Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
325 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 325 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
The Best!!!! Review by mungo
Quality
can't stop thanking you enough,superb customer service,excellent pricing,fast shipment and an exchange/warranty that;s to great to pass up.I ordered an additional weight to add on due to the ''extra stretched skin''that i've gained from my present weight,wearing two now and the tugging/pulling sensation is unreal,in a few months maybe three will be a party!!!! Thanks Russ,you guys are the Mac of ball weights/stretchers. (Posted on 2/23/17)
Nice weight, great construction and wonderful customer service. Review by M
Quality
I am in love with this weight, but that was not so initially. I accidentally ordered a few sizes too large, and when it was obvious that it was not going to work out, I was able to return it hassle free and get a weight that fits me perfectly. The weights themselves are well made, the weight is accurate, and they fit together without any pinching. Better still, as of the writing of this review, the chain gang definitely offers the best price for these high quality weights. I look forward to purchasing more weights as I move up. (Posted on 1/26/17)
Not what I was expecting Review by Jjay
Quality
Not as pleased with this stretcher as I am with others I ordered. The screw hole is not centered nor is the peg support on the top piece. Has a rough spot on it where the two pieces come together. (Posted on 1/22/17)
love the weights... Review by Jason
Quality
the size and weight fit great. couldn't ask for a higher quality product. (Posted on 1/21/17)
Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight Size 15 mm x 38 mm Review by D.B.
Quality
This is the 4th weight that I have added to my collection.
I have the 60mm x 40mm and the 42mm x 40mm two piece Ball Stretcher.
And I have the 105mm Leather Ball Weight.
Love them all, very good quality.
The 15mm x 38mm is going to be my Daily Wear Weight just for the feel of a weight on me! (Posted on 1/15/17)
2 piece ball stretcher weight 3.50z Review by Richard
Quality
WELL I HAVE BEEN WEARING THIS FOR THREE MONTHS DAY AND NIGHT. I AM READY TO MOVE ON TO MORE WEIGHT. BELIEVE I WILL UPGRADE TO A HINGED BALL WEIGHT, SOMETHING EASIER TO PUT ON MINE CURRENTLY IS A 10X38 3.50 OZ. I AM THINKING OF GOING TO A 15X38 HINGED WEIGHT IT WILL GIVE ME 8.3 OZ. I NEED TO FEEL MORE PULL. (Posted on 1/3/17)
Great product Review by Seanie B
Quality
I have a hinged weight (50x40)from the chain gang already but with winter temperatures it has slipped off a time or 2.. this 10x38 seems to be just what I needed to combat the frigid weather. I wear my weights 24/7 so the slightly smaller diameter is a lifesaver. I actually have another weight enroute as I type this . Great products and excellent service!! (Posted on 12/4/16)
Great product Review by Tommyespana
Quality
I'm enjoying my purchase, plan to buy more. Reputable outfit. Highly recommend them. Chain Gang, keep up the good work.....we pervs appreciate it! (Posted on 12/1/16)
it's awesome Review by bg
Quality
It took me a few tries to get a perfect fit but Chain Gang was great about crediting my account and allowing me to returning the product. This one fit me perfectly. I feel sexier wearing it and the great thing is that it's easy to put on and comfortable to wear. (Posted on 11/28/16)
2 piece ball stretcher weight 3.50z Review by old man
Quality
I am new at this, thought I would give it a try. Not gay read that people that were straight are starting to wear them also, I am 62 yrs old.
I put it on for two days then I put it on and I really got used to wearing the ring. I really like the feel it gives me. It is easy to put on when you use a silicone cock ring. I am not sure how long I should continue with the 3.5 10mm X 38mm before I order another one. I heard about 6 months to a year. (Posted on 11/21/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 325 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality