Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Quality
25 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
not bad Review by horsesoldier
Quality
10g 1 3/8". The only issue I have is at the ends of the bar, it is very flat. Pushing this through soft tissue is difficult, I have to screw an old 14g external thread into the 10g as a guide and then push it through. I have never had a 10g before and have plenty of room, but the 12gs that I have used before had a slight bevel to the ends making it easier to push through. that sharp 90 degree edge makes it difficult to pass through the urethra into the upper or lower hole, (apadravia). Other than that a fine piece, looks great. (Posted on 7/6/17)
4 star Review by josh
Quality
i would give it 5 stars if it was darker in color, but it fits good and the craftsmanship is 10 stars. i will be ordering another! (Posted on 6/20/17)
Purlpe ring Review by Brown
Quality
Looks great feels light and my GF loves the 3/8 balls (Posted on 5/23/17)
Top quality Review by Mack
Quality
Top quality product. I will buy more.
It is enjoyed very much. (Posted on 4/25/17)
6G barbell Review by Dennis
Quality
My new 6G barbell arrived in Australia 10 days after you shipped - now that's service!
As expected the product is first class quality, beautifully made and finished, took a little time to fit but the insertion taper I ordered with it was perfect.
Thanks again for the first class products and outstanding customer service. (Posted on 2/25/17)
Excellent Review by Dennis
Quality
Outstanding product, first class service (7 days to Australia)
My new barbell arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier it is simply stunning!
Thank you so much, have recommended Chain Gang to anyone who will listen, you have become my first choice for body jewellery. (Posted on 11/29/16)
Couldn't be more pleased with product and service Review by WCB
Quality
It's perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/15/16)
I've purchased 3 of these guys! Review by Dick bar gang
Quality
So I've purchased these three different times with different sizes and color ect. The quality is great, the color I had chose came out awesome , overall this is a great place to cover for custom jewelry. I've gone to piercing places and the piercers had no knowledge of gauges or anything. You Do have to know your measurements but other than that this was an awesome purchase. Took a little long to receive a larger order but it came pretty fast after shipping had begun. Love this site! (Posted on 6/14/16)
Very nice high quality product! Review by Bill
Quality
Very nice high quality product. (Posted on 2/14/16)
Perfect Review by Primus
Quality
I love this piece! It was made to my specifications and fits perfectly. Chain Gang, I love you! (Posted on 8/23/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality