Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
164 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
nice piece Review by Roland
Quality
Ordered the 2g one-inch version of this circular barbell for my Prince Albert piercing. I love the over-sized look and feeling the weight tug on my manhood. Great product! I would love it more if you offered it in black surgical steel or anodized titanium. (Posted on 2/26/18)
Very satisfied Review by Vinster
Quality
As always you guys do outstanding work, this is I believe my 7th or 8th piece I’ve ordered and will continue to order from you guys I just ordered a enlarging crescent and I plan to order more nipple pieces (Posted on 1/8/18)
Great quality Review by Myk
Quality
Love the weight and great quality, I ordered the 00gauge that gets used as a glans ring. A friend liked the quality when I received it and wants one also. These products are well worth buying. (Posted on 12/24/17)
Fantastic Review by The Vinster
Quality
Awesome craftsmanship and quality didn’t expect anything less... long be this place will continue to order from thechaingang (Posted on 12/17/17)
Great product Review by Medic
Quality
Very pleased with the product. Took a bit longer to receive it but still happy with it. (Posted on 12/17/17)
Great product! Review by Jeff
Quality
Once again a exceptional product from The Chain Gang! (Posted on 11/8/17)
Superb Quality Review by Karnac
Quality
It took about 7 days to receive my barbell, but wow, the craftsmanship is superb! I got the 6 gauge. I'm increasing it to at least 4 gauge, and perhaps 2 gauge. I purchased a Prince's Wand and the smallest side post is 4 gauge so I can't wait to get sized up to 4 gauge. It's why I got a PA in the first place. :-) Thanks Chain Gang for great jewelry at a great price! (Posted on 11/6/17)
Circular Barbell 2 Gauge Review by Steve
Quality
This was a first time order and I am very happy with my new barbell. The order arrived faster than expected. I will be shopping again soon! (Posted on 10/23/17)
Surgical steel circular barbell Review by Steven
Quality
Great quality, good price, nice fit. wonderful company to do business with. Thanks. (Posted on 10/22/17)
Qualith product Review by jayc
Quality
Very good product at great price! Will buy again!
(Posted on 10/4/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality