Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
338 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 338 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
just right! Review by Mark
Quality
OK. So I am addicted to ball weights. I wear them 24/7 when possible, and always overnight, just for the warm, restful tug whenever I roll over!. I have a small collection, just 8 or 9 right now, some hinged, some 2 piece, but this is my first round ball weight. It feels great! Since I recently started stacking, I needed something to start the stack, and sit in the top of my sack. I chose this round version for comfort and esthetics as well.
I typically wear a 40 or 42 MM diameter, and I ordered this on n a 40MM size. One time, while wearing it overnight night, without a stack on top, one nut slipped out. If I were to wear this weight by itself, I would order one size smaller. In a stack, it's perfect.
I'm sure I'll be ordering another soon. (Posted on 6/11/17)
Excellent! Review by NA
Quality
My max weight. Slipped off once!! May request RMA.
Watching closely. (Posted on 6/5/17)
10mm x 32mm ring Review by Bong
Quality
I get this as the bottom ring which is pretty snug and light weight so I can wear it all day. Whenever I need stretch its very easy to stack my other heavier weights on top. Great product! (Posted on 6/3/17)
this is a great product! easy to put on and take off and it has a good weight for just the right amount of tug. Review by nailboy
Quality
this is a great product! easy to put on and take off and it has a good weight for just the right amount of tug. (Posted on 5/25/17)
Great product Review by Mofo
Quality
Great product. I will be buying more. (Posted on 5/7/17)
15mm x 36mm - third of this product I have bought! Review by Pete
Quality
This review is for the 15mm x 36 mm ring. I use this one as the "retainer" or bottom ring when stacking with a 20x40 (just under one pound) and/or 30x38 (2.5 pounds) versions. This gives me a broad range of weight to choose from. As others have noted it is important to have a smaller ring to make sure things stay in place. Once the smaller ring is on it is easy to add weights on top. The 15mm ring is pretty easy to put on, and once it is on it holds sack and balls in the right place making it VERY easy to add more, larger rings on top.

The 15x36 is also very comfortable to wear on it's own as jewelry. I have tried several other ball stretchers and this shape is by far the most comfortable! (Posted on 4/23/17)
30 x 38 mm - super comfortable and HEAVY Review by Pete
Quality
I have a lot of ball stretchers and this style is BY FAR my favorite. This big guy weighs in at a bit over 2.5 pounds and is just PURE WEIGHT on your balls - no pinching at all. It is so big that it rubs on your thighs which can irritate if you shave or wax. I highly recommend the generous use of Neutrogena light sesame body oil which you can get at Target on Amazon - use it all around the ring, and also on your thighs for this big weight. It gets rid of friction, and keeps your skin and steel smooth.

I have this style in the 20mm size too and they are BOTH extremely comfortable. Much more comfortable than the "donut" style, which I also have in 3omm (but the 30mm donut style is just a bit more than a pound, compared to 2.5 pounds for the 30mm round style). The donut style often pinches and is just not as comfortable.
(Posted on 4/14/17)
Excellent Review by S Shore Ron
Quality
Quick delivery service. This is my second 20 x 40 which i now wear both all the time. Love the weight and the feel of my friends banging around. Occasionally I also add on my 30 X 40 for extra feeling. I like these much better than the hinged stretcher, both for the comfort and the weight. (Posted on 4/11/17)
Very good company to work with. Review by bill
Quality
This year was the first time I have seen this product ( ball weight stretchers) while on the internet, they looked interesting so I had to purchase one, a 15mm x 36mm. I could just get it on but it was to tight so I exchanged it for a 42mm x 20mm but again I ordered the wrong size, this one was one size to big, after awhile one nut would slip out & after a little while it would come off. I was able to exchange both with no problem & the shipping was very fast. This is a very good company to order from with quality products. (Posted on 4/10/17)
Perfect addition for my stretched skin Review by mungo
Quality
Russ,thank you so much for the my 3rd party addition,your service,shipping,quality is like no other,your products have proven themselves,now i wear 3 sizes,3 weights,5.2 lbs.total,as long as i continue to stretch,you have a bonafide customer,they feel great!!!!! (Posted on 3/29/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 338 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality