Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
270 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27
Awesome Review by Superman
Quality
I have had the 00 gauge tribal dream ring in for a few months now I love it. It looks amazing and don't have to worry about losing it. The only problem I'm having is it seems to stay sore especially when I wake up in the mornings. (Posted on 4/15/16)
Comfortable Review by Kentie
Quality
I started wearing a 00g PA about two years ago. The jewelry I found was ok, but caused me issues because the ball(s) were too small. When I saw this piece I was excited to try it and see if it would solve my problem. It did! It fits nicely and I am happy with it. I would add a caution. The 1 inch diameter version is very heavy. I repurchased the ⅝ inch version and it is a charm. (Posted on 4/12/16)
Awesome quality products & great service! Review by Aktiv1
Quality
My first order from The Chain Gang - after finding a way to get it to South Africa - but I had to have these rings - ordered 0, 00 & 1/2" gauges.
The 0 gauge is way too light after the 00 gauge monster screwball ring I was wearing - even the 00 gauge feel a little light, BUT I can wear it all day all night! Can't wait for my PA to get stretched enough to try the 1/2" gauge!
The best service I yet received from an online retailer - I'll be back for more! (Posted on 4/11/16)
Tribal dream circle ring Review by Mick
Quality
The tribal dream circle ring is awesome feels really nice in my p.a just a little bit heavy...would love it if were lighter in some way...looks wikid too ;-) (Posted on 4/4/16)
perfect Review by Bear
Quality
Working on stretching my 00 PA to 1/2 inch. Love the weight. Just short of 4 oz. (Posted on 3/27/16)
Great Design Review by Rick
Quality
Finally, a simple to install, heavy gauge ring. So happy that I have 4 of them now.

Haven't lost a screw yet, but glad they ship with two spares and two hex wrenches too. (Posted on 3/14/16)
Recommended for established piercings Review by AlphaDJ
Quality
Recently gauged my PA down from 2 to 1 gauge. I use 3/4 inch diameter, the commonly available 5/8 is too tight. Have a screw ball in 1 gauge but wanted to try something different.

While the piece is very high quality, the bumps and ridges were just too irritating to the freshly stretched fistula. Back to the smooth screw ball. I'll give it a couple months to build up some scar tissue and try again. Did like the look and feel, but I have a very active lifestyle and the irritation just a bit much for me. (Posted on 3/2/16)
Just perfect Review by Waldi
Quality
Very good service, fast shipping, no problems with this beautiful ring (o gauge) at the airport security, really perfect, thank you. (Posted on 3/1/16)
Fantastic!!!!! Review by Ebeneezer
Quality
Perfect piece, high quality just absolutely Fantastic!!! (Posted on 2/29/16)
An EXCELLENT ring Review by MarkG
Quality
I bought the 00 gauge tribal ring to replace the 0-gauge Monster Screwball I've been wearing for well over a decade. I wanted larger and a bit simpler. The quality of the ring is amazing. I was also pleased to see that it came with TWO Allen wrenches and a spare screw. The Chain Gang thought of everything! (Posted on 2/24/16)

Items 31 to 40 of 270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality