Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Continuous or Seamless Ring

Quality
45 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Continuous or Seamless Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Untitled Review by Michael M
Quality
Amazing Service! Shipping to Canada can be a pain, but timely response to email enquires will keep me coming back in the future. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by NIAGARA
Quality
I was so sick of my CBR style rings... I'd always try to roll them so the ball would be directly behind my earlobe but sure enough, they'd always slip back down. Then I found this site and ordered these, man and I glad with the results. I made sloppy measurements the first time and ended up with rings that were too large. It was my fault so I made a second order and received the size I wanted. All I can say is, don't be stupid like me, do your measurements correctly because these folks craft it EXACTLY to the specs you request. Now that I've got the right ones, they look great and I'm so glad to throw out my old ones!!! I definitely recommend these. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by David Butler
Quality
Great piece of jewellery. Love it. No problems with placing order and as usual order arrived in a timely fashion. Will use this site again in the future. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Carl Rasmussen
Quality
Unfortunately, I ordered a continuous ring when I should
have ordered a segment ring. Oh well. My mistake. The
continuous ring, however is, as usual, flawless in quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
nice rings first time i have switched from a cbr but it was difficult to close as i had to open it considerably to insert it these were 10g i dont think i would go to a larger gauge (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The rings are just as promised but I had a lot of trouble getting the ring to close once it was opened to go in my ear. Even with the pliers I could not get the ring to close completely. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by fr8train
Quality
Very well made. Should have ordered a much larger gauge. Overall, very nice. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by chris
Quality
love them - thanks so much! will be buying more from you (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
happy with my purchase, but wish there was a better way of judging the actual size of eyebrow ring ordered...but they are very easy to put on, and again, happy with purchase and service... (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by twotoques
Quality
this ring is great. i got a 20 gauge 1/4\" which fits perfectly and just as i was hoping. because it\'s so small it takes a little bit of fiddling to get it closed but it\'s pretty easy nonetheless. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Continuous or Seamless Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality