Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
137 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 137 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Excellent Product Review by Clarence B.
Quality
The 6 gauge 3/4 CBB is AWESOME!!! My PA was pierced with an 8 gauge CBR. So, the 6 gauge was my first increase in size. The internally threaded CBB was easy to insert into my PA hole. It's an excellent product! (Posted on 2/12/17)
The best Review by J
Quality
Really nice jewelry (Posted on 2/12/17)
fantastic quality Review by Jamie
Quality
I guess I'm a strange bird but I got the 8 gauge and wear it in my ear. I love it. It took forever to arrive but it was well worth the wait. (Posted on 2/3/17)
Great value for money Review by Baldyboy
Quality
Arrived withing time frame as advised. Fits well, great quality. Everything I asked for. Definitely will order more chain gang products. (Posted on 2/1/17)
Great Review by Jp
Quality
Great product. Easy to install and remove (Posted on 1/15/17)
Complete satisfaction. Review by M.J.
Quality
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the # 4, #2, and 0 guage Surgical Steel Barbells that I ordered from your firm.
I waited several months, due to "temporarily out of stock items", but once the items were "in stock" shipment was quite quickly handled.
I can attest to the fine quality of all three items I ordered. I consider the most remarkable feature, relating to my orders was that the " price was right."
Thank you for such fine service. I will recommend your company to others of may acquaintance who might wish to order similar items. I've personally received raving comments from my friends who have seen these barbells. (Posted on 11/7/16)
Great as a Glans Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I ordered this as a glans ring - I don't have piercings, but love a bit of bling sitting under my head (and the sensation). I bought it as an alternative to my favourite (TCG of course) glans ring with pressure ball - I wear my glans rings 24/7 & very occasionally my frenum develops irritation, most frequently as a result of lengthy vigorous sex. It occurred to me that the barbell would put less central pressure on my frenum; this seems to be true so far & the balls haven't embarrassingly unscrewed - I do check them in advance! Ideally I'd like a welded version as a "proper" glans ring. The GF thinks it's great regardless. (Posted on 11/4/16)
Excellent Review by Meteroball
Quality
Ordered this 0g curved barbell for my PA where I've been wearing a 2g for some time now. Slipped right in and feels great. Weight is great too. Ordered the 00g closed ring as I'm pretty sure I'll be graduating to the 00g soon based on my last jumps. Once again, overall quality is excellent, weight is great and feels awesome. (Posted on 9/25/16)
Wow. Review by Austro
Quality
The intention was to wear a heavy glans ring during the day. I ordered the 0 gge x 1" which fit well and looked even better at the beginning when putting it on but as we all know the size of the unit change and I had trouble keeping it in place it could be embarrassing if you go commando. I also had a concern that it would slip back and that is not very good. The weight was perfect. I'll just have to wait until my unit grows bigger :) in the meantime I've ordered a smaller one. (Posted on 9/12/16)
Good....but Review by jerry1951
Quality
Curved 8g. barbell features excellent craftsmanship, great price, wonderfully flawless finish, and speedy delivery. What prevented the 5-star rating? It would have been nice if there were options to purchase larger sized threaded balls for heavier weighting and protection against the smaller sized ball from slipping into my urethra. This happens fairly frequently. (Posted on 9/3/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 137 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality