Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel D Ring

Quality
24 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Surgical Steel D Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Top notch Review by Farmer
Quality
Just as the Doc ordered (Posted on 11/15/16)
Great!! Review by Finfanu2
Quality
Just put it in yesterday...great ring! I expected nothing less. I love your jewelry!!! (Posted on 9/27/16)
Quality Review by john porcelli
Quality
The piece is made excellently. Thinly problem is getting the vey small ball back in place, had to switch to the ball from a circular ring, much easier to put in place then (Posted on 6/21/16)
Highly recommended Review by David
Quality
As I gauge up, have to include this piece in the new collection. I enjoy the movement feeling and the appearance. My only improvement suggestion is it should be offered in larger ball size options. Personally, I resolved it by purchasing a larger ball, they're listed here as "replacement" captive balls, I've had no issues with fit after a slight adjustment of the D with tools available here for captive rings. (Posted on 2/6/16)
Very good quality! Review by Tom
Quality
I'm very pleased the quality and workmanship, looks great! (Posted on 1/2/16)
Very nice! Review by John A
Quality
I ordered two 10. ga. by 1/2" for my nipple piercings. These came in exactly the right length to replace my straight bars and are very high quality. They work great for my piercings! (Posted on 2/15/15)
positive Review by wonderfulbo
Quality
The first pair I ordered were to big. I have small nips and I ordered the 1 inch size. Just did not look right. But they are excellently made and look great. am waiting on second pair now. (Posted on 1/25/15)
good quality, but captive ball could be larger and shinier. Review by 4U
Quality
I like that they are custom made. One of the two that I purchased had an off center ball mount but it still worked. I think that the ball should be larger and more shiny than the ones I received. (Posted on 10/12/14)
I love these! Review by Stephanie
Quality
I bought 3 different sizes (3/4", 7/8", 1") to get an idea of which ones I wanted when going from my bioplast barbells. I ended up liking the 7/8" ones.

Pros: easy to put in, the weight gives an added sensation
Cons: the captive ball is too easy for me to lose, and sometimes the ball comes off while I'm wearing clothes. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Quality Review by John
Quality
Very nice piece of jewelry and the quality is amazing, I would highly recommend this piece for nipple piercings over whoops and for those who want something besides a barbell. I cannot wait for my second one to arrive in the mail ...thanks for a great piece of body art !! (Posted on 8/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel D Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality