Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Titanium Curved Barbell

Quality
15 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Build Your Own Titanium Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice bar Review by Smiley
Quality
Well done . Very good piece, great workmanship and quality. Sits well in my piercing. (Posted on 8/24/17)
very nice piece Review by chris
Quality
Very nice piece attention to detail perfect give them five stars because the piece was made so well the color we're off extremely fast but they offered to do it for free again. all and all very pleased (Posted on 8/23/17)
Great piece Review by Tom
Quality
Well built piece of jewelry very smooth and the oil slick color is awesome. the piece was built to the specs and fits great (Posted on 8/2/17)
Excellent quality Review by Fred
Quality
Beautifully made. Smooth as silk. Gorgeous color (ice blue). Only fault I found which kept it from 5 stars is the threading is temperamental & caution must be used to prevent cross threading. (Posted on 5/3/17)
nice Review by mule
Quality
They have a nice fit and finish. Threads are a good tight fit. (Posted on 2/7/17)
Very Satisfied Review by anon
Quality
High quality piece, surprisingly light weight.
I was surprised at the color, electric blue should really be called something like "pearlescent blue/purple" but I'm happy with it because it's absolutely beautiful, I'll probably get the same color again in the future.
My only criticism is that The Chain Gang should put up high resolution photos of the color options, they're not even on this page, you have to look at the captive bead ring, and the color chart on there is a very low quality picture. (Posted on 2/7/17)
PERFECT! Review by Aaron
Quality
My gf's piercings all in purple, from the jewelry I ordered from here, looks incredible. A quality piece of jewelry x 3 really tops things off!! (Posted on 1/13/16)
Good Review by Hobo
Quality
Comfortable, quality, jewelry. (Posted on 12/15/15)
Very lite Review by Terry
Quality
Nice product but hard to wait 6 weeks (Posted on 12/5/15)
great product Review by Brenda
Quality
The product was as exactly as ordered, great colour, liked it very much, but the delivery time needs to be improved.. (Posted on 7/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Titanium Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality