Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
303 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 303 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31
Follow measuring instructions Review by Bill
Quality
Followed sizing instructions-thought weight was too small. I was wrong. A little snug but perfect in every way. (Posted on 7/24/16)
Nice addition to arsenal Review by steve
Quality
I already have a bigger size but wanted a smaller one so I could ware it for longer periods of time. So I purchased the 10mm×38mm. Just the right size to ware under my clothes, or no clothes. (Posted on 7/23/16)
Not as pleased as my first one. Review by Rick
Quality
This ring opposite side of tightening screw I finally figured out separates slightly pinching my skin.otherwise I enjoy wearing the 2 I have together or 1 single or 1/1 donut I currently have. (Posted on 7/17/16)
Very nice Review by Rick
Quality
I ordered wrong one at first and returned no problem. Then I got the right one and love it. I do wish if possible to get a 8mm one but may not be possible.
(Posted on 7/11/16)
Nice Ring Review by Hank
Quality
I purchased this 10mm 2 piece round ring as a base to stack my other weights on.
So far it is working fine. (Posted on 7/10/16)
Great product. Review by sensuela
Quality
I bought a couple of cylindrical weights on eBay, and they kept cutting my scrotum and making sores. Thank goodness for a friend on social media that I was flirting with! He heard my complaints and turned me on to the Chain Gang.
Your weights are fantastic! Comfortable, discrete, all around a hot pull on my jewels. Thanks so much. Customer service is great too. (Posted on 7/7/16)
It works! Review by Clay day
Quality
Planned to put this on over my cock and balls for a basically large cock ring. It works very well for this. The two piece design takes the anxiety out of removal if I have a chubby that can't go down! (Posted on 6/6/16)
Comfortable enough for extended wear Review by TopLatinDaddy
Quality
I purchased two 15mm x 34 mm for a total of one pound weight. I am stacking them and will get another two. The 34mm internal with is small and a bit tight but it works. They are so comfortable that I forget I have them on... almost. The gentle tugging feels great. Definitely buying more. (Posted on 5/26/16)
Just the nuts, (pun intended. Review by james
Quality
Great choke piece to keep every yhing in place for the larger weights, perfect. I am considering another purchase in the near future of possibly a smaller inside diameter. A little more research should do the trick. well made, fast service. Thanks (Posted on 5/20/16)
Excellent ball stretcher. Comfortable to wear. Review by Daniel
Quality
This is a great weight/ stretcher. Easy to put on and can be worn all day/ night. I have two and stack them. My skin does not get pinched between the two. This was one of my initial concerns.
I purchased the 52mm inside diameter for both and plan on purchasing a third soon.
I do wish that The Chain Gang made all their ball weight/ stretchers in a 52 inside diameter. This would provide other options for me to purchase.
I'm very pleased with this item and would recommend it. (Posted on 5/5/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 303 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality