Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
117 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Great quality, very well made, prompt service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
i enjoy my new barbells (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Tyson
Quality
Very happy with the quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gordon ball
Quality
Happy to say I love my new 0gauge circular barbell PA. Arrived promptly and looks great!!Thanks Russ... (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don Roberts
Quality
I liked the circular barbellls so much, I ordered the next size gauge. The quality is good. I\'ll be back for more. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ron
Quality
As always, excellent quality, quick service and easy to communicate with. I\'ll keep coming back to The Chain Gang (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jeff
Quality
Quality as always is first class. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jim C.
Quality
Got the circular barbells last week. They are now my favorite earings I have! I will continue buying from you guys for years! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John Lawson
Quality
I have purchased from The Chain Gang twice and have been extremely please with both the service of the staff and quality of the jewelry. In fact I needed to make a change in the first online order after I placed it, and the changes were made correctly with no questions. I will definitely purchase from The Chain Gang again in the future. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Manuel Conde
Quality
This is my 3 purchase from The Chain Gang. I\"m a very satisfied custumer.
I have purchased my Prince Albert 4 gauge, I\"m very happy with this.
Great Products. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 91 to 100 of 117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality