Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
314 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 314 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 32
Quality, comfort Review by cmc
Quality
Once again The Chain Gang has delivered quality, comfort and exceptional service. I've purchased three tribals and they are all top grade. The extra set screw and the extra allen wrench (sold with two) is a nice 'insurance' package. Sorry Chain Gang....you've not seen the last of me! Fantastic product for my PA. (Posted on 2/12/17)
Good value; fast delivery, reasonable price! Review by Wisdel
Quality
I particularly liked the 3/8" diameter as it fits tightly and is very comfortable. The price is very reasonable and to get two Allen wrenches and an extra screw is quite a bonus that you don't see with the more expensive versions. Some of the other versions have a very sharp edge where the ring separates and this makes it hard to insert. This one is ever so slightly rounded which is much easier to insert. (Posted on 2/8/17)
superb product Review by CMC
Quality
This product is well made, beautiful and comfortable. (Posted on 1/30/17)
Good quality/ wrong size Review by Anonymous
Quality
I got exactly what I ordered and its of great quality like the other pieces I have... But this one I ordered a bit too small and I need to exchange it (Posted on 1/30/17)
Love it! Review by Duane
Quality
Very nice piece of jewelry for my pa. No regrets. I'll be shopping here again. (Posted on 1/16/17)
Excellent Review by Mister B
Quality
Very good quality. Ships pretty quickly.
(Posted on 1/16/17)
Thumbs up Review by Pierced one
Quality
I forget it is even there, super comfortable highly recommended (Posted on 1/16/17)
Simply the best! Review by Joy
Quality
A few years ago I had my pussy lips pierced. I started with 16 gauge and in a few years of ever increasing sizes I just got these tribal rings in 0 gauge and as big as it comes which is about an inch diameter. I love these big boys. They tug my lips down and swing against my thighs above my stocking tops. I sometimes attach weights to stretch my lips even more. The major benefit of these rings is how they close. I used to have to use heavy duty ring pliers to open the smaller gauges which was a pain. These slip in easily and close securely with the nifty hex wrench included. If your hole can take it, these rings are simply the best! (Posted on 1/12/17)
perfect ring Review by GILLES MARINI
Quality
This product is great and nice...
I have found a ring was perfect for my PA....

It is perfect product...

Thanks The chain gang (Posted on 1/10/17)
Love them Review by Inomaha
Quality
I ordered three tribal dream rings...one 00gauge 1" diameter and two 0gauge 7/8" diameter. The big one was for my PA and the others were for my two hafada piercings. I have worn them for three days (since they arrived) and I love them. I may order another 00gauge at a lower diameter for change sake. The odd thing is that the screw to hold them in place was different for the two 0gauge pieces, but they both had the same allen wrench; it was lucky the allen wrench for the 00gauge piece worked for the one or I may not have been able to wear it immediately. (Posted on 1/9/17)

Items 31 to 40 of 314 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 32

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality