checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

Quality
94 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
3/4 " glan ring with pressure ball Review by Sam
Quality
I'm very happy to have this on, fits just right and feels great too.
Will be purchasing a ball stretcher ring soon.
Ty sam (Posted on 4/13/16)
I'm Lovin' It! Review by Randy
Quality
Wow! It feels great on - I wear it all the time. I got the heaviest gauge and the biggest ball. It was worth the extra cost. (Posted on 4/7/16)
Decent Review by Jdg
Quality
Decent item. Was hoping for a little more weight with the 4 gauge. I ordered the fit per the instructions but should've went an 1/8th smaller to insure no slipping off during intercourse. Otherwise not bad for a begging type item. (Posted on 3/19/16)
Custom made ring fits and looks incredible! Review by TS
Quality
I custom ordered a 6mm ring, sized at 1-1/16 diameter with a 3/8 ball and it's exactly what I was hoping for. I had one I purchased elsewhere that did not fit right so I decided to give this a try. This ended up being a great decision because the fit is exactly what I wanted. It's small enough that I can wear it around flaccid and it won't slip off under most conditions. However, it's large enough that I can wear it with an erection and it's still very comfortable. Take your time measuring gently just underneath the glans without pulling much on the sting. I think it's most important to order a specific diameter so the custom sizing options are fantastic. I love this company and would definitely order again. (Posted on 3/2/16)
Perfect fir, perfect weight; Great ring! Review by DocDick
Quality
The size and weight of this ring is perfect for an aging gentleman. The Pressure Ball stimulates gently, and keeps reminding me how good times can be. I often wear it 24 hrs/day. There is also a a ghost stimulation that occurs, when the ring is not worn for a fewhours when a stroke over the glans takes place such as when I am showering, great bonus! (Posted on 2/20/16)
Outstanding Review by JC
Quality
Haven't taken it off since I got it. Very good product and fits well ! (Posted on 2/6/16)
Awesome Item ! Review by snowman
Quality
I ordered the 4mm ring and 5/16 ball. I love the fit an feel. The item is very high quality. My GF loves rubbing the pressure ball on her clit, when it is on my cock.Thanks for the great service! (Posted on 1/26/16)
Well made Review by Clay
Quality
Well made and offered the perfect stimulation needed. Well the worth the wait to get exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 1/13/16)
Nice piece. Review by Jim
Quality
This is my second ring. After wearing the first one 24/7 I decided to get a bigger one. I love the feel of the weight and it fits perfectly. (Posted on 12/26/15)
Liked My First One So Much , Ordered A Second One Review by Mark
Quality
fabulous craftsmanship, great fit , feels awesome wearing around all day , even drove to Christmas Dinner / Presents sharing wearing it , got a nawty but cutesy smile from my college aged, sister in law's daughter , if that didn't make me have to go to the bathroom several times with a piss hard-on i don't know what would , even more psultry was the questions she had to ask me about all the models i work with and whats it like to be a photographer and graphic artist by profession. My junk definitely got attention on Christmas day with my nice new Custom Glans Ring mmm (Posted on 12/25/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality