Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

14K Gold - Genuine Diamond Fixed Bezel Ring

Quality
9 Review(s)
$203.99
OR

14K Gold - Genuine Diamond Fixed Bezel Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
perfect Review by daithed
Quality
When you receive them, the diamonds will look bigger after you take them out of the little plastic bag they come in. Beautiful. Would be nice if they came in a ring box, but... Lol not that it matters, but I guess these just seem too nice not to. They'll be in my ears till i die. (Posted on 6/23/17)
Awesome! Review by Chris
Quality
Arrived 3-4 weeks after purchase. Exactly what I wanted. The diamond is 1/5c and much larger than I was expecting. The ring is beautiful, classic! (Posted on 8/21/16)
PERFECT! Review by Guest
Quality
Absolutely Amazing Quality and Customer Service !!! (Posted on 2/9/15)
Gorgeous Review by Cheryl
Quality
Purchased a 16g with an 18 point diamond for my Rook piercing. Very beautiful ring. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from The Chain Gang in the past few months. Each piece is stunning and worth the price. (Posted on 5/21/14)
Awesome Review by Tatt2ednybaby
Quality
I love my ring. It is absolutely beautiful. My piercer said it's so sparkly. I will order again. (Posted on 5/6/14)
Beautiful Review by Tatt2ednybaby
Quality
My love my ring. It is absolutely beautiful and the diamond is bigger than I expected. My piercer commented on how sparkly it is. I would order again from here. (Posted on 4/26/14)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
LOVED THEM!!! The second time I purchased from you and was very satisfied both times. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JILL Hammond
Quality
I just had my earrings put in last night and they are beautiful.
My piercer said they were very high quality and very well made.
Thank you again I am very satisfied with my purchase and the timely manner in which you made them.
THANKS!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I would buy jewlery here again
(Posted on 2/29/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14K Gold - Genuine Diamond Fixed Bezel Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality