Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
327 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
Great!! Review by Rusty
Quality
Very happy once again with purchase. Great quality very quick and efficient delivery. Wearing 24/7. (Posted on 8/29/17)
Awesome Review by Clarence
Quality
One word: AWESOME!!! (Posted on 8/25/17)
Where to start Review by RTS
Quality
You can't beat this stuff !! Although I've never been serious about ball stretching I've bought from SS hardware for my piercings from several different suppliers & have never found any to be as well made of as highly finished as the pieces I've bought from The Chain Gang !! This ring happens to be a size to big for my intended use but works GREAT as a Gland ring. It looks Great not to mention the fact that it feels Great hanging there bumping against my ball weights.
The Price, Service, Return policy & Quality will keep me coming back for years to come ! (Posted on 8/25/17)
Excellent! Review by Robsteel
Quality
Extremely happy with my purchase. I look forward to go home from work and wear it;) (Posted on 8/17/17)
Very Nice Review by RTS
Quality
I've got the15 x 1" thru my scrotum & other than having to put O-rings on it to keep it from pinching when the screw hole slides inside I'd say this is a perfect design. Solid feel, Great finish & Nice weight. Now I just want to take it out & show everyone !
Then we get to the customer service. I sent in a return & placed my new order a couple days later when my credit showed up in my account. My pieces showed up two days later ! I didn't expect they to even be shipped yet ! You can't beat service like this, Thanks ! (Posted on 8/16/17)
Great first experience Review by Kevin
Quality
Ordered the 4ga 7/8 tribal Ring - wasn't sure what to expect, but wow. Great fit and very comfortable in my PA. Have showed it to a few "friends" and they're asking me to order for them. My only critique would be if you aren't planning on having sex with someone but end up getting in that situation and they ask you to remove it, make sure you have the key with you, otherwise you're SOL. (Posted on 8/9/17)
00 gauge Tribal Dream Circle Ring Review by Tebare
Quality
Fantastic Quality Fast shipping. Fits my PA perfectly. heavier than I expected but that is great. What a feeling and the look is great too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wish I'd had this 20 years ago. (Posted on 8/4/17)
Delightful Review by Sig
Quality
My wife got her pussy lips pierced as a favor to me and...with The Chain Gang's help... we've been gradually increasing the size of the rings. Our latest is a pair of 00 gauge. The quality is amazing and the look...well...it just gets better and better as the size and weight increases. Not to be indelicate, but when we fuck from behind, the heavy rings swing back and stimulate my balls with every thrust.. Delightful. (Posted on 7/23/17)
Follow up on 6/20/17 review Review by Jeff
Quality
Again, I love the look and feel of this piece of jewelry! This is my second purchase since the first (0g) was was too large for me. The second one fit after some stretching, but the ends that come together really hurt when they move or when I move them. I have great advice from Russ and Sara about how to play around with my PA piercing, so as to loosen it up more so it's not such a tight fit.
(Posted on 7/18/17)
good description Review by Pelo1968
Quality
Matchrs the description but somehow I expected it to be a little bigger.

Carefull opening the package a second screw is included. Took 15 minutes to find it after it flew off. :-) (Posted on 6/29/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality