Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Tribal Dream Circle Ring

Quality
273 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Surgical Steel Tribal Dream Large Gauge Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 273 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Tribal Dream Circle Rings Review by kat
Quality
What a quality piece of body jewelry!!! I am a BDSM Painslut slave to my Master and am using it as a hood ring. After years of having to replace captive bead rings, fixed bead rings, etc. we have finally found a ring that will stand up to the extreme play we engage in. Master will be placing another order in about 2 weeks. Thanks Chain Gang for your impeccable service and quality products!

kat (Posted on 12/8/18)
Should have bought this ages ago Review by TK
Quality
My 00g CBR kept rotating into me and it wasn't comfortable, so I bought one of these tribal dream rings. It's SO much more comfortable and can slide right through the piercing. Money well spent (Posted on 11/24/18)
Tribal Dream Circle Ring Review by RE
Quality
This isn't the first time I've bought and worn this type of ring from Chain Gang, this is a different gauge. I think the craftsmanship is excellent. The parts all fit together perfectly, the screw(s) are easy to insert, the allen wrenches fit. The ring is very comfortable to wear, no chafing or pinching or sharp edges. I'm remaining a loyal Chain Gang customer, having been one for many years. (Posted on 11/12/18)
This ring is an eye catcher! Review by Prince Gauge
Quality
Can't gush about how much I love this ring enough!!! I've had several buddies and play friends get their PA done and tell me how the can't wait to size up n get a TDR! I love the smoothness of the piece and also the guys love it too lol (Posted on 10/25/18)
MAGNIFIQUE Review by Gilles
Quality
The Tribal Dream Ring 16x22 mm is an incredible jewel, perfect size and weight. Impossible to find so beautiful (and less expensive) in Europe.
The Chain Gang is just THE BEST BODY JEWELRY ON EARTH.
Merci beaucoup from France! (Posted on 10/17/18)
love the weight of the 1/2" Review by spbnh
Quality
These TDRs are the only way to go for larger gauges (PA). I had been wearing a 00g for almost a year (and loved it) and recently stretched to the 1'2". I love the weight, but do admit I was nervous stretching to this size! I normally wear a 5/8 diameter, but found the smaller size (1/2") is a perfect size for this bigger ring and also looks good in my PA. (Posted on 10/13/18)
Good buy Review by D.
Quality
I bought two of the TDCR 0ga 3/8in dia. for my ears. So much easier to put in than segment rings and they look and feel great! So glad I found these! (Posted on 10/2/18)
Very nice Review by DB
Quality
Waiting on my strech to open
a little more but it looks good setting on my dresser
(Posted on 9/29/18)
Love It! Review by Nick
Quality
Just got the 1g 7/8 tribal dream ring. After a soak and some taper action it slipped right into my PA. It’s snug, smooth, looks impressive and feels great - the weight as it moves is VERY enjoyable. Chain Gang is the only place I know of that carries 1g jewelry and I just ordered the 1g screwball ring as well. IMO this is the easier and more comfortable way to stretch from a 2g to a 0g PA. Will definitely be wearing a 0g tribal dream ring when it’s time to stretch again. Thanks guys for the high quality, great selection and quick, friendly service! (Posted on 9/29/18)
Fantastic Review by Nick
Quality
This is a terrific product, it’s well made and comes withi extra screw and wrench. I purchased a 1g 7/8 to help stretch my PA from 2g to 0g but since I’m not quite there yet I just ordered it in 2g and plan to wear it as my go to ring while stretching up to the 1g. Can’t wait! (Posted on 9/20/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 273 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tribal Dream Circle Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality