Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
95 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Chose incorrect Sizes Review by Van
Quality
Nice piece of work. Unfortunately, I chose the 45 mm ring and I should have chosen the 50 or 55. I had a great deal of difficulty getting out of it.
Also, I would add the 45 mm or possibly the 50 mm diameter replacement balls.
I haven't had a moment to discuss returns with them yet. (Posted on 5/24/16)
Acrobatic sensations Review by Henry John
Quality
At the store "Does your mother know" in the Castro, the gay DVD racks are rather low that I had to bend and squat to choose from. My oh my, the cocklock intruder sensation on my arsehole was acrobatically delicious, no such sensation before. Try it and experience same and tell me more through this site. (Posted on 5/10/16)
Great Under shower Review by henry john
Quality
Before gallivanting in the Castro, I have decided to take my shower with the cocklock intruder on, which was previously soaked in hot water for hygienic reasons. Gosh, the sensation is so great, so much more as I used a menthol body wash. For those who hesitate still, you miss creative senSEXual opportunities produced by this excellent sex toy. Buy it now and you will not regret. (Posted on 5/5/16)
Tantrically and heavenly sensation Review by henry john
Quality
My walking session this morning turned out to be senSEXually great. The uphil and downhill terrain of SFO, as well as the wiggling manner of buses on streets, gave me the delicious sensation of having an arsehole open and ready for additional action. To wear the cocklock intruder though for hours, extra lube is needed in between, the ball seems to roll inside the arsehole without getting out. I suppose the bigger and heavier 40mm ball would result in further undescribable, almost tantric and heavenly, feeling. Deserve mre than 5*****.

(Posted on 5/1/16)
SenSEXual Renewal Review by henry john
Quality
I have just received my cocklock intruder (best customer service and fast delivery) before having carefully measured the distance of my perinaeum between balls and arsehole. The 40 cm and 30 cm ball are perfect for me, albeit the desire for a larger ball in the near future. It is part of my senSEXual rebirth or renewal, having had erecticle dysfunction owing to a diabetes medicine. Now that everything is again in order, this delicious ordeal of cock and hole will make my walking sessions in SFO better than ever. I will go commando tomorrow wearing a loose white parachute nylon jogging pants while visiting the flea market on Alemany Avenue. Will someone else notice my erectile state? I will keep you posted. (Posted on 4/30/16)
Feels so.good Review by D
Quality
I bought this and like other reviewers, also but the 40mm ball. I like the larger ball even though the 30pm feels good. I just like a fuller feeling in my ass. It's an amazing wearing it while fucking or jerking off. You won't be disappointed! (Posted on 4/16/16)
Oh my god! Review by Tonie
Quality
The feeling of that ball inside you is so fucking intense, and what a hard on! Gave myself quite a facial!! (Posted on 4/15/16)
This can't be right Review by Mitch
Quality
I was expecting the ring to be at 90 degrees to the shaft for the ball, mine is at 45 degrees and is bizarre, when worn my dick is being forced to make a left turn (Posted on 3/18/16)
F**king WOW Review by oneidan
Quality
If you have never had your prostate hammered you don't know what you're missing. However if you tend to fire early you'll be needing to pass on this bad boy. If you're looking for something to bring on that third or forth shot this is it. But if you use this on the first don't be surprise when you pop in a minute or two cause this really makes it had to hold back for long! (Posted on 3/17/16)
Fantastic Review by Terry
Quality
I have enjoyed The cock lock but only jacking off. The feeling are intense and the quality is great. I have been very satisfied with the product and would love to fuck with it on but...

The only real issue is that the ring is not large enough if I have a hard on (Posted on 3/7/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality