Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
122 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Great Quality Review by Robert
Quality
I rated this four stars only because the length of the bar isn't quite long enough to be comfortable for me. The ring fits great around my package and the ball feels good in my ass, but I guess I have too much "taint" distance to cover. (Posted on 12/11/17)
Very comfortable and stimulating. Review by Jean-Yves
Quality
This cockring is great, and it fits perfectly. It's comfortable, stimulating and...I haven't even tried it with my boyfriend yet! LOL!

Thanx!
(Posted on 12/10/17)
Other customer review and sex toy improvement Review by hjtemple
Quality
Days off again and while waiting for dinner tlme, I had inserted the cocklock into my jewels and have taken my usual metholized gel shower. I am happy to read other customer reviews, particularly those who suggest improvements (like mine for the egg-shape ball). These suggestions, I am convinced, come from the respective experiences with the toy and not fictionalized stories. As is, the intruder provides senSEXual bliss but if the management could take these recommendations into acccount, so much the better. That of loper is an excellent idea. I am in an undescribable tug-of-war state between my jewels and arsehole while writing these lines. Proof that I continue enjoying the intruder.
(Posted on 12/9/17)
Excellent product - enhances everything Review by Loper
Quality
When I ordered this device I expected something fabricated from heavy duty steel as in a 0 gauge wire - I was pleasantly surprised too find this thing is MASSIVE. Its weight means it is very comfortable and its heft means that it more than does the job it was deigned for. The cock ring section (be sure to order the right size) holds everything nicely without binding like a thinner ring would do. The steel ball slides in nicely and does indeed press in exactly the right spot. I learned that the best way to get into the device is to insert the ball first. This make the whole thing easier to hold and easier to insert your junk into the cock ring. Once in place, the effect is nice indeed. Whether you are banging your ladies rear end or main pleasure entry, the effect of your motion and contact with the nether regions mentioned is to communicate the pressure from the cock ring to the ass ball, banging your own pleasure spot in the process. The effect is to intensify the sensations derived from your activity to the point that the orgasms explode body and mind into several different dimensions for a lot longer than usual, which is to say if you're a five minute guy you can count on ten (just saying for a friend). The ONLY improvement I would suggest is to use a hollow ass ball with a smaller heavier ball bearing inside it. This would then improve the sweet spot stimulation to super nova explosion status. Now if only it was also supplied with a feasible innocent explanation of something else it does so that I could stash it in my carry-on bag...that would enable me to make the street walkers Tijuana so much happier! Great product. (Posted on 12/4/17)
Nice but need more options Review by Aaron
Quality
I love this piece, high quality as usual from Chain Gang. However, would be great if different ball sizes could be selected at the time of purchase instead of having to buy a "replacement". Also would be nice if the piece could be ordered with a shorter bar between the cock ring and the anal ball. (Posted on 12/1/17)
Simply the Best Review by Brian
Quality
This is probably the best toys I've ever used. It feels incredible when using it for alone time or with my partner. If you have a cock and a prostate, do yourself a favor and buy this! (Posted on 11/19/17)
Cocklock and new sexy underwear Review by hjtemple
Quality
A day before my days off, the package of new sexy underwear that I had ordered has arrived. These are the bikini, thong-type with a half an inch-wide-string at the back. I decided to put on the cocklock intruder under the new undies. The string tended to tighten the tug-of-war effect between my jewels and arsehole, procuring a much senSExual sensation, so much more as I kept unsparingly lubricating my hole with water-based jelly. I had to attend to household chores as usual and albeit being busy, I cannot but feel my sphincter contracting deliciously. I will continue with a shower and cum-release later. This sex toy is marvelous indeed and has been my constant masturbating companion for months now. I will again wear it tomorrow and Friday to renew this powerful boner-inducer experience, short of priapism. (Posted on 11/8/17)
SenSEXual cleaning ceremony Review by hjtemple
Quality
The aeration of my bathroom shower is faulty and the tiles inside are very prone to molds and thus I have to clean them regularly. Of course, it is my way of beginning my almost weekly cocklock ceremony of inserting my jewels to the ring and the ball in my arsehole. Regular practice made the process very easy with lots of gel during the insertion (now less than a minute by tying temporarily a cockring around the balls and keeping, as much as possible a flaccid state of the penis).

My bathroom cleaning begins with showering the body with lukewarm water and applying the mentholized gel. With a brush to scrub the tiles, I need to squat several times and here the senSEXual sensation of the cocklock intruder is at its best. The water keeps running over the body and gushes through my arsehole kept open and puckering by the upright bar, obviously my sphincter following the rhythm. My cock is hardest and only a determination to prolong this undescribable feeling puts away my hands to release cum, almost there to spurt. I dry up, watch gay porno videos to heighten the tug-of-war between my arsehole and jewels. I avoid ejaculating but repeat the shower cleaning. It is when I cannot withstand this delicious “self-punishment” that I succumb to release.

As for the cocklock with the egg-shape ball available in England, its arm and a leg mailing cost has made me think over. For the moment and, at my great senSEXual delight, the intruder inserted in me right now is still the best. Do not hesitate to own one.
(Posted on 10/27/17)
6 out of 5 stars Review by Andew
Quality
Makes me clench my butt, which pulls my cock, which makes me hard,

So comfy to wear, I can feel it almost all the time. Sitting, walking, light jogging, I have almost 100% freedom.
Word of warning though, I am a fairly average sized man. And the ring is a perfect fit around all of my junk, if I was any bigger I wouldn't be able to get it on.
I bought it with the 45mm ball and I wish I could order a 75mm or bigger, but they only go up to 55mm. I am going to have to bother them to make me a nice big ball. Or maybe MacGyver it somehow. (Posted on 9/29/17)
Top senSEXual quality but model needs renovation Review by hjtemple
Quality
Performing household chores during my weekly days off with the intruder between my jewels and my arsehole has become a routine with stock of water-based gel always at hand to ensure this senSEXual delicious ceremony can be done at my leisure. My movements - in cleaning-fixing my room, kitchen and bathroom (always shower beforehand) as well as simply sitted before my laptop, to do some emails or watch gay porn films - have given me undescribable sensations. My penis is always almost ready to explode with cum while my arsehole is blissfully puckering, my sphicter keeps tightening the upright bar holding the ball inside my hole. By the way, I have just gone down to see my laundry in the basement and, my gosh, the feeling produced by the up and down the stairs needs repeating.
The renovation on the summary of this review pertains to the ball. The other model has no complete ring (which makes the testicles slip out) but with an egg-shaped ball. I read that another company in England sells an intruder with full ring and an egg-shaped ball. I may order one to achieve fullest satisfaction. But mind you, I am perhaps just a bit difficult but the intruder is still the best senSEXual toy to-date.
(Posted on 8/12/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality