Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
361 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Here I go again Review by Buster
Quality
These things are delicious. My new 15mm is great. Now I want the 20mm. Service superior but it’s the product that counts. I love the way it fits together. Sometimes I may have a little problem connecting the two parts but that is part of the fun. Did I say I want more. And the silicone is a great cushion occasionally. Also I’m not really trying to stretch my balls (they are good as is) but the feeling of these rings is so good, just warm and stimulating. Thank you TCG. (Posted on 4/22/18)
Beautiful product Review by Buster
Quality
It’s sleek and elegant. So great to wake up to it gently squeezing and tugging. Easy to exchange for right size. I want more. (Posted on 4/14/18)
Got the 30mm X 38mm Two Piece Round Strecher Review by D.B.
Quality
Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight
Size 30 mm Tall x 38 mm I.D.
I really like the weight of this ring 2lb 10.8oz fantastic feel hanging on my balls! (Posted on 3/18/18)
GREAT product! Review by Tim
Quality
I have been very happy with all by purchases. I highly recommend their products!
(Posted on 3/10/18)
got two 20mm for stacking Review by jayjay
Quality
I like this because you can add more weight if you need to a bigger stretch of your sack I also have a 50mm and a 10mm if I would like more weight but take it slowly a little at a time until you get use to the weight (Posted on 12/18/17)
First Timer Review by Voice Over
Quality
This is my first ball stretcher but it won't be my last. Because of TCG measurements, I received the perfect fit the first time. Installation was a little tricky but with some practice it fits like a glove. The tug is ideal for now but I expect to add more as time goes on. Great under athletic shorts with no underwear. Looks like I will be wearing my new toy all day every day. Thanks TCG! (Posted on 10/31/17)
great ring fitts like a charm Review by fred
Quality
Have had the 30 mm X 40 ID on for a week now. Love the weight swinging as I walk. (Posted on 10/25/17)
Very Comfortable Review by Ultramikey
Quality
Once I found the correct size for me, it is very comfortable and I wear it all weekend long. I like the weight of it. Sturdy product. (Posted on 10/25/17)
Very Happy.! Review by Frank
Quality
Very happy.! I ordered the 30-30 it's a great stretch on my balls, good fit, I will buy again, fast delivery well package. Thanks.. (Posted on 10/16/17)
nice product Review by kever
Quality
bigger than I thought it would be, as in overall size but excellent regardless! really put the hang on the boys. might have to get 1 more just like it! (Posted on 10/7/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality