Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
277 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 277 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
superb product Review by James
Quality
my stretcher is 40mm inside dia. and 1 3/4" long. I love the weight and feel. Its a high quality product. I am blessed with a long full scrotum , and putting the stretcher on, really helps in weighing my long scrotum even more.I wear it every day , all day, taking it off at bed time. I wear at the gym and get lots of looks in the shower after my work out. Have been asked about it many times ,I am a nudist and spend time at clubs and nude beaches ,I do advertise your product, and would recommend it to any one wanting to stretch out there scrotum (Posted on 12/4/16)
Super comfortable! Review by Alex
Quality
Doesn't pinch like similar ones I've tried, and the rounded shape makes it feel great while playing (Posted on 11/22/16)
Nice Review by PJ
Quality
Thought I may have gone too far close it takes a bit of doing but the feeling is hard to describe!!!.i still have my 14 and 28 room to alternate. (Posted on 9/18/16)
GREAT! Review by Thomas
Quality
Excellent starter weight!! Great quality (Posted on 8/16/16)
Smooth, Comfortable Stretcher Review by David
Quality
This is by far the easiest ball stretcher to put on. The rounded edges make it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The smoothness makes it glide easily over the skin and gives me a reminder that I am wearing it. (Posted on 8/15/16)
Once I figured out how to attach the ball weight, I got a tremendous erection. Review by Greywolf
Quality
The bouncing of the weight on my balls while jacking off was wonderful.
(Posted on 8/13/16)
Product quality excellent. The product arrived quickly and the staff at CainGaing are excellent Review by jjay
Quality
The product was what I expected. Excellent quality ChainGang staff are helpful and know the products they sell (Posted on 7/31/16)
Great product Review by shvddck
Quality
Bought three stretchers from another company online a few years ago, but even the smallest was slightly too big to always keep the stack in place and my balls would fall through. Now with this perfect sized one the stack is staying in place and I'm getting a great stretch!!! This came very quickly, was just as described, and I'm a very happy customer.... Thanks! (Posted on 7/3/16)
great customer service ...quality product Review by Ehckstoo
Quality
The product exceeds my expectations. This was my first order, and I was sure I would order the wrong size or weight. The sizing chart worked great as the product couldn't fit better. I had an issue with my shipment that was not the fault of this company. They helped me as soon as they found out there was an issue.

I will definitely be ordering again and again. As a matter of fact, I'm placing another order today. I'm very pleased with the company and products. (Posted on 6/2/16)
Good Review by Angel
Quality
Good. (Posted on 5/28/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 277 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality