am a nudist and spend time at clubs and nude beaches ,I do advertise your product, and would recommend it to any one wanting to stretch out there scrotum (Posted on 12/4/16)
Super comfortable! Review by Alex
Quality
Doesn't pinch like similar ones I've tried, and the rounded shape makes it feel great while playing (Posted on 11/22/16)
Nice Review by PJ
Quality
Thought I may have gone too far close it takes a bit of doing but the feeling is hard to describe!!!.i still have my 14 and 28 room to alternate. (Posted on 9/18/16)
GREAT! Review by Thomas
Quality
Excellent starter weight!! Great quality (Posted on 8/16/16)
Smooth, Comfortable Stretcher Review by David
Quality
This is by far the easiest ball stretcher to put on. The rounded edges make it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The smoothness makes it glide easily over the skin and gives me a reminder that I am wearing it. (Posted on 8/15/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 282 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality