Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
338 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 338 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
Chain Gang products Review by Thomas
Quality
We have ordered several different products from C.G. now and all have been great quality pieces. This time it was a total of 3 tribal dream rings for my wife's inner and outer labia, a 2g × 3/8 dia for her inner and 2 2g × 5/8 dia for her outer. These are the first pieces of jewelry that she has not complained about pinching and pulling on her lips. She says they are the most comfortable jewelry that she has ever worn there. The only issue is the weight on her inner lip, she can't wear it longer than a couple days at a time yet. As always, the orders usually take just a few days to get to us. Chain Gang you Guys Rock!!! (Posted on 4/11/18)
Great Piece!! Review by Thomas
Quality
I ordered the 0g.×7/8" for my P.A.,great piece of jewelry. Love the size and weight.Will order the 00g.soon!! (Posted on 3/19/18)
Quality Craftmanship Review by Dan
Quality
I have a 4g 1" diameter for my Reverse P.A. I love it! Ring is able to move freely in piercing and the look is exactly what I had in mind.

I also have a 4g 3/8" diameter for an ear cartilage piercing. It looks great and the seam is almost invisible! If you are looking for jewelry that looks seamless, the Tribal Dream Circle Ring meets every expectation.

The workmanship is superb! The seam fits beautifully and I do not feel any rough edges when the ring moves through the Reverse P.A. Could not be happier! (Posted on 2/27/18)
Good Ring Review by tee
Quality
I have nothing but good to say about the ring. The finishes are smooth and it went together very easy. The segment rings at 2 gauge and higher aren't always so easy to manage especailly when changing it out yourself. That alone made this worth it. I like the rings without the captive beads so this worked out great. (Posted on 2/26/18)
Beautiful Rings but... Review by DaleIvan
Quality
I have both the 1/2 gauge and 5/8 gauge versions.Beautiful rings, great weight. My only complaint is that the seam between the halfs has a bit of a gap that can be irritating or even painful when they move through the piercing throughout the day. (Posted on 2/26/18)
Ownership Ring Review by Art
Quality
As I have worn these "O" gauge circle rings in my PA ever since the Chain Gang made these available. I love the feel and look of the bigger ring as well as does my spouse, who always keeps the wrenches and only unlocks her "ownership ring" when she chooses to. She does love the fact that I know my place in our relationship after 40+ years of marriage and, I do love wearing this ring for my beautiful mistress. (Posted on 2/16/18)
Super comfy!! Review by Allyce
Quality
I was so stoked to find a ring like this for my septum at a small diameter. From purchase to delivery I was so excited to receive this little guy. Package came today and everything was in it's place and secured. This ring was the easiest jewelry to install and so pretty. The edges aren't harsh or sharp, but I still needed a taper to help follow it through. The screw was easy to put in and really secured. The ring itself is also enough to boast about with a nice finish and such smooth edges, it's so comfy!

Highly recommend for all septum piercings! (Posted on 1/20/18)
Easy to wear Review by rick
Quality
I purchased the 00 gauge 1" ring. It is quite heavy and big which is what I wanted. make sure to measure out the size before you order to make sure you realize how big it will be. The quality is nice and the wrench works well to put the screw in place. I have been wearing it for about a month and have had no issues with it at all. (Posted on 12/18/17)
Love love love it Review by ll8eric
Quality
This is so much better than the captive ball ring that I was wearing before.
No pinch, nice weight, very smooth finish.
Thank you (Posted on 12/16/17)
Terrific!!!! Review by NastyAttitude
Quality
Ordered the 1 gauge 5/8" to replace a 00 3/4" horseshoe-lost one of the balls and went without anything for 5 yrs. Had a tough time working this one through but when it finally made it, WOW! Jacked off immediately and came lime a teenager. Could NOT be happier, thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 12/11/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 338 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality