Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Segment Ring

Quality
136 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Surgical Steel Segment Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Great PA!! Review by jockstrapbud
Quality
LOVE the way this looks and feels! takes a little work in getting it open but once i did and put it in my cock it's been great! Several guys at the gym in the locker room have wanted to take a closer look and me being the exhibitionist that I am, I'm always happy to show it off to them and tell them to check out The Chain Gang! Very comfortable to wear and is made of high quality! Fast delivery time as always! Thank you! (Posted on 12/26/15)
perfect Review by puperik
Quality
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry it is seamless and looks like a solid ring just the look I wanted (Posted on 12/24/15)
Good quality Review by Craig
Quality
Ordered 8 g's for my ears. Much prefer these over barbells, no ball to worry about. Very pleased. Also have 2 ga PA which is great. Much more comfortable, no pinching. (Posted on 11/13/15)
super comfortable and great quality Review by aldo
Quality
i ordered a 10g 3/4' for my p.a. super comfortable! my girlfriend prefers it when I wear curved barbells but for everyday use it is awesome. it is really easy to change out as long as you have pliers. I will definitely be ordering one of these in a bigger size when I start stretching. (Posted on 10/17/15)
Exactly what I was expecting. Review by Customer
Quality
The quality of your products are very high quality and I am very satisfied with this one as it is easy to put into place and feels very comfortable. The only comment is that the delivery time seems a bit long. (Posted on 8/10/15)
Excellent product Review by Bucky
Quality
Excellent product. They arrived with the segment a little loose, I imagine intentionally, so that they can be tightened up just once after the segment is removed for the first time. That would prevent excess bending of the ring. Anyway, after I removed the segment and snugged the ring a little, the segment went back in perfectly.

The finish on the ring is excellent, Fit of the segment is excellent as well. I'm very pleased. (Posted on 8/8/15)
Excellent Review by jim
Quality
I have the 8 gauge. I like the segment rings much better than the others, which were always losing the bead and coming out when I didn't want them to. Really must have the opening pliers for heavy gauge rings. (Posted on 7/25/15)
Just right , as always Review by Tallperson
Quality
ordered a segment ring for My Ear . Thought it would be a better fit than My circular barbell for work. It was just as advertised . The segment joints are very smooth and can hardly be felt , allowing the ring to turn in My lobe without any irritation.. excellent product as always.. (Posted on 5/28/15)
great Review by brent baker
Quality
Just cant beat the fit and finish of this project. (Posted on 5/27/15)
feels GR8!!! Review by tubes
Quality
looks good m& feels GR8!!! (Posted on 4/9/15)

Items 11 to 20 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Segment Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality