Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Quality
19 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Couldn't be more pleased with product and service Review by WCB
Quality
It's perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/15/16)
I've purchased 3 of these guys! Review by Dick bar gang
Quality
So I've purchased these three different times with different sizes and color ect. The quality is great, the color I had chose came out awesome , overall this is a great place to cover for custom jewelry. I've gone to piercing places and the piercers had no knowledge of gauges or anything. You Do have to know your measurements but other than that this was an awesome purchase. Took a little long to receive a larger order but it came pretty fast after shipping had begun. Love this site! (Posted on 6/14/16)
Very nice high quality product! Review by Bill
Quality
Very nice high quality product. (Posted on 2/14/16)
Perfect Review by Primus
Quality
I love this piece! It was made to my specifications and fits perfectly. Chain Gang, I love you! (Posted on 8/23/14)
1 Review by Ulli
Quality
Its exaktly what i love. Built your own barbell is great!

Ulli

Germany (Posted on 7/6/14)
build your own barbell Review by biker197013
Quality
Got for my Apadravya piercing looks great fits great will order again thanks! (Posted on 1/18/14)
Perfecting perfection Review by John
Quality
This is my 3rd piece and really am amazed and extremely happy) that you manage to keep producing such high class pieces. My only problem is that you are so far away from deepest Africa :-) (Posted on 7/14/13)
Satisfied Review by Rol
Quality
Am very happy with the jewelery, very high quality just what I was looking for (Posted on 4/2/13)
Untitled Review by from Montreal
Quality
It is my second order. That straight Barbell did perfectly well. I'm wearing it when I don't want to wear my chunk ring witch is a good choice too. Good quality. Both order Exactly Took 3 weeks to come to Montreal (Quebec). (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I've always been happy with the delivery and quality of your products. The order previous to this one was a clearance item, and the quality and delivery was great also. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality