Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
353 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 353 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
Very Happy.! Review by Frank
Quality
Very happy.! I ordered the 30-30 it's a great stretch on my balls, good fit, I will buy again, fast delivery well package. Thanks.. (Posted on 10/16/17)
nice product Review by kever
Quality
bigger than I thought it would be, as in overall size but excellent regardless! really put the hang on the boys. might have to get 1 more just like it! (Posted on 10/7/17)
Very Happy.! Review by Frank
Quality
Very happy, perfect fit, love the pull on my balls 24/7, I will order again. Thanks. (Posted on 10/7/17)
You are the best Review by Stretchdownunder
Quality
Excellent design,not my first won't be the last,
Fast shipping from U guys
7 days from the USA to AUS (Posted on 9/30/17)
Can't get enough! Review by Mark
Quality
Awesome feeling when you roll over during the night and your nut sack and 1.5 LB weight rolls with you. After the morning shower, I slip on another pound of warmed heavy metal, and bolt it on to keep the tug going. Just cant get enough!

At first the BF was dead set against me wearing ball weights. That ended when he put his head under the blankets one night and saw how big my sack had stretched. After a short struggle, he poked his head up and, with an evil grin, said " I can hardly get one in my mouth, let alone both at the same time'. Seems like we are both getting what we want! Thanks Chain Gang!! (Posted on 9/9/17)
10 mm Tall x 42 mm Inside Diameter Review by Onehunglow
Quality
Just FYI I am not a complainer. It works.... but the quality of the machine work is not as good as it could be. The hole and peg are not centered in the face of the ends of the 2 half rings. The peg is set at an angle rather than being perpendicular to the end of the face of the half ring. It still comes together though. Here are two tips for new ball stretching products. (1) Come up with a noose to put around your balls or cock/balls with a quick lock/release device. This will make it easier to put on a 2-piece ball stretching ring without pinching the skin. I use one and it works great. (2) To help line up the two halves of the ball stretching ring I use a threaded screw that is approximately 1-1/2 inch long in place of the lock screw until the ring is in place. While holding the 2 halves together I remove the 1-1/2 inch long screw and replace with the lock screw. I believe the 1-1/2 inch screw needs to be designed with only 4 or 5 threads and leave the shaft smooth so the one half of the ball stretching ring can slide along the screw shaft easy until the ends are together. I already do this and it makes putting on ball stretching rings a lot easier. Please give me a real person response from this review. Thanks Dwight. (P.S. I got my first ball Stretcher ring from Secret Leather, my last 5 items have or are coming from you guys. (Posted on 9/6/17)
A LITTLE MORE SWINGING ON THE MOWER Review by Stardom
Quality
Cocoa buttered up and put on my new round 2 piece weight and went on with my daily chores, the 17OZ felt great pulling downward on the boys. After going out to run some errands in my loose fitting shorts I got home and added another two piece stretcher(with more cocoa butter) at 16OZ to add a total of 33OZ to the swinging pleasure. WOW MAMMA nice hang. After this review I'm adding my 11OZ magnetic two piece to bring my boys the joy of 44OZ of pure steel dangling off them. Then it's time to get back on the mower and let the fellows hang off the seat and let the sun and warmth do its thing. They can't wait for the bouncy ride laying off the black seat. Love all my stretchers from The Chain Gang, great service, great prices and fast delivery. How low will they go!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 9/5/17)
GREAT Piece Review by Robert
Quality
Not only is the piece beautiful & well made but it arrived in three days.
I'll be back several times !! (Posted on 8/7/17)
Just fits. Review by NA
Quality
Just fits, definitely a lot of weight! Do not wear for too long!! (Posted on 8/6/17)
Incredible feelings and value! Review by Past 50 but still Horny!
Quality
I have a half pound weight I bought from another source, it works but is not 100% comfortable as it pinches and traps hairs which pull and hurt. Then I found The Chain Gang, WOW! In the last couple months I have purchased three round ball weights from them. The quality is superb, never pinches or hurts, just pure tugging pleasure. A 15x36 as a retainer and for continuous wear. A 20x38 which is about a pound and a 30x38 which weighs 2 lb, 10 oz.. I bought the big weight for occasional wear, until the first time I bolted it on my balls. Now I never want to take it off! Now the "occasional" wear desire is when I bolt the one pound weight on top for a total pushing four pounds. I thought it would hurt, it doesn't. I thought it would make it hard to walk normally, it doesn't. I never wear underwear with ball weights so there is no restriction to the incredible tug. I did use their size guarantee once to get a correct fit. My weight was replaced very quickly with zero hassle. Great company to work with, I would recommend The Chain Gang to anyone needing any type of body jewelry to fulfill their desires! (Posted on 8/1/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 353 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality