Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
102 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Awesome Review by Alan
Quality
I read the reviews and was still amazed at how heavy It is. Feels fantastic I like others will order a bigger ball (Posted on 9/15/16)
OH YEAH! Review by lonetreepete
Quality
What a sensation while walking! (Posted on 9/3/16)
Wow Review by DE
Quality
I got the 50mm ball and love it. I only wish the bar was about 1 or 2 inches longer so I could wear for extended periods. However, when I do use it I really enjoy it. (Posted on 8/26/16)
love it Review by ifishredfish
Quality
I love mine so far but wise they would make one with 2 bars from the ring to the ball. I have a big taint and it would be nice to have a bar on each side of the taint, but this has worked out great. gonne jack one out tonight for the wife to clean up after I blow my load. (Posted on 8/25/16)
Fantastic Review by New to it
Quality
Great to wear all day long,fits just weight purchased the 45 mm fits over RPA and Dyodes stimulating when walking keeps it up during love making very happy with the purchase (Posted on 8/19/16)
Heavenly sensations Review by Hjtemple
Quality
With the usual shower described below, I go commando with an ample nylon tricot jogging pants. The friction of the material on my cut gland and the snug fit cock lock intruder in in my arsehole procure heavenly sensations, so much more as the rough downhill streets in my district heighten the wiggling effect. Lubrifying the asshole in between (spot restrooms for this purpose) prolong its loosening effect. Upon arriving home after a couple of hours promenade, I watch gay films which results in ever rock-hard erections and delicious, almost endless cum. My jocking off with the cock lock intruder on has never been that better. I now look forward to wearing this wonderful sex toy in a go-go dancing evening in the Castro or, better still, in a steam bath in Berkeley. (Posted on 7/22/16)
Awesome feeling Review by ShyGuy
Quality
Feels great wearing while fucking another guy. (Posted on 7/4/16)
Bi-weekly shower ceremony Review by henry john
Quality
Wearing the cocklock intruder to take my shower has become a bi-weekly senSEXual ceremony for me since the purchase of this terribly awesome sex toy. My bodily contorsions to clean my skin from toes to head have always produced undescribable sensations, so much more as the hot water and the mentholized body wash really heighten the delicious erection of my cut gleaming cock tightly held towards the arsehole. An advice to future customers: please measure your perineum carefully with a quite solid string to avoid disappointment. Men seem to be unequal on this, albeit the minority. Needless to state that the cocklock intruder fits me well and thus recommend it endlessly anew. (Posted on 6/9/16)
Chose incorrect Sizes Review by Van
Quality
Nice piece of work. Unfortunately, I chose the 45 mm ring and I should have chosen the 50 or 55. I had a great deal of difficulty getting out of it.
Also, I would add the 45 mm or possibly the 50 mm diameter replacement balls.
I haven't had a moment to discuss returns with them yet. (Posted on 5/24/16)
Acrobatic sensations Review by Henry John
Quality
At the store "Does your mother know" in the Castro, the gay DVD racks are rather low that I had to bend and squat to choose from. My oh my, the cocklock intruder sensation on my arsehole was acrobatically delicious, no such sensation before. Try it and experience same and tell me more through this site. (Posted on 5/10/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality