Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

Quality
100 Review(s)
$16.99
OR

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Surgical Steel Straight Barbell Review by renzo
Quality
Prodotti ok. Spedizione ok. (Posted on 4/29/17)
Surgical Steel Straight Barbell Review by renzo
Quality
Ottimo prodotto e ottimo servizio (Posted on 3/27/17)
Surgical stainless steel barbell Review by Dman
Quality
Great product, not happy it took a month to get it to me. No notice of backorder and wasn't a custom order. I'd go elsewhere if you need anything in a timely manner. (Posted on 2/28/17)
The best Review by J
Quality
Very nice very high quality jewelry (Posted on 1/1/17)
apprezzamento Review by renzo
Quality
Grazie per la tempestività e la precisione. (Posted on 12/28/16)
0 gauge 5/16 for frenum Review by Mike
Quality
Was so eager to get this, but wasn't quite ready for the upgrade from 2 to 0, but working that stretch gently. Almost there. Cant wait. We are going to enjoy it :) (Posted on 12/25/16)
Great Product, Excellant Quality Review by Bob
Quality
Had my nipples pierced, started with 14 gauge barbells, moved up to 10 gauge and am now at 8 gauge, moving up was a snap using Insertion Tapers. I want to try the circular barbells maybe in a 6 gauge, TCG is a good company and has high quality products. (Posted on 11/14/16)
Just as expected Review by Taurus62
Quality
Received my barbell to stretch my ampallang for 8 gauge to 6 gauge. perfect size, perfect fit. Only judgement is it takes a long time to receive your product. (Posted on 11/2/16)
Barbell for Frenum Review by Mike
Quality
Just got my 2 gauge 5/16 for my frenum. Upgraded from 4 gauge 3/8. Quick shipping and as always love your quality jewelry. Love loves it as well :) (Posted on 10/4/16)
Wonderful product! Review by Bart
Quality
This is the latest product I have ordered from the Chain Gang. I have also ordered CBR rings in both 8 and 6 gauge. Every product is of the highest quality material and workmanship. I have shopped on multiple body jewelry sites and now purchase exclusively from the Chain Gang. It is worth spending a bit more for the best. (Posted on 9/14/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality