Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
287 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
Simply the best! Review by Joy
Quality
A few years ago I had my pussy lips pierced. I started with 16 gauge and in a few years of ever increasing sizes I just got these tribal rings in 0 gauge and as big as it comes which is about an inch diameter. I love these big boys. They tug my lips down and swing against my thighs above my stocking tops. I sometimes attach weights to stretch my lips even more. The major benefit of these rings is how they close. I used to have to use heavy duty ring pliers to open the smaller gauges which was a pain. These slip in easily and close securely with the nifty hex wrench included. If your hole can take it, these rings are simply the best! (Posted on 1/12/17)
perfect ring Review by GILLES MARINI
Quality
This product is great and nice...
I have found a ring was perfect for my PA....

It is perfect product...

Thanks The chain gang (Posted on 1/10/17)
Love them Review by Inomaha
Quality
I ordered three tribal dream rings...one 00gauge 1" diameter and two 0gauge 7/8" diameter. The big one was for my PA and the others were for my two hafada piercings. I have worn them for three days (since they arrived) and I love them. I may order another 00gauge at a lower diameter for change sake. The odd thing is that the screw to hold them in place was different for the two 0gauge pieces, but they both had the same allen wrench; it was lucky the allen wrench for the 00gauge piece worked for the one or I may not have been able to wear it immediately. (Posted on 1/9/17)
great as usual Review by pluged in
Quality
JUST THANKING YOU FOR THE TOPNOTCH QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCT....IT'S LIKE A JEWEL. kEEP MAKING THEESE GOODIES AS ALWAYS ....LOVE IT...ED (Posted on 1/4/17)
00g circular prince albert Review by Jake d
Quality
Incredible pa smooth and looks and feels fantastic great purchase (Posted on 1/1/17)
So comfortable Review by CMC
Quality
For my PA, this ring is the most comfortable piece of hardware I've every worn, and there have been many over the years. It's quality is superb. If you are having any issue with another piece of jewelry for your PA, try this. You will not be disappointed. I love this piece. (Posted on 12/22/16)
Awesome Product & Service Review by RJc
Quality
As always CG team exceed and I love wearing this product, feels comfortable and very discrete (Posted on 12/11/16)
Excellent fit, very comfortable, and sharp looking. Review by dramadog
Quality
This piece is easy to install and very comfortable to wear. It is the perfect alternative to a hard-to-install captive ball ring for a 0-gauge piercing. (Posted on 11/21/16)
Wow! Review by Philippe
Quality
Almost perfect but there is a crack that makes almost half of the circonference of the diameter. I don't think it will change anythings cause it is not a space shuttle or a chain link but it will be a nice hide away for bacteria and i don't understand that the chain gang did not take a close look before they send their jewell. Anyway i will order another one as soon as my hole is strecht enough cause I love the design and feeling of this 1 gauge 1/2 inch diameter in my pa and want to go for a 0 gauge (Posted on 11/8/16)
Great product! Review by Bee
Quality
Great quality, was delivered in pretty decent to canada,went from a 4g to 1g tdr. (Posted on 10/31/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality