Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
333 Review(s)

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price: $31.49

OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 333 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
Just not what I was expecting. Review by Wild Man
Quality
I tried using it as a Gland ring, and it is just too awkward to wear 4 extended wear. I'm suspecting that I will probably end up with a PA, and then get a weighted sleeve. Until then??? Great quality though. (Posted on 10/28/17)
So easy to use Review by Mim
Quality
Bought two in 2 gauge for my labia they look great. Stretched up from 4 gauge segment ring. I like the weight. They're so much more comfortable than captured bead rings and so much easier to use than a segment ring.
I was very impressed with the quality even down to the high quality stainless steel screws.
Thank you Chain Gang couldn't be happier with the products, service and ease of purchase. (Posted on 10/25/17)
Best PA ever Review by Riorobbie
Quality
Love the look and feel...throwing away all of my other PA jewelry as I keep losing the balls! (Posted on 10/1/17)
Great PA ring! Review by MarkVegas
Quality
Another great product from the best piercing jewelry website I have ever dealt with!! High quality and great service...what more could you want? (Posted on 9/11/17)
Nice look, size and weight. Review by Woody
Quality
Have this in 0g 1/2" as my pa. I'm nudist and this looks great and gets lots of compliments from other nudists. Most resorts allow me to wear it now. Really like the look and feel. (Posted on 8/31/17)
Superb as a Glans Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I've commented elsewhere that TCG's products can be repurposed - like at least one other reviewer, I use this as a glans ring. I've used the 0 gauge as my 24*7 glans ring for nearly a year & it's added weight to the end of my cock & helped me develop a chunky "mushroom head" to such an extent that I can wear more exotic, larger ID rings where I used not to be able to (they typically kick off at a 1" diameter). This review is in response to my purchase of 00 & 1/2" gauge rings, which add even more weight & visible presence. They're no obstacle to sex - make it more fun in fact; think of the effect of a bigger & harder glans/corona on your partner. The segmented structure with Allen keys means that you can probably fit them under your helmet at an ID that's a couple of mm less than you thought you could - just fiddle about until you've stopped any pinching & the whole sensation is great. My next order will be for 5/8"/16mm gauge (max) & 5/8" ID (I usually go for 3/4" or 7/8") - looking forward to it already! As ever, great quality product & reliable delivery. (Posted on 8/29/17)
Great!! Review by Rusty
Quality
Very happy once again with purchase. Great quality very quick and efficient delivery. Wearing 24/7. (Posted on 8/29/17)
Awesome Review by Clarence
Quality
One word: AWESOME!!! (Posted on 8/25/17)
Where to start Review by RTS
Quality
You can't beat this stuff !! Although I've never been serious about ball stretching I've bought from SS hardware for my piercings from several different suppliers & have never found any to be as well made of as highly finished as the pieces I've bought from The Chain Gang !! This ring happens to be a size to big for my intended use but works GREAT as a Gland ring. It looks Great not to mention the fact that it feels Great hanging there bumping against my ball weights.
The Price, Service, Return policy & Quality will keep me coming back for years to come ! (Posted on 8/25/17)
Excellent! Review by Robsteel
Quality
Extremely happy with my purchase. I look forward to go home from work and wear it;) (Posted on 8/17/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 333 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality