checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Threaded Surgical Steel Replacement Ball

Quality
10 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Threaded Surgical Steel Replacement Ball

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
meh Review by Ben
Quality
I've purchased hundreds of dollars of jewelry from here (and other places), and ordered replacements balls for smaller diameter gauges with no problem (yay 5 stars). Buying a 2g replacement is the first bad experience I've had.

I have a short 2g barbecll with an odd sized endpiece I wanted to replace (purchased here). Also bought a new slightly longer 2g barbell to try a different length and a replacement end piece (purchased here). Ended up not liking the longer barbell, but that's ok, I like having options.

The reason for bad review:
Neither of the end pieces from the long sized barbell fit the short barbell. The replacement ball fits neither the long or short barbells (boo 1 star). Don't waste your money on a replacement that you can't use.

Overall: good for small diameter gauges (5 stars), bad for large diameter gauges (do not buy). (Posted on 11/20/15)
Perfect fit! Review by Tnt
Quality
This is the second order for replacement balls. They worked perfectly! (Posted on 11/15/15)
Gotta have a spare couple of balls Review by AdminBear
Quality
Too bad that they don't stay on better, but the price of a couple of spare balls is a lot cheaper than a whole ring and balls. (Posted on 7/9/15)
PA Review by smoothieguy@gmail.com
Quality
I lost one of the two balls of my spiral ball trojan. A 2gauge one.

I was worried because they didn't give any warranty. Happily it fits very well and again I can wear that 2gauge spiral ball trojan in my PA.

Actually I have hole enough for one 0gauge one. It would be great if thechaingang made they in bigger sizes(0 and 00 gauge). (Posted on 11/24/13)
Untitled Review by Timothy
Quality
This is the second time that I ordered these replacement balls for my 0 Gage curved barbell ring( I tend to lose the balls ). The first one fit very well, so I ordered two extras to have on hand. All 3 replacement balls have been worth the purchase and the price/service has been very good. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Frank
Quality
This was fine. it worked well on my PA and fit just fine. i was afraid it wouldn't as i hadread some of the reviews, but it is fine. theone i got is a bit larger than the one it replaced but that's fine too (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by bookworm134
Quality
Very tight fit...had to use pliers to get it to go in all of the way. Size and finish is perfect though. I purchased a 8 gauge replacement ball for an 8 gauge circular barbell that I have had for years that was originally purchased at a Razz-Matazz, a t-shirt/novelty gift store in my local mall here in IN. I am very happy with the purchase because I was having major problems with my balls falling out and having to look for them. I would rather have them never fall out than fall out all the time. Would purchase again! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert Stawicki
Quality
The replacement ball I ordered fit very well and match the finish of the barbells I have very well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
work great would buy again (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Todd
Quality
Perfect replacement piece for my curved piece. Used in my PA. (Posted on 2/29/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Threaded Surgical Steel Replacement Ball

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality