Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Quality
21 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
6G barbell Review by Dennis
Quality
My new 6G barbell arrived in Australia 10 days after you shipped - now that's service!
As expected the product is first class quality, beautifully made and finished, took a little time to fit but the insertion taper I ordered with it was perfect.
Thanks again for the first class products and outstanding customer service. (Posted on 2/25/17)
Excellent Review by Dennis
Quality
Outstanding product, first class service (7 days to Australia)
My new barbell arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier it is simply stunning!
Thank you so much, have recommended Chain Gang to anyone who will listen, you have become my first choice for body jewellery. (Posted on 11/29/16)
Couldn't be more pleased with product and service Review by WCB
Quality
It's perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/15/16)
I've purchased 3 of these guys! Review by Dick bar gang
Quality
So I've purchased these three different times with different sizes and color ect. The quality is great, the color I had chose came out awesome , overall this is a great place to cover for custom jewelry. I've gone to piercing places and the piercers had no knowledge of gauges or anything. You Do have to know your measurements but other than that this was an awesome purchase. Took a little long to receive a larger order but it came pretty fast after shipping had begun. Love this site! (Posted on 6/14/16)
Very nice high quality product! Review by Bill
Quality
Very nice high quality product. (Posted on 2/14/16)
Perfect Review by Primus
Quality
I love this piece! It was made to my specifications and fits perfectly. Chain Gang, I love you! (Posted on 8/23/14)
1 Review by Ulli
Quality
Its exaktly what i love. Built your own barbell is great!

Ulli

Germany (Posted on 7/6/14)
build your own barbell Review by biker197013
Quality
Got for my Apadravya piercing looks great fits great will order again thanks! (Posted on 1/18/14)
Perfecting perfection Review by John
Quality
This is my 3rd piece and really am amazed and extremely happy) that you manage to keep producing such high class pieces. My only problem is that you are so far away from deepest Africa :-) (Posted on 7/14/13)
Satisfied Review by Rol
Quality
Am very happy with the jewelery, very high quality just what I was looking for (Posted on 4/2/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality