Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
113 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Top senSEXual quality but model needs renovation Review by hjtemple
Quality
Performing household chores during my weekly days off with the intruder between my jewels and my arsehole has become a routine with stock of water-based gel always at hand to ensure this senSEXual delicious ceremony can be done at my leisure. My movements - in cleaning-fixing my room, kitchen and bathroom (always shower beforehand) as well as simply sitted before my laptop, to do some emails or watch gay porn films - have given me undescribable sensations. My penis is always almost ready to explode with cum while my arsehole is blissfully puckering, my sphicter keeps tightening the upright bar holding the ball inside my hole. By the way, I have just gone down to see my laundry in the basement and, my gosh, the feeling produced by the up and down the stairs needs repeating.
The renovation on the summary of this review pertains to the ball. The other model has no complete ring (which makes the testicles slip out) but with an egg-shaped ball. I read that another company in England sells an intruder with full ring and an egg-shaped ball. I may order one to achieve fullest satisfaction. But mind you, I am perhaps just a bit difficult but the intruder is still the best senSEXual toy to-date.
(Posted on 8/12/17)
6 stars Review by William B
Quality
Wow! This is hands down my new favorite toy! It does just what it says, it locks your cock and then intrudes too with amazing sensations!!! Every time I give my cock a tug the ball moves up against my prostate and gives another thrill. I would highly recommend this bad boy! (Posted on 8/9/17)
Circular ring with egg-shape ball, five-stars too Review by hjtemple
Quality
Sorry, I had to revise my stars for the circular ring with egg-shape ball. I had to improvise by tying a shoe-string around my balls and penis until complete insertion of my family jewels therein. With such, they grow bigger and firmer allowing the ring to stay in place than slipping to the balls. To reinforce this state better, while lounging, I am now wearing an N2N Titan string with built-in cockring and the sensation is undescribable especially when I walk around the house. I have overcome the insertion of the bigger and heavier egg-shape ball and the feeling is blissful as my arsehole seems to be open and my cock is fully erect, the gleaming shaft almost purple. This seems to be priapism, happily, but deliciously, only artificial while wearing this awesome toy. (Posted on 6/15/17)
Circular Style Cock Ring with Egg Shape Butt Lock Review by hjtemple
Quality
A promise is a promise and although this review should be in the corresponding item on this very site, I am writing these lines here to keep you posted. It seems I have bigger eyes than my arsehole can take as the egg-shape ball is much bigger than that of the intruder and very heavy indeed. The ring size and the bar length are exactly the same as the intruder but, my oh my, it is the size of the ball that worries me. My 5-star review for the moment applies to the material quality. I have some stomach issues today and am postponing the initial insertion ceremony in a few days. The weight of the egg-shape ball makes me horny, imagining the utmost senSEXual satisfaction of my arsehole. But more details in due time (Posted on 6/3/17)
Cocklock inruder and senSEXual inventiveness Review by hjtemple
Quality
While waiting for the Circular Style Cock Ring with Egg Shape Butt Lock that I ordered from ChainGang yesterday, I have decided to use once more the Intruder. As usual, I had to put it before showering and have mastered the way of inserting my jewels in the 40mm ring and, of course, the ball inside the asshole with enough lubricating gel. Instant delicious hard-on, took out the shower head/handset and directed the water jet on my gleaming glans. As this is the very center of my sexuality, the sensation was so great that I raised the shower hose to increase the water pressure on my almost-to-explode penis. I continued doing so and massaging the intruder ball with my left hand fingers. I would have wanted to prolong this tantric feeling but let the course of ejaculation fulfil its role. I did not remove the intruder and waiting for another hand-on while writing these lines. A second ejaculation is imperative before my laptop screen with gay videos or again under the shower. As for the ordered item, I will post reviews accordingly. (Posted on 5/27/17)
Still excellent but a new sex toy in the offing Review by hjtemple
Quality
For some medical issues, I have refrained from doing my weekly intruder ceremony for two weeks but today, as my day off, I have decided to wear it again. As usual, I had to put it on before showering with mentholized gel. Albeit wearing it regularly, the round ball still produces a minor inconvenience putting it inside my tight asshole. I have seen another ChaingGang toy, the circular glans ring with egg plug, which may easen the entry because of the shape. But the intruder is an excellent toy and procures, as always, the delicious sensation of balls and cock pulled while the ball massaging the "wall" of the asshole. Sitted in a rather hard chair and watching some gay porn movies, I spread my bums to feel the pressure of the seat on my asshole, while my clean gleaming cock is as hard as a rock. But I will keep you posted, in forthcoming reviews, once I have bought the egg-shape plug.

(Posted on 5/6/17)
excellent quality Review by Dad
Quality
I like a tight cocking but 40 is too tight.. will reorder a bigger size. The quality of material and workmanship is excellent
(Posted on 4/8/17)
Explosive Review by Mts209
Quality
Hard to add much more to this most exquisite toy I have ever had! It probably adds more to my orgasm than anything there is. With each thrust/pull the ball inside nudges against the prostate bringing you higher and higher!

It's also wonderful just to wear around during the day. Clinching you butt muscles slightly gives a little delightful nudge against the prostate. I also like to fall asleep with it on, so when awake with the morning "woody" ....ready to go!

The quality of the toy is great, very smooth and easy to clean. It comes with the 30 mm ball. Love the fact that it can be exchanged for a larger, which I will be getting. In sizing the ring I erred on the side of the smaller size, which I'm glad. You want a good tight fit to get full advantage of the pull. If to lose might defeat it purpose.

Overall a great toy, use it several times a week! (Posted on 3/20/17)
"join useful to the pleasant" Review by hjtemple
Quality
It is again Thusrday and, as my day off, I am now wearing the cocklock intruder. As the French saying goes (joindre l’utile à l’agréable), “join useful to the pleasant”, I have decided to clean the bathroom before showering. The width and height of the bathroom have obliged me to adopt physical contorsions that stiffened the connection and heightened the sensation between balls/penis on one hand,and the arsehole on the other hand. My gosh, never was a household chore done in such a senSEXual fashion, undescribable delicious erection and continued tensing of the arsehole. Needless to say, its repeated lubrification with water-based jelly adds to the utmost relaxation, the intruder becoming an unnoticeable toy the longer it is worn. (Posted on 1/26/17)
Perfection still with negligible reservation Review by hjtemple
Quality
Thursday and Friday are my days off and, very often, I wear the intruder lounging and performing chores all day long. I have just taken my hot shower with the usual mentholized bath gel and the sensation is, as always, great. I am now watching Chevalier and Tyler (very hot Canadian porn stars massaging each other) and both penis and arsehole cannot ask for more with the intruder. A very minor improvement wish though. As I have very few "sodomist ' experience, an egg-shape ball may alleviate the initial discomfort of putting it in. Otherwise, with lot of gel and once it is inside, perfection is an understatement. (Posted on 1/13/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality