Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Monster Screwball Ring

Quality
119 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Monster Screwball Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Extremely pleased, could not ask for better quality. Review by "MJ"
Quality
Order was placed, and delivery was very prompt. (Posted on 10/18/18)
MAGNIFIQUE Review by Gilles
Quality
I have not a Monster Cock :( but I bought many TDR and Monster Rings :) and today is another great day with 16x22 mm in Albert hole. Maybe the ultimate experience for my Prince... More perfect doesen’t exist in Europe. The REAL Monster is HERE.
Merci beaucoup from France to The Chain Gang, the BEST BODY JEWELRY ON EARTH! (Posted on 10/18/18)
very satisfied with my new screwball ring Review by moxie
Quality
The quality of the screwball ring is excellent. The added size and weight of the ring have added a new and satisfying experience to my PA. Strongly recommend going to a 1/2 inch diameter ring! (Posted on 10/18/18)
WOW! Review by Ron
Quality
Man, I received the 1" 00 guage today and can not wait to get this beauty in my d*ck. But, needing to stretch my 0 guage a bit first. (Posted on 10/18/18)
love it Review by Scott
Quality
have had a couple of the screw ball rings for a couple years now. enjoyed those but didn't seem to be enough. got a 00 ga 7/8 diameter monster and OMG! I love it! the weight and feeling is amazing. the wife hasn't even felt it yet but she is very anxious to experience it. can't wait til she's home from visiting family so we can really have fun.... (Posted on 9/10/18)
12.7 mm in Albert’s hole Review by Gilles
Quality
MONSTER RING is the MONSTER KING! (Posted on 9/7/18)
AMAZING QUALITY! Review by Jenn
Quality
I've owned a pair of Monster Screwball rings for over 10 years and have had ZERO issues with them! While I'm sure now they could use a good buffing, they still are shiny and amazing!! (Posted on 8/23/18)
Awesome! Review by Servo
Quality
Got my new 00 monster screwball PA the other day. Delivery was amazing. Ordered one weekend, received it in Australia the following weekend.
Love the weight, I ordered a large diameter to see how it would feel, and that is awesome. I also love the way the ends are shaped, my previous screwball was shaped like a divot rather than a scooped trench and it always seemed to scratch my urethra. This one does not scratch at all. (Posted on 8/20/18)
Nice Wearing Piece Requiring No Piercings Review by HC Trouble
Quality
Size for me was the hardest part of the purchase and ended up ordering a 3/4" which turned out too small. I then ordered a 7/8" and it just fits. This is one very nice peace of cock wear. I'm a grower not a show'er but it sure was nice to finally have a swinging dick. Nice feel and excellent craftsmanship. I've been wearing it for two weeks and I don't want to take it off. As always the quality and serve were outstanding and I will continue to buy more toys for the wife and I from The CG. (Posted on 8/5/18)
Great Product! Review by Henry
Quality
Just got my 4th and 5th monsters to add to my scrotal ladder. Love the weight, appearance and quality of the rings. Service is execellent, too. Got them just a couple of days after ordering them. (Posted on 6/4/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Monster Screwball Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality