Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Quality
59 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Average Review by Andrew
Quality
Its knot for me to short and once you have inserted it theres no sensation . I would like it if it was a lot longer ay the widest part
(Posted on 6/30/16)
nice Review by bear
Quality
felling is assume wish I ordered a size larger but good felling (Posted on 12/1/15)
it is awesome it works great Review by reddawg
Quality
it works great, the best plug ive ever owned (Posted on 5/19/15)
great service and fast Review by pluger1
Quality
great plug and easy to get in. Great buy. Would like to see a gland ring on it also (Posted on 4/21/15)
Thinking of a larger size Review by Dan
Quality
Just a bit of an update. I ordered the 8mm plug initially, and in time it was slipping out, so I went to a 9mm. It was a little hard inserting and removing it, but now, it is no problem. I can wear it without discomfort. Think I may be ready for the next larger size. I agree with some comments about the shaft. Mine tend to extend about 1/8 to 1/4 inch, especially after I had pee through it. I like the look of the ring right against the pee hole. (Posted on 9/14/14)
Great fit Review by Dom
Quality
I initally had difficulty with inserting the sleek & hollow, but, I found that by using the bubble sound to stretch my pee hole a bit and work the bubbles in and out for a while the insertion of the plug went really smoothly. It stays in nicely. I would like to be able to have one with a shorter shaft before the ring as the way it is ,,there is about 5/8 in that protrudes and I'd like the ring to sit right at the pee hole. (Posted on 8/27/14)
A very good product Review by Mike
Quality
I am an amateur to the use of penis plugs. I ordered the 7mm which was to small it would not stay in while urinating or walking around with it in. Cumming through it, the hole was so small that it just oozed out. I ordered the 8mm and the 9mm because I did not know what size I needed. The 8mm was perfect fit. The only problem was the length of the neck with the ring was to long. It did not give the appearance of having a piercing. I took and trimmed the neck and add ring that I had from a 10mm plug that makes the plug look as though I am pierced. I can pee through it with no problem and cum through it with great squirting distance. My girlfriend really loves the plug and playing with it with her mouth and tongue. Putting the plug in was not very hard to get in with some silicon lube and a little pressure. It is however a little harder to get out and usually requires a few drinks to get it out. I have worn it for 24 hrs several times. I am now enjoying my plug for the first time longer than 24 hrs and plan on keeping it in for the rest of this week.
With much enjoyment,
Mike
(Posted on 2/3/14)
Great product Review by Jeff
Quality
After a couple tries with different sizes I finally have one that fits for the most part. Ended up with an 8mm and the largest part fits perfect it's the smaller end towards the ring that tends to want to slide out about 1/4". A little uncomfortable at first insertion but that went away after a few hours. Can't wait to piss and cum through this. Hoping that after a while I will be able to upgrade to the 9mm plug that I ordered first but is really tight. (Posted on 2/1/14)
Great quality, but much too small Review by bling
Quality
Your measurements are in European comparisons. You need to add the same sizes in 1/16 inches so the customer can make valid comparisons in length, diameter and/or circumference. As it is now, we have to keep trying until we get the right size or try another product.

Management:
Glad that you were pleased with it otherwise.
There is a conversion chart on our size and gauge page but we are always happy to help you just ask. If you are the type that does not want to ask, just use a ruler, it has both mms and inches, you can draw a line on a piece of paper in mms and then measure it in inches.
(Posted on 10/22/13)
My first order. Review by Noel
Quality
First time using a plug. Went in with no probelm. Thanks for the quick delivery. (Posted on 7/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality