Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

Quality
70 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
quality Review by Metallover
Quality
I want to say that i am so happy with the quality of my 1 inch captive bead ring. I have always been a metalhead and i have always been a fan of the 1980`s metal bands and their styles with the captive bead rings.So once again i will buy alot more captive bead rings from the chain gang again thank you so much. (Posted on 8/14/16)
Awesome! Review by Shawn
Quality
Took this piece to my piecer. They are big on high quality materials. Ya'll passed muster. Digging the larger size. Just a short ways from my goal of 6 guage. This 8 ga. piece slipped right in no probs. Comfy as a new pair of socks. And my wife likes it too. Woot! (Posted on 7/24/16)
Great Review by Big T
Quality
Feels very smooth for PA. Weight is nice too. (Posted on 3/31/16)
Good quality jewelry but item arrived damaged Review by Zacharay
Quality
I am pleased with the quality of the 10ga CBR, I like the size of the bead - it is definetly going to get me to 8ga. That being said, I was disappointed that the piece arrived with the ring slightly warped so the bead fit to lose for my comfort. I don't have tools, so I had to straighten a 10ga hoop of surgical steel by hand - not so much fun. (Posted on 1/30/16)
Love the jewelry Review by Nonickname
Quality
Item as described. Excellent quality. Used to quicker shipping with other companies, but wiorth the wait. (Posted on 1/8/16)
perfect Review by puperik
Quality
Nice piece of jewelry this is just the right ring for my septum piercing very happy with this (Posted on 12/24/15)
Great overall Review by pctech101
Quality
I had got my PA almost 2 yes ago. No locals had anything larger than my starter. Now I got 8g in. Will buy from again for sure. (Posted on 11/25/15)
This is great product Review by Gaurav
Quality
This is great product.......I will continue to shop with The Chain Gang. (Posted on 11/25/15)
Quality Review by lr
Quality
Really great quality and great customer service too. (Posted on 2/19/15)
Just right Review by Neal
Quality
I'm a complete newbie to the penis jewelry thing. I order this as a glan ring for my penis. I measured and measured and could not decide what size to order so I could wear it most of the time. Well I finally picked 8 gauge and 7/8". So far its perfect. I haven't been fully erect with it yet and I imagine it will too tight then, but I don't walk around all day in that state anyway. When I first went to put it on I thought it was too small but with a little lube and it went on and nestled in right behind the head. Very nice. (Posted on 12/14/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality