Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
149 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Heavy weight Review by Silverlaker
Quality
Nicely polished, and the balls are counter bored for a secure and tight fit. The 2 gauge is quite heavy, which may be an advantage or a drawback, depending on your preference. (Posted on 7/9/17)
4 stars Review by Kevin
Quality
Just what I was looking for. Very fast delivery. (Posted on 7/2/17)
Great product, great price and service Review by Andy
Quality
Great product, great price and good service. (Posted on 4/29/17)
Heavy as hell and feels great. Review by generalleepleased
Quality
Since I first got my PA a little over 2 years ago, I've gone from 8ga way up to 00ga. The stretching started off easy and got more and more challenging as I increased the size, but one the skin stretches out to the new gauge, it's just amazing. I love the feel of a lot of weighty metal in my cock head, and this new 00ga circular barbell feels (and looks) spectacular.

Walking around naked (I'm a nudist) is particularly exciting because the weight in my tip gently massages my urethra and makes my cock hang longer and lower. The large balls that are included in my 3/4" piece add some extra heft that is just amazing.

I don't use this for intercourse (though you probably could carefully, with a lot of lube), and especially not for oral because it's just too much metal in someone's mouth to be safe, but for solo sex, just lube it up with silicon and feel it fly around in your glans as you stroke your bulging, rock-hard cock to an amazing, unbeatable climax. And, I love seeing this beautiful, shiny piece glazed in my own creamy cum afterwards, too! Hot!! (Posted on 4/11/17)
Highly recommend Review by Dicker
Quality
Quality is fantastic, it's exactly what I was expecting, fast delivery. (Posted on 3/27/17)
Excellent Review by Dad
Quality
My PA is very sensitive to the finish of the stainless. I love this 2ga. The quality is outstanding. I'll be back. (Posted on 3/24/17)
Great piece Review by Munch
Quality
Currently wearing 3 of their circular barbells and love them. Great service and quality, I have gotten all my pieces from the chain gang since I started getting pierced. (Posted on 3/13/17)
Outstanding Quality! Review by Edge
Quality
It is beautiful. Great piece. I bought a size smaller than what I thought but it's like have a new piercing. Hugs my junk great! Love it! (Posted on 3/8/17)
Great ring, feels wonderful Review by Billpro
Quality
Slides into my piercing with no trouble. My next purchase will be a 0-gauge in a larger diameter than the one I already have. (Posted on 3/8/17)
Nice! Review by ronjohndon
Quality
Nice piece. Good quality but light weight. Comfortable. Would recommend both this piece and The Chain Gang! (Posted on 3/4/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality