Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
346 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 346 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
GREAT Piece Review by Robert
Quality
Not only is the piece beautiful & well made but it arrived in three days.
I'll be back several times !! (Posted on 8/7/17)
Just fits. Review by NA
Quality
Just fits, definitely a lot of weight! Do not wear for too long!! (Posted on 8/6/17)
Incredible feelings and value! Review by Past 50 but still Horny!
Quality
I have a half pound weight I bought from another source, it works but is not 100% comfortable as it pinches and traps hairs which pull and hurt. Then I found The Chain Gang, WOW! In the last couple months I have purchased three round ball weights from them. The quality is superb, never pinches or hurts, just pure tugging pleasure. A 15x36 as a retainer and for continuous wear. A 20x38 which is about a pound and a 30x38 which weighs 2 lb, 10 oz.. I bought the big weight for occasional wear, until the first time I bolted it on my balls. Now I never want to take it off! Now the "occasional" wear desire is when I bolt the one pound weight on top for a total pushing four pounds. I thought it would hurt, it doesn't. I thought it would make it hard to walk normally, it doesn't. I never wear underwear with ball weights so there is no restriction to the incredible tug. I did use their size guarantee once to get a correct fit. My weight was replaced very quickly with zero hassle. Great company to work with, I would recommend The Chain Gang to anyone needing any type of body jewelry to fulfill their desires! (Posted on 8/1/17)
Ball Stretchers Review by Anthony
Quality
I love all 5 of my 2 piece ball stretchers. One is hinged, It took a while to get the size just right so it didn't slip off, but now with the smallest, I can start stacking a few for temporary stimulation. Normally wear the smallest 24/7.
Love the fast service from TCG. (Posted on 7/29/17)
ball stretcher Review by wunhunglo
Quality
can't thank you enough,i had to add another weight,a total of five,feels so damn good and continued stretching,your customer service is the BEST!!!! and the delivery is so quick,and your selection of stretchers is like no other,Tried and proven,i'll be ordering again soon,gonna expand to six rings,keep 'em coming!!,again thank you your products speak for themselves !!!! (Posted on 7/23/17)
Prompt customer care and delivery (as always)!!! Review by Jeff
Quality
Purchased largest ball stretcher to be used as cock/ball ring. The 2.11 pounds offers great pull. Am using in conjunction with donut ball stretcher weight 1.7 pounds.
The combination offers wonderful sensation particularly when walking about.
Consistently a pleasure in all regards dealing with the fantastic folks at TCG.
(Posted on 7/12/17)
Smaller size fits. Review by NA
Quality
Good fit now. My max weight.
Enhances sensual experience. (Posted on 7/9/17)
Thanks Review by Dteve
Quality
Fast ,quick help and service! (Posted on 6/24/17)
just right! Review by Mark
Quality
OK. So I am addicted to ball weights. I wear them 24/7 when possible, and always overnight, just for the warm, restful tug whenever I roll over!. I have a small collection, just 8 or 9 right now, some hinged, some 2 piece, but this is my first round ball weight. It feels great! Since I recently started stacking, I needed something to start the stack, and sit in the top of my sack. I chose this round version for comfort and esthetics as well.
I typically wear a 40 or 42 MM diameter, and I ordered this on n a 40MM size. One time, while wearing it overnight night, without a stack on top, one nut slipped out. If I were to wear this weight by itself, I would order one size smaller. In a stack, it's perfect.
I'm sure I'll be ordering another soon. (Posted on 6/11/17)
Excellent! Review by NA
Quality
My max weight. Slipped off once!! May request RMA.
Watching closely. (Posted on 6/5/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 346 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality