Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

Quality
91 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Wonderful product! Review by Bart
Quality
This is the latest product I have ordered from the Chain Gang. I have also ordered CBR rings in both 8 and 6 gauge. Every product is of the highest quality material and workmanship. I have shopped on multiple body jewelry sites and now purchase exclusively from the Chain Gang. It is worth spending a bit more for the best. (Posted on 9/14/16)
Great Product, excellant Review by Bob
Quality
My pair of barbells arrived and I had my nipples pierced (first time, no big deal). They were very comfortable through the healing process. Product quality is excellent. My partner was shocked to see my 'new' nipples but now joins in on the sensual stimulation for some (Posted on 8/20/16)
Great Quality Review by Jim
Quality
Good quality at a fair price good company to do business with (Posted on 7/15/16)
Great Review by Jim
Quality
Wish there was a curved one

Management;
We do have several curved barbells available (Posted on 7/5/16)
5/8 straight barbell 10 ga Review by jaymes
Quality
I love it, its what I expected with the chain gang. Their products are always top shelf (Posted on 6/22/16)
4gauge barbell Review by Brien
Quality
Arrived and is perfect for the price

Shipping took longer than expected (Posted on 6/5/16)
I love the barbells Review by Lkeiner
Quality
These barbell are just what I wanted. They were pretty easy to get in my nipples and they feel great. (Posted on 5/12/16)
Good Quality Review by Jim.S
Quality
Good quality well built fair price (Posted on 3/9/16)
great pice of Bling great finish Review by David
Quality
Wish I had found the Chaingang early and have put up with poor quality bling in the past (Posted on 3/8/16)
Everything Fits Good! Review by neonphase
Quality
It took about 4 extra days to get to me for unknown reasons but everything fits right (Posted on 2/24/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality