Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
144 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Excellent Review by Dad
Quality
My PA is very sensitive to the finish of the stainless. I love this 2ga. The quality is outstanding. I'll be back. (Posted on 3/24/17)
Great piece Review by Munch
Quality
Currently wearing 3 of their circular barbells and love them. Great service and quality, I have gotten all my pieces from the chain gang since I started getting pierced. (Posted on 3/13/17)
Outstanding Quality! Review by Edge
Quality
It is beautiful. Great piece. I bought a size smaller than what I thought but it's like have a new piercing. Hugs my junk great! Love it! (Posted on 3/8/17)
Great ring, feels wonderful Review by Billpro
Quality
Slides into my piercing with no trouble. My next purchase will be a 0-gauge in a larger diameter than the one I already have. (Posted on 3/8/17)
Nice! Review by ronjohndon
Quality
Nice piece. Good quality but light weight. Comfortable. Would recommend both this piece and The Chain Gang! (Posted on 3/4/17)
S L O W Review by steve
Quality
Product was a1. Took two weeks to ship. (Posted on 2/28/17)
Great weight good price Review by NewGuy
Quality
Ordered the 00 size and wear it as a glans ring. Nice finish and feels great. (Posted on 2/20/17)
Excellent Product Review by Clarence B.
Quality
The 6 gauge 3/4 CBB is AWESOME!!! My PA was pierced with an 8 gauge CBR. So, the 6 gauge was my first increase in size. The internally threaded CBB was easy to insert into my PA hole. It's an excellent product! (Posted on 2/12/17)
The best Review by J
Quality
Really nice jewelry (Posted on 2/12/17)
fantastic quality Review by Jamie
Quality
I guess I'm a strange bird but I got the 8 gauge and wear it in my ear. I love it. It took forever to arrive but it was well worth the wait. (Posted on 2/3/17)

Items 11 to 20 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality