Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
329 Review(s)

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price: $31.49

OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 329 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 33
Next size up. Review by Prince Albert84
Quality
Went from a 4 gauge segment ring to this 2 gauge two piece tribal ring. The beveled edges made it super easy to get through the piercing and it came with an extra screw along with two Allen wrenches. I love the 1" size, weight and overall fitment. I am very happy with it. Next for my Prince Albert will be a 0 gauge in a few months. (Posted on 5/2/17)
Love it Review by rick
Quality
The only complaint I have is that when one of the sections where the two halves come together slips into the urethra it pinches, other then that I love this thing. I love the weight and the fell of the weight on your cock. When I stretch up to a 0g this is the place to buy it. Also they only gave me one extra screw. Other then that I love it. (Posted on 5/1/17)
love it Review by rick
Quality
I just up gauged from a 2g to a 1ga. It went in pain free. great piece all around. Will be ordering a 0g in the next couple of weeks. I got the 2 wrenches but no extra screw. Aside from that I love this piece, fits and looks great. I will be a return customer. (Posted on 4/25/17)
Awesome Review by PK
Quality
5/8", 5/8 ga., PA. This really has some weight to it. If you are looking for the "pull" this will do it. The craftsmanship is superb. Smooth and no pinching. Impressed as always with CG pieces. (Posted on 4/22/17)
amazing Review by Sid M
Quality
I havent found a comfortable ring since they discontinued the trojan ring.. i have been using the monster 1/2 gauge for a few years.. couldnt wear it too long cause it was so heavy when playing sports.. Now this Tribal Dream Circle is awesome.. weight is good that i can wear it all day.. definitely ordering a few more for back-up.
[Prince Albert] (Posted on 4/13/17)
8mm tribal dream ring Review by Micky
Quality
I love this piece...It was backordered but the staff kept me posted every step of the way...I've never received anything on backorder so fast!! This piece in the most comfortable piece I've worn in my PA... Seemless and smooth...The allen screw stays nice and tight...Did not receive 2 wrenches or screws just 1 apiece but overall I'm totally satisfied with this company the product and the service...5 stars!! (Posted on 4/4/17)
Comfort Review by Rudy
Quality
I was a little nervous about a piece that gets locked by a screw, figuring I would loose the wrenches included. They are standard alen wrenches, you get two with an extra screw. Super easy to place and tighten down. Looks awesome and the feel is so comfortable, I have a 0 gauge, 3/4. Perfect size. I highly recommend this piece. (Posted on 3/31/17)
excellent Review by Dad
Quality
Superb quality. I wanted a tight solid large gauge for my PA. This ring is perfect. The quality is excellent. And I love the feel. Its easier to use than a segment ring. (Posted on 3/24/17)
Best Comfort Review by Bob
Quality
I checked out your website, with no recommendation, because I needed a replacement seamless 2ga PA ring. The one I had gotten in Amsterdam appeared to be nearing the end of its useful life. I saw the Tribal Dream Circle Ring and after reading about it, decided to give it a try. I got it in the 3 days promised. When I put it on, I found the fit to be so much better than what I had had. I don't get any sensation of it moving or pinching inside, which had been happening with the old one. This is total comfort!
When I need to get my next ring, whether its for the next size up or different diameter, I'll definitely be buying from Chain Gang. (Posted on 3/20/17)
Perfect Review by Toby
Quality
A little pricey, but worth it. Great quality! (Posted on 3/18/17)

Items 31 to 40 of 329 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality