Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
99 Review(s)

Regular Price: $32.99

Special Price: $26.39

OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Very Well Made Review by John M
Quality
Well fabricated. Solid feel. Thickness seems just right. (Posted on 5/2/18)
A welcome INTRUDER Review by THE A-Train
Quality
This gear works great. The intrusion is very
much wanted. Put on a couple of donut ball
stretchers to raise the balls out and tighten the
connection Looks so good. Steel feels
SOOoopo Nyiiiiice....... (Posted on 4/5/18)
Excellent Review by David
Quality
Wife and I love using this (Posted on 3/14/18)
Awesome feeling Review by ShyGuy
Quality
Feels great wearing while fucking another guy. (Posted on 7/4/16)
Bi-weekly shower ceremony Review by henry john
Quality
Wearing the cocklock intruder to take my shower has become a bi-weekly senSEXual ceremony for me since the purchase of this terribly awesome sex toy. My bodily contorsions to clean my skin from toes to head have always produced undescribable sensations, so much more as the hot water and the mentholized body wash really heighten the delicious erection of my cut gleaming cock tightly held towards the arsehole. An advice to future customers: please measure your perineum carefully with a quite solid string to avoid disappointment. Men seem to be unequal on this, albeit the minority. Needless to state that the cocklock intruder fits me well and thus recommend it endlessly anew. (Posted on 6/9/16)
Chose incorrect Sizes Review by Van
Quality
Nice piece of work. Unfortunately, I chose the 45 mm ring and I should have chosen the 50 or 55. I had a great deal of difficulty getting out of it.
Also, I would add the 45 mm or possibly the 50 mm diameter replacement balls.
I haven't had a moment to discuss returns with them yet. (Posted on 5/24/16)
Acrobatic sensations Review by Henry John
Quality
At the store "Does your mother know" in the Castro, the gay DVD racks are rather low that I had to bend and squat to choose from. My oh my, the cocklock intruder sensation on my arsehole was acrobatically delicious, no such sensation before. Try it and experience same and tell me more through this site. (Posted on 5/10/16)
Great Under shower Review by henry john
Quality
Before gallivanting in the Castro, I have decided to take my shower with the cocklock intruder on, which was previously soaked in hot water for hygienic reasons. Gosh, the sensation is so great, so much more as I used a menthol body wash. For those who hesitate still, you miss creative senSEXual opportunities produced by this excellent sex toy. Buy it now and you will not regret. (Posted on 5/5/16)
Tantrically and heavenly sensation Review by henry john
Quality
My walking session this morning turned out to be senSEXually great. The uphil and downhill terrain of SFO, as well as the wiggling manner of buses on streets, gave me the delicious sensation of having an arsehole open and ready for additional action. To wear the cocklock intruder though for hours, extra lube is needed in between, the ball seems to roll inside the arsehole without getting out. I suppose the bigger and heavier 40mm ball would result in further undescribable, almost tantric and heavenly, feeling. Deserve mre than 5*****.

(Posted on 5/1/16)
SenSEXual Renewal Review by henry john
Quality
I have just received my cocklock intruder (best customer service and fast delivery) before having carefully measured the distance of my perinaeum between balls and arsehole. The 40 cm and 30 cm ball are perfect for me, albeit the desire for a larger ball in the near future. It is part of my senSEXual rebirth or renewal, having had erecticle dysfunction owing to a diabetes medicine. Now that everything is again in order, this delicious ordeal of cock and hole will make my walking sessions in SFO better than ever. I will go commando tomorrow wearing a loose white parachute nylon jogging pants while visiting the flea market on Alemany Avenue. Will someone else notice my erectile state? I will keep you posted. (Posted on 4/30/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality