Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Nipple Whirl

Quality
11 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Nipple Whirl

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality good -would like to see more designs Review by Dragonlady
Quality
Good quality, ball at bottom pokes as prior review. Would like to see set made that more Victorian style, less whirls.
Don't recommend for larger breast women. (Posted on 8/22/17)
Great topless look! Review by Joan
Quality
No way to hide these nipple toys, that is the fun part. (Posted on 9/8/16)
UPDATED PRODUCT Review by guest2
Quality
They added a ball on the bottom part, which prevents the jewelry from scratching.
I have a lot of fun with them. nice product. (Posted on 6/29/16)
quite good Review by dug
Quality
Fantastic jewelry, the only downside that I read about previously, is the bottom of the whirl is cut square so it has a tendency to dig into the skin you need to be careful tightening them or they could scratch. these ends could also be rounded. We want to stretch not scratch. They are quite fun though. (Posted on 1/7/15)
Untitled Review by slave kat
Quality
my Master purchased these for me to wear, and i adore them! i love the stares i get, cuz its hard to miss them in no matter what shirts you wear! thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by TM
Quality
i bought this to wear while doing my chores. i enjoyed feeling my nipples being stretched. It was a nice change from clamps and quite the different visual. When worn while doing my housework & chores, i remain focused on why i love to do my chores and keep the place clean for myself and my DOM.

i would recommend a small design change: There needs to be a ball similar to the one on the tip, on the base, on the bare end of the coil. i think the stretching feeling is the purpose of this wonderful toy, other toys provide the 'poking' sensation. If you decide to create these with my recommendation, please send me a pair with a ball on the base wire. 10 gauge. Thanks, still a good product! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kitty
Quality
I purchased the nipple whirl for my SO, it looks great and is fun to play with! As with any piece purchased from the Chain Gang, the quality and craftmanship is outstanding. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Lindsey
Quality
It works really well to stretch my nipple out. The only bad thing is I can't really wear it under clothes inconspicuously. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is an awsome piece...It works so smoothly and by just twirling it around it stretches my nipples to really long lengths. Looks awsome on! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Hanna
Quality
Very nice, thank you :-) (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nipple Whirl

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality