Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
313 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 313 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32
Beginning Stretcher Review by Chris M.
Quality
I ordered the 10x36 first, then the 10x40. I have really, really tight, up to the body, sensitive balls. I tried the 36 for 3 days, but my balls felt lie they were going to blow up. They never turned colors or anything, but it was uncomfortable at times, when the sac would retract. It felt like I had been kicked in the balls. I really like the feeling of the weight though, especially when I would run an errand, knowing that it was on underneath my clothes and no one knew!! In any event, I switched to the 40, and it is much more comfortable to wear for longer periods of time. When my balls were real warm and stretchy, I put them both on and WOW!!! I definitely do not recommend jerking off to completion with a super tight set of weights on. The ending can be painful, when the balls pull back right before ejaculation and there is not enough room. Happy Stretching!! (Posted on 9/28/16)
nice daily stretch Review by michael
Quality
Another well made product from the Chain Gang. I love wearing this ring every day. It is a nice stretch, I am looking forward to unveiling it at my local nude beach when the weather warms up. Thank you guys for my daily stretch. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Love Chain Gang!!! Review by Shvddck
Quality
Just received my two piece ball stretcher, and this time I've got the perfect size!!! I'm wearing it pretty much 24/7 and for limited periods of time adding up to 5 of the other sizes I've bought on top. Make sure and get a size that is just small enough to stay on no matter how much your sack contracts, and then you can stack as many as possible on top. I LOVE Chain Gang, their site, and their great prices.
Thanks for running an awesome business..... (Posted on 9/17/16)
My Balls are in heaven Review by twohanz
Quality
I've had metal Ball stretches in the past, so knew the mechanics of putting on without any pinching. The shape of these is just amazing and love being able to wear them 24/7
Looking forward to doing some stacking. I purchased three, but looking forward to buying even more. I must be a PIG ;-)
David (Posted on 9/7/16)
Excellent product Review by Dr John
Quality
I purchased 2 sizes one to stretch my testicles and one for around my whole package, penis and testicles. Both were excellent. The product is well made and feels great when on, no chaffing or constant irritation. I'm a first time user and I already am increasing the stretch to now wearing 2 ball stretchers. I love them and would highly recommend this product and company. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Fantastic Review by Dr John
Quality
I'm a first time user of ball stretcher weights. I must say the hardest part was determining the size needed, but after using the size calculator on the web site it was great. The size I purchased was good. The product itself is well made almost lie surgical steel that I as a doctor can tell. Excellent! (Posted on 9/7/16)
Great product! Review by lonetreepete
Quality
First one. Ordered to small. Will order another one. Use as a cock ring now. (Posted on 9/3/16)
Great company, great products Review by Homer
Quality
Excellent quality. Arrived quickly. 24/7 comfort (Posted on 8/24/16)
Great - but here's so e suggestions Review by GaryS
Quality
This is a terrific product, but it can be made even better. Here's some ideas:

1) Make the screw be "captured", so that it can't drop out of the slot while trying to tighten it.

2) Put a "bump" on the pin, to help the pinned assembly to stay in and not so easily drop out while trying to put the device on.

3) Promote the sale of spare screws and spare wrenches. A customer wouldn't want to be in a position where the wrench is lost, and it's time to remove the device.
Or the shaped head of the screw is getting sloppy, and the wrench is "slipping".

Overall, I love the "feel" and love the "look." of the Ball Stretcher. It took 3 tries to get the size exactly right, and it was worth it. Sara & Amber were world-class in helping me to do these exchanges. (Posted on 8/20/16)
Nice, smooth, heavy Review by Anund
Quality
A very nice feeling, and good to be able to release if needed even with hard-on and big nuts! (Posted on 8/2/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 313 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality