Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
263 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 263 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Great Review by Thinkerjock
Quality
Good ring, great price. I am, as usual, totally satisfied with this piece. (Posted on 8/20/16)
2g 3/8" tribal dream ring Review by Clint Beastwood
Quality
Extremely comfortable in a PA. In the time that Ive stretched from 10g to 0g i have spent a significant amount of money in jewelry. I have steel and titanium in cbr and both circular and curved barbells. Either they pinch or the balls get swallowed in my urethra. It had gotten to the point that i was only wearing jewelry occasionally due to soreness. My only regret is not purchasing one sooner.

I normally wear a 2g day to day and wear 0g for special occasions. Ill eventually be purchasing a 0g to compliment the 2g. (Posted on 8/16/16)
Really like it Review by Ken W
Quality
Looks good, feels comfortable (Posted on 8/10/16)
excellent Review by smokininkman
Quality
fantastic piece and fast shipping (Posted on 8/6/16)
Fits great Review by W8jrl
Quality
Love it (Posted on 7/5/16)
00G Reverse PA heaven Review by RPA
Quality
Love it.....bought it in 3 sizes in 00G. Weight is not an issue! Reverse PA heaven! (Posted on 6/25/16)
Love it! Review by Nkdictguy
Quality
Finally got to the 0 gauge in! Who knew how fun this monster guiche would be thank you! (Posted on 6/4/16)
Top Quality Review by brad
Quality
had one of these in 5/8..went to 3/4 2ga...really like the bigger size. Looks great in my P.A. I was wanting to also wear it in my scrotum piercing,tried it,but to light,i like something with a little weight that i can feel thru out the day. Very easy to put in,and because it screws together with a small allen screw i don't have to worry about loosing a ball. (Posted on 5/16/16)
Awesome Review by Beardedscot
Quality
Love the piece (Posted on 5/12/16)
extremely well crafted Review by Jeryd
Quality
I am very pleased with the tribal rings I got from you! They are extremely well crafted. I especially like the Frenched-in allen bolts! Very slick indeed. Five stars! * * * * * (Posted on 5/10/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 263 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality