Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Segment Ring

Quality
139 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Surgical Steel Segment Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 14
Untitled Review by quietc
Quality
Shipping was fairly fast considering it was free and I ordered on a Friday. The piece was exactly how it should have been, sturdy and can barely see the space unless u know where to look. Can't wait to try a bigger gauge. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
got a 12 ga 3/8 inch for my frenulum piercing and a 4 ga half inch for my sctotum piercing. Love the way they look together and I don't have to take them out for ANY activites because the are so well fitted my lady and I don't worry that anything will come lose (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Edgar
Quality
As always, excellent product and service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Donald Sechrest
Quality
The earring arrived about 2 weeks after I purchased. It is in good shape and looks well made.
I am happy with the service I got and would purchase from here again.

Donald (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James
Quality
The ring was a bit of a pain to get in my nose, but looked very good once I did. Look forward to getting the same ring in 6ga when I size up in a few months. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
Great rings, it measures around 0.123 inches which is an honest 8 gauge, not .115 like the cheap ebay rings. Sure would like to see 7 ga offered...hint hint. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Quick delivery, product as described (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DirkD
Quality
This is a very nice peice of jewelry for your PA! I was always frustrated with the Balls of my Circular Barbell pushing hard against either the base of my head or going WAY inside my urethra. LOL. I got the Stretcher pliers too and they make taking it on and off a snap. Although I have not taken it back out yet! just seems it will be a snap. The fit/finish is VERY GOOD on the segment seams, it is hard to see. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Very high quality product. Solid material and well made. The seams are almost invisible. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
Very nice segment ring. My wife has segment rings in her Labia Majora. We have found the ball type of ring to be unsatisfactory. We use a home made mini spreader bar for oral sex and the rings get pulled on pretty hard but we have never had a problem with the segment rings.

I wish odd number gauges were available, gauge 7 for example, so that transitioning to a larger gauge would be easier. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 81 to 90 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Segment Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality