Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

Quality
38 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great product Review by TB
Quality
The Surgilube is terrific. Apply it joyfully to my other heavy Steele toys. A great product.

TB (Posted on 9/11/16)
GreatProduct Review by Scotty
Quality
Item is a lube best used for urethral play and works extremely well.
I would prefer a pump style dispenser rather than a tube.
How does tube stay sterile anyway? your thoughts chain gang?>???
Would a pump be better? (Posted on 7/26/16)
Nice & slick Review by chrome
Quality
This stuff is perfect for use in sticking things into my slit. this makes all my penile toys, sounds, plugs, Etc. feel so good slipping right in to all my sweet spots. Nice & erotic. Thanks Chain Gang. (Posted on 4/2/16)
excellent Review by wildwolf
Quality
Necessary for purchase. Formula specific; also nice. (Posted on 3/26/16)
excellent product Review by Steve
Quality
Tried this on my new uretha toys and everyone of them slid right in, very nice and easy (Posted on 1/20/16)
Wish there was something else Review by robby
Quality
I guess it is the best thing to use, but it is sticky and messy (Posted on 1/4/16)
Well pleased Review by Jd
Quality
I am well pleased and would recommend this product to others (Posted on 12/5/15)
simple Review by mrrope
Quality
great product! (Posted on 7/22/15)
Great Produce. Review by friscofela
Quality
Great product. Allows you to slide things up your dick you were sure wouldn't fit.
Also doesn't dry out as fast as other products which is helpful with removing whatever you have slid up. (Posted on 4/16/15)
Excellent sterile lubricant Review by Darrell
Quality
This is my first time using this lube as I've never needed a sterile lubricant before. Being a beginner to sounding and penis plugs, I wanted something that would not irritate my urethra and this works perfectly.

I like the thickness of the jelly because it doesn't drip and you only need a small dab to get started. During my first ever sounding session, I didn't even need to reapply as the lube continued working well even after an hour.

My only complaint would be the expensive price charged for this product. I've since found Surgilube elsewhere online for about $5.00 for the same size tube.

Other than that, great product. (Posted on 4/12/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality