Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Enlarging Crescent

Quality
32 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Enlarging Crescent

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
GREAT PRODUCT Review by RJ
Quality
Love how easy they work, go quality thank you for being there (Posted on 6/19/17)
Exactly what I was looking for Review by Bozeman
Quality
This is exactly what I needed to prep for a PA I had long since removed but wanted back. This enlarger is nothing but gradual and everything I needed to put my ring back where it belongs. Thanks for stocking this item. (Posted on 12/27/16)
Great item. Review by Nick
Quality
Top quality, smooth finish, only had my PA for two months and went from an 8ga to a 6ga, took it slow (about 1 hour) and the stretch was smooth and easy. (Posted on 12/13/16)
Crescent Review by Rick886
Quality
Excellent quality. Nice tool. Perfect for PA stretching. (Posted on 4/17/16)
Fantastic Review by Rob
Quality
Slowly expand up size. Greatest (Posted on 3/30/16)
Great Review by Boldhead
Quality
Prefect (Posted on 2/24/16)
Excellent Quality and Idea... BUT... Review by Eric
Quality
I have very large nipples and wanted to go from a 6G to a 4G. The Idea of this Enlarging Crescent is GREAT - BUT - since I need at least a 3/4" of 4G or more of taper as I was stretching - this Enlarging Crescent Ring did NOT pass the test. Less than 1/2" stretching only. For large nipples (mine are 3/4" to 7/8" in diameter - go with a straight taper.... (Posted on 2/22/16)
It's very comfortable for enlarging a piercing Review by Snowsman
Quality
This is a great piece of jewelry. It works well and looks great as a
stand-alone piece. (Posted on 12/31/15)
exactly what i wanted Review by hughi
Quality
works exactly as described,,great piece,,works great and now that it's job is done it is a really nice looking addition to my collection,,finished the stretching process but am still wearing it.. (Posted on 10/29/15)
Awesome piece! Review by Michael
Quality
I've purchased some enlarging piercings in the past, but this was nothing like I experienced previously. The opening of the taper began at such a small size that I was able to use a single piece (4g) to size up multiple times. The retaining washers worked wonders; past pieces I had used from a different manufacturer were much to loose to hold the piece in place.

I had high expectations, and they were all exceeded. I'll be back to purchase additional sizing and piercing pieces going forward! (Posted on 7/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enlarging Crescent

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality