Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Circular Barbell

Quality
11 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Build Your Own Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Second order Review by David
Quality
This may have been my second order but very happy with all my orders. (Posted on 2/27/18)
Great as usual Review by Kevin
Quality
Great I love this new piece of jewelry. Wonderful to build your own. Love the weight of the large ball. Beautiful made, chain gang is the best (Posted on 7/5/16)
Nice piece Review by Dave
Quality
Took a little long to get it, but very satisfied with the quality. It's why I keep coming back to Chain Gang. (Posted on 9/8/14)
High Quality Review by Clay
Quality
Well made and fits perfectly (Posted on 9/5/14)
Good Review by jgodfree
Quality
I enjoy what I have ordered all good things take time to receive,
the mail is a slow method for for what you pay for delivery.
All is good. Thanks (Posted on 5/20/14)
Fun alternative to PA piercing Review by barry
Quality
I really dont want to get a PA piercing but I like the jewelry. So I wear this as a plug and it is very nice. I got 1 1/4" ball and one that barely fits into end of cock. It's painful everytime I put it in or take it out. :)

The outside ball sits directly on my frenum and is great for everyone involved. This is my favorite new toy.

Everything I have ever gotten from the chain gang has been great quality. (Posted on 11/7/13)
excellent quality Review by Macon
Quality
The pieces I receive are excellent quality and they arrived from Florida to Malaysia in only two weeks. Bravo. (Posted on 11/23/12)
Most Pleased Review by Mike M
Quality
I am very happy with my first purchase. I really like the idea of building your own. The quality and cost was very reasonable. The service and feedback made me feel like a valued customer. I hope to buy other items in the near future. (Posted on 11/14/12)
Untitled Review by KrazyRay
Quality
Love it!!!
Took a few extra days to get but I am completely pleased with my new 00ga x 1 1/8" CB with 3/4" screw balls.
The look is excellent, the weight is amazing. Just in time for Fetish Prom.
I am more than pleased with the folks at Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Byron
Quality
Very pleases arrived quickly and feels awesome (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality