Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell

Quality
58 Review(s)

Regular Price: $32.99

Special Price: $28.04

OR

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
just what I expected after I made my selection Review by Reiner
Quality
very pleased with the end result (Posted on 11/9/17)
Beautiful Review by RAS
Quality
I ordered three titanium pieces, to 8g for my nipples and a 0g for my PA. The look great and it's fun to have a "color coordinated" look!! The pieces are beautifully made--real craftsmanship and definitely worth the wait (and weight)! (Posted on 10/24/17)
Excellence in product an service Review by Dennis
Quality
4G circular barbell arrived in Australia just a week after leaving the US. The product is beautifully made and finished as usual, first class product and service. (Posted on 10/11/17)
Thoroughly pleased Review by Jeremy
Quality
This piece is incredible, the weight ratio by comparison to typical SSS is amazing. I got a 4GA for my PA, and as much as I love the weight of surgical stainless steel, I gotta say, having the much lighter titanium adds degrees of comfort. The rainbow anodize came out stunning, nice and even coloration really adds a bunch of dimension to the overall aesthetics of it. For the day to day grind, and the unexpected, this piece will serve its purpose, much more than expected.
I look forward to building a collection of all the anodized colors, all in due time. (Posted on 9/27/17)
6G 1 1/4" circular barbell Review by Dennis
Quality
This is my 5th order from Chain Gang, you didn't just live up to my expectations in relation to both product and service....you blew them out of the water!

I received my new barbell earlier in the week, it is everything I have come to expect when ordering from you, FIRST class service and FIRST class product. Beautifully crafted and finished - I LOVE IT!

I recommend you to anyone looking for that special something to spice things up a little. (Posted on 6/30/17)
Great Review by Beaker
Quality
Excellent quality, although it seemed to take long to make something so simple. (Posted on 4/25/17)
Too Small Balls Review by Mark
Quality
Screw ball diameters are too small for a 2 gauge device. (Posted on 3/22/17)
good fit Review by mule
Quality
Well made as always. Perfect fit. (Posted on 3/9/17)
7/8" diameter circular barbell Review by Dennis
Quality
Received my barbell in Australia today, only a week from you to me, great service.
The piece is beautifully made and finished, the quality is outstanding.
I have another piece on order cannot wait until it arrive, I have bought from other places but you guys have all my business now.
Hands down!
(Posted on 10/31/16)
Excellent Barbell Review by Rick
Quality
I was very pleasantly surprised at the barbell I received. It was everything that I desired and more. I had it inserted at my favorite piercing place and it was so cool to see it in place. This barbell has been receiving remarks from my group of guys into nudity and I was very appreciative of the comments. I also have received favorable comments from my partner. I recommend this barbell for anyone who likes barbell piercings. I will be inclined to explore further jewelry from this company in the future. (Posted on 8/31/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality