Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
288 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 288 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
Good quality. Review by Billjones
Quality
I am still trying to use it for the 1st time. Having a hard time getting it closed. If I could do it all over I would have a hinged stretcher. (Posted on 4/22/17)
Awesome Review by T-ball
Quality
Exchanged an item one time to get a better fit,not a problem at all. Super nice quality products, really enjoy my new ball weights. Awesome, A+++ (Posted on 4/8/17)
2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight Review by Big Rick
Quality
First off, thanks to Amber for the assistance. Now that I have had these and figured out the best way to put them on, they feel GREAT! My balls are constantly swinging and it feels fantastic. It is nice the way it feels just walking around. I am going to have to buy the bigger weights next time. Get those boyz WAY LOW!
Now if I could just stop getting a constant erection....
(Posted on 4/4/17)
5 stars Review by busterandpenelope
Quality
Love the 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight. Feels great and I am wearing it now. (Posted on 3/17/17)
Addicted Review by Chris
Quality
First got the 35mm x 14mm Height and wore it for few months, then decided to go heavier so got the 30mm x 56mm Height, but had to return it because not accustomed to it yet. Returned and got the 30mm x 45mm Height and it's perfect. Wore it to school and got many looks but that just made me bounce my balls around some more. Wish they could make slightly larger diameter (like 32-34mm) since 30mm is a little tight for me. (Posted on 2/26/17)
superb product Review by skylar
Quality
I wear my scrotum stretcher every day and at the gym every 3 days that I work out, I was on the tread mill and I don't wear any thing under my work out shorts, as I was moving on the tread mill my penis, which I have two of your glans rings on, a 6 ga with a 3/8 ball and a 4 ga with a 1/2 " ball.I can feel and hear the glans rings hitting my stretcher and my scrotum slapping my thigh, I actually started to get erect from the sensation and got a full blown erection as I was walking at a rapid pace. The faster I walked the quicker the sensation increased, I started to feel an orgasm building , and I felt pre cum run down my leg I slowed down so as not to ejaculate a thick full load in my shorts. I love your jewelry and recommend them both (Posted on 1/25/17)
Great stretcher Good quality material. Well constructed Review by jjay
Quality
Was pleased with this stretcher. Has the weight to feel great (Posted on 1/22/17)
Love it! Review by Chris
Quality
I got the 14 MM x 35 MM and I love it. This is my second stretcher. My first was smaller. I can now wear both, though I usually just wear this (the larger) one. (Posted on 12/21/16)
Quite the Stretch Review by ssttpp8
Quality
Ordered the 40mmx90mm size. Arrived quickly as usual. High quality product and the nearly 3 lbs of weight and the 3.5 inches of stretch in a single weight fits the bill. Hope to work up to the 120mm at some point in the future. Would be great to have a hinged version in these larger weights. (Posted on 12/16/16)
I need a chart size had to buy too many to get it right Review by Balls too small 58
Quality
Good product easy to put on (Posted on 12/10/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 288 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality