Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Quality
145 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Qualith product Review by jayc
Quality
Very good product at great price! Will buy again!
(Posted on 10/4/17)
perfect replacement for lost ring Review by gary
Quality
When on of the balls on my circular barbell was lost, and i could not determine the exact spec of the ball (thread size, length, etc), I simply ordered a replacement circ. barbell and what I got was exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 8/20/17)
Great prices, great products Review by Shawn
Quality
I needed to replace my 2g Circular barbell because I lost the ball on my last one. They have the best prices I have seen when shopping around. The barbell it high quality and I would buy all my jewelry from the Chain Gang. (Posted on 8/10/17)
Highest quality Review by Michael
Quality
I got my PA over 20 years ago and was so grateful to find you guys. Last year I ended up in the hospital, needless to say I lost my ring. All better now and started with a 6 gauge new ring. Getting back to the size and weight I used to wear, in fact just ordered a 2 gauge. Soon will getting a 0 gauge. (Posted on 8/8/17)
The best Review by Zane
Quality
Great jewelry really high quality (Posted on 7/31/17)
5 stars Review by Norton
Quality
Love it. Fits like a glove, like the weight of it. If I could buy a heavier one I would. Great product. (Posted on 7/30/17)
Heavy weight Review by Silverlaker
Quality
Nicely polished, and the balls are counter bored for a secure and tight fit. The 2 gauge is quite heavy, which may be an advantage or a drawback, depending on your preference. (Posted on 7/9/17)
4 stars Review by Kevin
Quality
Just what I was looking for. Very fast delivery. (Posted on 7/2/17)
Great product, great price and service Review by Andy
Quality
Great product, great price and good service. (Posted on 4/29/17)
Heavy as hell and feels great. Review by generalleepleased
Quality
Since I first got my PA a little over 2 years ago, I've gone from 8ga way up to 00ga. The stretching started off easy and got more and more challenging as I increased the size, but one the skin stretches out to the new gauge, it's just amazing. I love the feel of a lot of weighty metal in my cock head, and this new 00ga circular barbell feels (and looks) spectacular.

Walking around naked (I'm a nudist) is particularly exciting because the weight in my tip gently massages my urethra and makes my cock hang longer and lower. The large balls that are included in my 3/4" piece add some extra heft that is just amazing.

I don't use this for intercourse (though you probably could carefully, with a lot of lube), and especially not for oral because it's just too much metal in someone's mouth to be safe, but for solo sex, just lube it up with silicon and feel it fly around in your glans as you stroke your bulging, rock-hard cock to an amazing, unbeatable climax. And, I love seeing this beautiful, shiny piece glazed in my own creamy cum afterwards, too! Hot!! (Posted on 4/11/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality