Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
327 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
No pliars! Review by Matt
Quality
So the 4 gauge 3/8" diameter tribal dream ring is the perfect ring for my septum. No pliars makes it easy to take in and out and the piece is really well made. (Posted on 11/19/17)
Tell me I'm "Dreaming" Review by Blackberrys49
Quality
This is the best ring ever for the PA.... Just the appearance alone to wearing a 0ga. 1/2" diameter dream ring adds so much excitement to my lifestyle. (Posted on 11/12/17)
Very Happy Review by Tony
Quality
Great Quality, Fast Shipping. Thank You (Posted on 11/5/17)
Love it Review by Bell
Quality
Since I am stretching out my PA it is great. Since there is no ball on it anywhere it can rotate freely. (Posted on 10/30/17)
Just not what I was expecting. Review by Wild Man
Quality
I tried using it as a Gland ring, and it is just too awkward to wear 4 extended wear. I'm suspecting that I will probably end up with a PA, and then get a weighted sleeve. Until then??? Great quality though. (Posted on 10/28/17)
So easy to use Review by Mim
Quality
Bought two in 2 gauge for my labia they look great. Stretched up from 4 gauge segment ring. I like the weight. They're so much more comfortable than captured bead rings and so much easier to use than a segment ring.
I was very impressed with the quality even down to the high quality stainless steel screws.
Thank you Chain Gang couldn't be happier with the products, service and ease of purchase. (Posted on 10/25/17)
Best PA ever Review by Riorobbie
Quality
Love the look and feel...throwing away all of my other PA jewelry as I keep losing the balls! (Posted on 10/1/17)
Great PA ring! Review by MarkVegas
Quality
Another great product from the best piercing jewelry website I have ever dealt with!! High quality and great service...what more could you want? (Posted on 9/11/17)
Nice look, size and weight. Review by Woody
Quality
Have this in 0g 1/2" as my pa. I'm nudist and this looks great and gets lots of compliments from other nudists. Most resorts allow me to wear it now. Really like the look and feel. (Posted on 8/31/17)
Superb as a Glans Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I've commented elsewhere that TCG's products can be repurposed - like at least one other reviewer, I use this as a glans ring. I've used the 0 gauge as my 24*7 glans ring for nearly a year & it's added weight to the end of my cock & helped me develop a chunky "mushroom head" to such an extent that I can wear more exotic, larger ID rings where I used not to be able to (they typically kick off at a 1" diameter). This review is in response to my purchase of 00 & 1/2" gauge rings, which add even more weight & visible presence. They're no obstacle to sex - make it more fun in fact; think of the effect of a bigger & harder glans/corona on your partner. The segmented structure with Allen keys means that you can probably fit them under your helmet at an ID that's a couple of mm less than you thought you could - just fiddle about until you've stopped any pinching & the whole sensation is great. My next order will be for 5/8"/16mm gauge (max) & 5/8" ID (I usually go for 3/4" or 7/8") - looking forward to it already! As ever, great quality product & reliable delivery. (Posted on 8/29/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality