Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
306 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 306 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 31
perfect ring Review by GILLES MARINI
Quality
This product is great and nice...
I have found a ring was perfect for my PA....

It is perfect product...

Thanks The chain gang (Posted on 1/10/17)
Love them Review by Inomaha
Quality
I ordered three tribal dream rings...one 00gauge 1" diameter and two 0gauge 7/8" diameter. The big one was for my PA and the others were for my two hafada piercings. I have worn them for three days (since they arrived) and I love them. I may order another 00gauge at a lower diameter for change sake. The odd thing is that the screw to hold them in place was different for the two 0gauge pieces, but they both had the same allen wrench; it was lucky the allen wrench for the 00gauge piece worked for the one or I may not have been able to wear it immediately. (Posted on 1/9/17)
great as usual Review by pluged in
Quality
JUST THANKING YOU FOR THE TOPNOTCH QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCT....IT'S LIKE A JEWEL. kEEP MAKING THEESE GOODIES AS ALWAYS ....LOVE IT...ED (Posted on 1/4/17)
00g circular prince albert Review by Jake d
Quality
Incredible pa smooth and looks and feels fantastic great purchase (Posted on 1/1/17)
So comfortable Review by CMC
Quality
For my PA, this ring is the most comfortable piece of hardware I've every worn, and there have been many over the years. It's quality is superb. If you are having any issue with another piece of jewelry for your PA, try this. You will not be disappointed. I love this piece. (Posted on 12/22/16)
Awesome Product & Service Review by RJc
Quality
As always CG team exceed and I love wearing this product, feels comfortable and very discrete (Posted on 12/11/16)
Excellent fit, very comfortable, and sharp looking. Review by dramadog
Quality
This piece is easy to install and very comfortable to wear. It is the perfect alternative to a hard-to-install captive ball ring for a 0-gauge piercing. (Posted on 11/21/16)
Wow! Review by Philippe
Quality
Almost perfect but there is a crack that makes almost half of the circonference of the diameter. I don't think it will change anythings cause it is not a space shuttle or a chain link but it will be a nice hide away for bacteria and i don't understand that the chain gang did not take a close look before they send their jewell. Anyway i will order another one as soon as my hole is strecht enough cause I love the design and feeling of this 1 gauge 1/2 inch diameter in my pa and want to go for a 0 gauge (Posted on 11/8/16)
Great product! Review by Bee
Quality
Great quality, was delivered in pretty decent to canada,went from a 4g to 1g tdr. (Posted on 10/31/16)
This rocks Review by ThePiercedOne
Quality
First, this is not a starter piece of jewelry. Due to its flat ends, getting it into a freshly stretched hole, it is very difficult. However, once in there, you dont want to take it out. Ever. My wife loves it and had thought I went too big, when I went to a 0 gauge at 3/4 diameter.

Although, at 00 size... it is so much nicer. I highly recommend this. (Posted on 10/31/16)

Items 31 to 40 of 306 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 31

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality