Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
320 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32
Delightful Review by Sig
Quality
My wife got her pussy lips pierced as a favor to me and...with The Chain Gang's help... we've been gradually increasing the size of the rings. Our latest is a pair of 00 gauge. The quality is amazing and the look...well...it just gets better and better as the size and weight increases. Not to be indelicate, but when we fuck from behind, the heavy rings swing back and stimulate my balls with every thrust.. Delightful. (Posted on 7/23/17)
Follow up on 6/20/17 review Review by Jeff
Quality
Again, I love the look and feel of this piece of jewelry! This is my second purchase since the first (0g) was was too large for me. The second one fit after some stretching, but the ends that come together really hurt when they move or when I move them. I have great advice from Russ and Sara about how to play around with my PA piercing, so as to loosen it up more so it's not such a tight fit.
(Posted on 7/18/17)
good description Review by Pelo1968
Quality
Matchrs the description but somehow I expected it to be a little bigger.

Carefull opening the package a second screw is included. Took 15 minutes to find it after it flew off. :-) (Posted on 6/29/17)
Very Satisfied Review by Hank
Quality
I am not pierced and wanted a larger glans ring. I selected the 0 gauge Tribal ring. The quality is superb and I am completely satisfied. Try it - you will be too. I am wearing it 24/7. (Posted on 6/24/17)
Satified Review by Greg
Quality
Good quality easy to put in. Was a little disappointed in the weight. Thought I would be heavier (Posted on 6/21/17)
Love the look Review by Jeff
Quality
I love the look of the Tribal Dream Circle Ring, Unfortunately, I haven't been able to wear the two I've ordered because I didn't know for sure the size of my PA gauge. My next order will be the correct size (I hope) plus a stretching kit to help! I've loved everything I've gotten from The Chain Gang so far, their customer service is the best!!! (Posted on 6/20/17)
I love it!!! Review by Granny
Quality
The design is flawless. I love the weight of the ring tugging on my cock and how comfortable it is to wear. I have been wearing 24/7 since it arrived! (Posted on 6/7/17)
The best Review by More please
Quality
I am very happy with the look and quality of these tribal dream rings. They fit great. I have ordered these in two sizes and will be getting more. (Posted on 5/27/17)
Great product Review by E
Quality
I've worn 1g versions of these in my ears for years and have been very happy. I just found the 4g 3/8", which as far as I can tell is the smallest diameter ring in 4g on the market and put them in my conch. Much easier/ safer than the struggle of segmented rings in larger sizes. I'd love to see a tiny diameter (3/8" or even smaller) 6g! (Posted on 5/26/17)
Great piece Review by Mobius303
Quality
This is a very comfortable piece of jewelry. I like it much better than my 00g Circular Barbell. Keep up the good work.
Easy to use and great comfort. Well worth it to get one.
(Posted on 5/21/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality