Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium Smooth Segment Ring

Quality
26 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Titanium Smooth Segment Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
delighted Review by Robin
Quality
I am delighted with the piece and it is most comfortable to wear, and it looks good.Very easy to fit by oneself. In my mind much better than conventional PA rings with a ball. I now intend to get the same style nipple rings.
Robin (Posted on 11/4/12)
Untitled Review by Jerrylk3
Quality
Easy to put in 8g (PA) nice high polish finish. Very comfortable. No pinching or adjusting. Like its not even there. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by dana
Quality
Great product. Easy to put in.....no complaints. Speedy service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mario
Quality
I'm very satisfied either the guality of the product. It'S exactly whatever I wanted. Thanks again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The segment rings I ordered are good quality. I amey completely satisfied with the nipple rings. When I put them on, they look and feel awesom. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Lance Matusek
Quality
They,re perfect, just as I imagined... you're staff is always professional. I do almost all my piercing shopping with you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
tight fitting does not come apart easy. Had to have an extra hand to help put it in. I am happy with it works as advertised and worth the little it costs. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by RMM
Quality
I was attracted to the clever hidden segment design of this piece because it is different from most PA jewelery. I had not seen such a design offered elsewhere. I received my order after about a week and am very satisfied with the purchase. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James Smith
Quality
I enjoyed the look of the ring ang it wares very well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by David
Quality
Great transaction: decent price; expeditious shipment and the quality of merchandise is A-one. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium Smooth Segment Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality