Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
253 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 253 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 26
amazing piece Review by cs
Quality
This is the the best PA jewelry I own. (Posted on 1/30/16)
Love this piece Review by MoustacheMan
Quality
Super comfortable and great looking. Love the high-polish finish and the fact that it doesn't pinch me the way my previous CBR did.
(Posted on 1/28/16)
good Review by pd
Quality
it was a good experience and fast shipping (Posted on 1/27/16)
good Review by pd
Quality
good all the way around . (Posted on 1/27/16)
Excellent Review by Rick886
Quality
Excellent quality (Posted on 1/23/16)
0 gage prince albert Review by lilchris
Quality
This is the smoothest ring I have ever worn. The recessed set screw works perfectly. Installation is very simple, and the only feeling is from the weight. My partner allowed the ring to stay yesterday for s x, and said the feeling was great.
Thanks for a great product. (Posted on 1/20/16)
wow Review by cal
Quality
I have had my 0 gauge Prince Albert for some time now. I just got this tribal ring it is so awesome I may never take it off is that smooth I love the weight. you look awesome. Indeed I am so proud to be apart of the tribe. If you have a Prince Albert you'll want to try this jewelry you never had anything like it 5 stars for sure. (Posted on 1/10/16)
Impressed!!!! Review by R.D.
Quality
Product is of awesome quality! Shipping was remarkably fast! Will definitely use again! (Posted on 1/8/16)
Beautiful piece! Review by Rorke
Quality
I won't lie, I was a little worried at first. I wondered if there were two screws or just one holding the ring together. I wondered how the seams would match up, how the hole(s) for the screws would feel once I had the ring, and how I would even end up putting the piece of jewelry in! But once I got the piece in I immediately realized it was an amazing investment.

There is only one screw you need to worry about and it comes with a spare and two wrenches just in case. The hole where the screw goes into recedes into the ring so it doesn't rub against anything causing irritation. The seams on the two halves line up perfectly and have smoothe edges so you don't have to worry about any sharp cutting edges while you insert the jewelry and while you wear it.

The ring is a sinch to put in. Simply use the included wrench and turn the screw a few times and it pops out. Once out the ring separates easily. On the opposite side of where the screw goes in it has a post to secure the opposite side in place. Depending on where you intend to put the jewelry could affect how easily it is to insert but I used it as a standard Prince Albert piece and it was amazingly easy to put in.

All in all I truly love this ring. It's simple and doesn't pinch or scrape at all! Even where you put the screw in its carefully smoothed out for the most comfort. A real 5 out of 5 for this one. (Posted on 12/31/15)
Exceeds all my expectations! Review by MowerGuy4
Quality
The TDR was the only Prince Albert jewelry that I had not yet tried. Frankly, I ordered it only because I was notified of a reduced price. But now that I've seen and worn it, I wish I had purchased it many months ago. It is perfect in every respect. (Posted on 12/30/15)

Items 31 to 40 of 253 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 26

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality