checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
293 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 293 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
very good Review by breeze
Quality
i like the product very well (Posted on 4/2/16)
excellent item Review by thomaseina
Quality
the round two piece stretcher ball weight is extremely comfortable to wear!! I actually prefer the two screw system, as it adds more of an experience of being inexcapable!! please add a threaded hole for the attachment of a chain! If I'am the first to suggest this then please remember me and/or put my signature on it.
thanks,
tm (Posted on 3/20/16)
Awesome! Review by Anthony
Quality
These stretchers are perfect. Nice and solid and look so damn hot!
Really comfortable to wear for long periods. (Posted on 3/19/16)
Fantastic product well built , very comfy to wear Review by Gary
Quality
Bought two round 2 piece ball stretchers . I wear them over a neopreme ball stet hers for added long time comfort they look great nice and heavy wife loves how they feel when sawing off a piece. (Posted on 3/17/16)
Awesome! I love it! Review by Joe
Quality
Just got my 15mmx44mm in the mail and put it on right away. I love this weight. This is my first ball streaching weight and is perfect. It fits great. I have a large set of balls and thought I ordered a weight that was too big. I followed the measureing instructions which are great. I'll be buying more weights as soon as I can fit another one on. Also got my wish list going. Thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 3/15/16)
Great Review by ballguy
Quality
Great weights for stretching. Stacking these, works perfect for me. (Posted on 3/12/16)
great little ball stretcher Review by David
Quality
My plan is to eventually stack as many as I can. Like the look of the segmented look and limited Flex. Easy to put on after you have the first one on. (Posted on 3/8/16)
Holly Crap Review by Gary
Quality
Every time I buy a new weight from you guys I figure "It can't get better than this' But you did it again Fantastic (Posted on 3/8/16)
Outstanding Review by William
Quality
This is my third 30mm x 40mm ring. I can now stack over 90mm and over 8lb of stretch. Ilove (Posted on 2/26/16)
Excellent product Review by Exhibitionist
Quality
Easy on and off, no pinch edges, sizes to fit anyone. Looks and feels great, I'm ordering more! (Posted on 2/25/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 293 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality