Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Screwball Ring

Quality
269 Review(s)
$30.99
OR

Surgical Steel Screwball Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 269 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Well Satisfied Review by olderneighbor
Quality
I got my 2 gauge surgical steel screwball ring right away. It arrived in the mail maybe 5 days after I placed my order. Went right in with no problems. Looks and feels great. In a few more months I plan to size up to a 1 gauge. My ultimate goal is 0 or 00. Chain Gang is a great company. High quality, reasonable prices, and great customer service. Highly recommended. (Posted on 12/14/17)
Beautiful, Quality Workmanship Review by beachbum
Quality
I have these in 4g for eventual stretch on nipples and triple guiche at 3/4" diameter. They are beautiful and will be easy to insert with the screwball. They are balanced so they hang properly in piercing, and it is hard to tell they are not captured ball rings at first glance. Very happy with this purchase! (Posted on 12/4/17)
Great quality and smooth finish Review by Aaron
Quality
I've ordered a few items from Chain Gang now. I am happy each time I receive my order. The 0 gauge screwball ring I just got is beautiful and weighty; the prices are very fair as well. (Posted on 12/1/17)
Great product Review by Doc
Quality
Just got the 4 ga in after a couple of months wearing the 6 ga Screwball Ring. Good heft to it, and the secure attachment of the ball means I can add weight by hanging it through the ring. Great quality and friendly, personalized customer service. I'll be ordering my next one, a 2 ga, soon. (Posted on 12/1/17)
Looks good but then try getting it on! Review by William
Quality
This product looks good & was excited when it arrived, then everything went down hill from there. Once I removed the screw ball I released I have a approximately 3mm gape to work with to get this ring on (I have a standard PA piercing going under through my urethra & out). Unfortunately no matter what I did or how I tried to manipulate it I could not get the ring through, the gape in the is just to small. (Posted on 10/6/17)
Perfect for hanging weights to my CBR Review by Abarat68
Quality
Finally got a ring that won't feel like it will pop a bead when I hang my 00 gauge circular barbell through it. Walking around with my glans weighed down from the top hole of my apadravya is an amazing sensation. I may get another one to equally weigh down both top and bottom of my apadravya. But for now I'm enjoying it. Thanks guys. (Posted on 9/9/17)
Great piece of jewelry, I wear it proudly Review by Gary
Quality
I think that The Chain Gang is the only place I have been able to find the PA jewelry that is in the gauge and diameter I want. Perfectly executed. I have a lot of things that I have purchased from these folks. Great products, great service. I'm very pleased. (Posted on 8/22/17)
Love it , grate quality product Review by Rusty
Quality
Love this product, second one I ordered (Posted on 8/20/17)
Great Review by Hobbs
Quality
I have the 2g, 1g, and 0g. All great, best ones I have ever gotten (Posted on 8/12/17)
Great Review by Kevin
Quality
Love this one, fits nicely, looked really big when I took it out of the packaging and thought 4ga in the US must be larger than here in Canada - nope, fit really well. Will be ordering more once the stretching has started again. (Posted on 8/9/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 269 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Screwball Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality