Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel D Ring

Quality
21 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Surgical Steel D Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly recommended Review by David
Quality
As I gauge up, have to include this piece in the new collection. I enjoy the movement feeling and the appearance. My only improvement suggestion is it should be offered in larger ball size options. Personally, I resolved it by purchasing a larger ball, they're listed here as "replacement" captive balls, I've had no issues with fit after a slight adjustment of the D with tools available here for captive rings. (Posted on 2/6/16)
Very good quality! Review by Tom
Quality
I'm very pleased the quality and workmanship, looks great! (Posted on 1/2/16)
Very nice! Review by John A
Quality
I ordered two 10. ga. by 1/2" for my nipple piercings. These came in exactly the right length to replace my straight bars and are very high quality. They work great for my piercings! (Posted on 2/15/15)
positive Review by wonderfulbo
Quality
The first pair I ordered were to big. I have small nips and I ordered the 1 inch size. Just did not look right. But they are excellently made and look great. am waiting on second pair now. (Posted on 1/25/15)
good quality, but captive ball could be larger and shinier. Review by 4U
Quality
I like that they are custom made. One of the two that I purchased had an off center ball mount but it still worked. I think that the ball should be larger and more shiny than the ones I received. (Posted on 10/12/14)
I love these! Review by Stephanie
Quality
I bought 3 different sizes (3/4", 7/8", 1") to get an idea of which ones I wanted when going from my bioplast barbells. I ended up liking the 7/8" ones.

Pros: easy to put in, the weight gives an added sensation
Cons: the captive ball is too easy for me to lose, and sometimes the ball comes off while I'm wearing clothes. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Quality Review by John
Quality
Very nice piece of jewelry and the quality is amazing, I would highly recommend this piece for nipple piercings over whoops and for those who want something besides a barbell. I cannot wait for my second one to arrive in the mail ...thanks for a great piece of body art !! (Posted on 8/4/14)
nice! Review by Primus
Quality
As always, the chain gang has the best body jewelry around. This piece is especially nice looking and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much! (Posted on 7/27/14)
Love it for nipple ring Review by Richard
Quality
Great quality 10g 3/4" for my nipple which requires a bar but you get the look of a CBR. This is better then knocker as the straight part is wider and goes through entire nipple with a good sized ring underneath. Only complaint is I wish the ball was bigger (Posted on 7/27/14)
Great piece of Jewelry - Qty 1 ?? Review by John
Quality
My D-ring nipple ring's arrived today and the craftsmanship and quality is better than I expected and I'm so happy they finally arrived I have been patiently waiting to make an appointment to have my jewelry switched out by my piercer.
But, being I am a first timer with piercing anything other than my ear's I thought "Qty of 1" meant one pair. So hear I sit with a huge frown on my face because I sure as heck can't walk around with one whoop and one D'ring.
I'll get over it and my piercing's will have a little more time to heal before changing the initial jewelry out.
All-in-all great company .. great product ... and ready to order more !! (Posted on 7/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel D Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality