Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Nipple Rounders

Quality
20 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

Nipple Rounders

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Doug
Quality
Rounders are great quality and well worth the wait getting them. They were a bit difficult to put on but enjoyable to wear. Nip was a bit sore at the end of a day but recovered quickly after giving them respit for 48 hours. May take a little time for conditioning. Great fun purchase for special “dress” occasions...love the added weight tug. (Posted on 10/4/17)
Beautiful Jewelry! But a bit too heavy Review by Martin
Quality
I just got the jewelry. Very sexy and beautiful! BUT, the weight of them is such that they tend to just sag on my chest. Even more frustrating in that I have a lean body so sagging nipples is not an ideal aesthetic!

I'm still going to give them a shot for at least a couple weeks, and see if I can handle the sagging part... (Posted on 8/21/17)
Pleased Review by Vinster
Quality
Very happy with the quality, and the feel of them when they are on, but struggled to get them on, so I improvised but finally got them on and had to take them off after a day with soreness and bumping them every time I swung my arms. So I will attempt to put them back in and see how that goes, but overall I love how the feel and look (Posted on 7/9/17)
Great overall Review by Vinster
Quality
I struggled to get them in till I improvised and I loved the weight of them but after a day my nips were a little sore, but can't wait to put them back in (Posted on 7/3/17)
Awesome Review by Securexx
Quality
I live in Canada. I have purchased from CG during trips to Florida. Always STELLAR SERVICE!!!

I took a risk and ordered this product from home in Muskoka Canada.

Arrived in 2 weeks.

Quality amazing.

Hard to insert without assistance. LOL

Best Online Vendor I have ever dealt with. YES. BETTER THAN AMAZON!!

(Posted on 9/8/16)
Love em Review by Scooter
Quality
Delightfully heavy on the nipples, wore them for a week and a half before the nips needed a break. Highly recommended (Posted on 3/23/16)
Love them Review by Pierced Nips
Quality
If You like getting a little tug on your nipples - these will do the job. They look and feel great. I left them on for the weekend and the nipples were a little sensitive after that time. These are heavier than a barbell and you will notice the weight. Quality is superior, as always, from the Chain Gang. (Posted on 7/14/12)
Untitled Review by Scotty
Quality
Very nicely finished CRS, and comfortable to wear! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The wife's nipples looked awesome! Gently pulled them, which made them more sensitive. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
I really like these. I use two of them on my pierced nipple and can wear them under my clothes. Love having them on. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nipple Rounders

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality