Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

Quality
76 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Good quality Review by Little captive bead ring
Quality
I needed something subtle and discrete, and this is perfect. (Posted on 3/20/14)
Excellence & Quality Review by HrdCwby7
Quality
I love my new rings. The quality is great. Like all other items I have purchased from this company.....these are wonderful. I wore my previous rings for over 4 years before deciding to up size. I will order from this company again when the time comes. (Posted on 3/19/14)
Great Review by TC
Quality
This was to replace the ring I had recently lost the ball to, I was pretty disappointed since my original ring I had gotten in Italy with my piercing, however this new ring seems to be of much better quality. I'm more than happy. (Posted on 2/12/14)
high quality piece for a low price! Review by justin
Quality
Ordered this for my RPA. My last one was damaged in removal but this one is better quality and cost less than the one I got from the piercing shop! (Posted on 1/16/14)
good quality and good service Review by les
Quality
Well packed, Super rapid delivery, great service AAA++ Thank you, Les (Posted on 9/11/13)
good Review by conch44
Quality
Good quality product.
df (Posted on 8/22/13)
Great job! Review by MHuckaby
Quality
Great service and product. I will definitely order again. (Posted on 1/24/13)
Easy and quick Review by Twink
Quality
The process from order to receipt was smooth. They kept you informed. There was a short delay in the notice from processing to actual shipping. No tracking info, but it was delivered by the time they could have done a tracking email. So it worked out! Will use them again for future purchases!! (Posted on 12/12/12)
Very pleased Review by nico
Quality
I'm very happy with my purchase. The cheap price does NOT mean cheap quality or cheap jewelry. It fits very nicely in my prince albert. It has heft but isn't heavy. This is my second purchase from The Chain Gang, and I know I will definitely be purchasing more. Thanks! (Posted on 10/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
it can be difficult at time to get the bead in but it does look good a feel good (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality