Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Monster Screwball Ring

Quality
110 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Monster Screwball Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Great Product! Review by Henry
Quality
Just got my 4th and 5th monsters to add to my scrotal ladder. Love the weight, appearance and quality of the rings. Service is execellent, too. Got them just a couple of days after ordering them. (Posted on 6/4/18)
excellent quality, great weight, truly a monster Review by Ken
Quality
This is my second monster screwball ring I bought from The Chain Gang. My newest is a 1/2" gauge 5/8th diameter. Love it! I live in Canada and received it in less than 2 weeks. (Posted on 4/30/18)
Tight fit Review by Kiwi
Quality
Tried the next size up as I was wearing an 00 gauge. The jump to the next gauge is quite considerable (nearly 3 mm) which I am having a problem putting it in. The other steps of progression went well with no trouble inserting the larger size. I will persevere as I am looking forward to the extra weight it will have. (Posted on 4/23/18)
Great Piece to wear Review by GAB
Quality
Love the polish as a 1/2 inch It took some time to wear as my PA but feels great . Love the feel of the weight (Posted on 4/4/18)
monster Review by kendall
Quality
old man and wife i started with 4 10 gauge in my scrotum yrs ago and like someone thats get a little tattoo u want more....same thing happened to me started with 10 gauge then wanted 8 gauge ring and then more so im up to 2 i/2 diameter 3/4 gauge monster in my scrotum side by side and 2 00 gauge rings below them ..got 4 gauge and 8 gauge rings in my shaft...hope to upgrade them sooon.. the monster ring with the screw balls are the best ..hell i saw u offer 3/4 " diameter rings...i may have to work up to that size ...want 2 of the biggest rings made in my scrotum...lol (Posted on 7/5/16)
Monster ring Review by Rodnich58
Quality
Just got my monster ring looks and feels great (Posted on 7/4/16)
Excellent Quality! Heavy Weight. Review by allenknowsbest
Quality
I bought the Monster to use as a glans ring on my cock head, and I have to day, this was a great buy!! The weight feels amazing on my cock and I can wear it all the time. It will give your dick a nice thick look and makes he head really pop. This is also really great to wear withy swimwear if you want to sho le off that cock head a bit. Very comfortable to wear and the steel is nice and shiny and will last a long time. I have not tried using this during sex yet, but I would expect that as long as you have a nice tight fit, it would work well for this too. Overall I say this a great buy, and give this an excellent rating. (Posted on 7/3/16)
Wow Review by Jimbo
Quality
Well I live in the UK and Iv been looking for a 10mm monster ring for a while but I couldn't get one in the dimensions I wanted I like a snug fit in my pa and I came across this size I wanted but an American site I was a bit worried about ordering but I did the delivery said upto a month well I got it this morning bang on two weeks from when I ordered it the ring is super good quality and feels great also I want to give a thumbs up for the postage cost as I chose the cheapest which said no tracking and they gave me tracking with it over all I am extremely happy with my purchase and in future will always check the website for all my future purchases thanks again chain gang for top notch service. (Posted on 6/14/16)
Great Review by Tj
Quality
A really beautifully made piece that fits quite comfortably. I have already suggested it to others, and will continue to do so. (Posted on 6/6/16)
Super great Review by Jo
Quality
I bought this to use as a glan ring and with my mushroom head, the 1" works great and the weigh hanging from my cock while I am walking is hot. I am thinking about buying the heaviest to increase the weigh hanging down.

The quality of the product is super, easy to maintain and looks great hanging (Posted on 5/24/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Monster Screwball Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality