Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
270 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
5/8" hanging nicely Review by Joe
Quality
The 1/2" was nice for a short time but now hanging the 5/8". Showing a gap so a 3/4" is definitely in the plan. (Posted on 9/19/16)
Well Made Ring Review by Austro
Quality
Well made and fit perfectly, or so I thought. Fell off at the gym and rolled under the equipment Bummer!
Glans rings are difficult to size because the unit's dimensions change so much. (Posted on 9/18/16)
missing link Review by eyelevel
Quality
All I can say is wow! Where have you been all my life? Nice piece and a great design. 2g PA... smooth feel with no pinching... great buy... (Posted on 9/18/16)
great product... Review by who cares
Quality
I have this product in 00 and 1/2" and am waiting on the 5/8"... can't wait for this monster... the other two are awesome.. easy in and out and easy between the sheets.. not the most impressive (not like a huge screwball, and tools are a downside).. but comfort and quality make up for it (Posted on 9/14/16)
Wow! Review by Philippe
Quality
Even if i have been extremely dissatisfied buy the non reaction of the customer service of the chain gang for another order over 150 $ that never arrived i give a second chance cause i was extremely satisfied with precedent order i have made at the chain gang.
The tribal dream circle is almost perfect, the finition around the screw hole could be a little less angular but i can't believe it could be better for the price.
Really confortable for a pa, far more than a segment ring.
My gauge is 2 i took it a small diameter so it is really confortable and became rapidly a part of myself and easier on the throat of the lucky ones.
I would say it is the perfect wedding ring for my wedding with myself but the engagement ring won't be eternal i will try soin the gauge 1 follow by a 0 (Posted on 9/10/16)
perfect fit Review by Michael
Quality
I have purchased a number of items from Chain Gang, this was the quickest arrival from the otherside of the world. As usual the jewellery quality is exemplary and I am honoured to display it in public and do so when ever I can. The feel and fit as a PA is fantastic and my partner loves the feel as well. Thank you gang. More items coming, I can't wait to review it all. (Posted on 9/5/16)
100 % satisfied Review by Manfred
Quality
Perfect product, excellent service, very fast delivery (less than a week to Europe).
Thank you very much!!! (Posted on 8/29/16)
Great Review by Thinkerjock
Quality
Good ring, great price. I am, as usual, totally satisfied with this piece. (Posted on 8/20/16)
2g 3/8" tribal dream ring Review by Clint Beastwood
Quality
Extremely comfortable in a PA. In the time that Ive stretched from 10g to 0g i have spent a significant amount of money in jewelry. I have steel and titanium in cbr and both circular and curved barbells. Either they pinch or the balls get swallowed in my urethra. It had gotten to the point that i was only wearing jewelry occasionally due to soreness. My only regret is not purchasing one sooner.

I normally wear a 2g day to day and wear 0g for special occasions. Ill eventually be purchasing a 0g to compliment the 2g. (Posted on 8/16/16)
Really like it Review by Ken W
Quality
Looks good, feels comfortable (Posted on 8/10/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality