checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

The Vibrating Urethral Sound - Male Vibrator

Quality
16 Review(s)
$27.99
OR

The Vibrating Urethral Sound - Male Vibrator

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Update from 9-11-15 Review by Joseph
Quality
I previously reviewed this vibrating sound on 9-11-15. Since then I have found some different methods of enjoyment from it. One of them is to stand up and allow it to hang from the tip of your penis. My penis is not huge, just average I guess so the head of the sound stays in unless I pull hard to remove it. This allows it to stay in and not fall out when I let it hang down. The weight of the sound and the pulling sensation on the tip of your penis along with the vibration is great. You can slowly masturbate or hold another vibrator along side of the sound to add to the vibration or put the vibrator on the tip of your penis or on your frenulum, great sensations. (Posted on 12/11/15)
Does the job Review by jayray
Quality
Found this item to work as advertised but the vibration feature leaves a lot to be desired. I found that after you insert it into the penis that you can really jack up the vibration by applying another external vibrator to the shaft of the sound. The vibration extends to the sound and really makes the whole experience more enjoyable. If you have your significant other do the work for you it's even better. My opening is not that large and it takes some work to get it into the penis and to remove the tip from the penis, but once In it feels great. I would recommend this item but I would also like it to have a more powerful vibrating function.
(Posted on 9/11/15)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
First time trying anything like this and it is very nice. A lot of fun. (Posted on 6/29/14)
I love it !!! Review by Varietytime
Quality
Nice quality and delivers great vibes. Only wish it was about 2-3 inches longer. Couldn't wait to get this in and try it out, the extra feelings I experienced was everything I imagined it would be and maybe a little more. (Posted on 1/19/14)
Good stuff... Review by guest
Quality
I was a first timer when I bought this sound.
I thought the vibrations would be more intense, but they're not bad.
I handled the 5/16" head with no problem and quickly learned I could take the full length. In fact, I'm disappointed it isn't longer. (Posted on 12/2/12)
good sound Review by sr
Quality
this sound is good quality and vibrates nicely (Posted on 12/1/12)
An excellent device. Review by Sammy
Quality
I'm very pleased with the vibrating sound. It has met our expectations very well. It's a really great device for 'teasing'! (Posted on 12/1/12)
Great Review by Ron
Quality
Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping .Great price (Posted on 12/1/12)
New experience Review by None
Quality
My first experience with any type of urethral device. Very satisfied with the quality and price of the item. Not as much vibration as expected. (Posted on 11/23/12)
Very nice. Review by Guest
Quality
I didn't think it'd fit. I'm glad it does. :D (Posted on 7/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Vibrating Urethral Sound - Male Vibrator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality