checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
279 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Good fit Review by Jay
Quality
I love my purchase can't wait to buy heavier ones. Could make them easier to put on though (Posted on 2/10/16)
Excellent Review by Kilo57x
Quality
These round ball stretchers are well constructed of high grade material; and they look very good, as well. I'm proud to wear them. (Posted on 1/30/16)
Finally found it! Review by Nick
Quality
I have been trying unsuccessfully to find a good fitting ball stretcher. I have tried leather ones that got to tight after wearing and the metal ones always had one issue or another. I seen this and decided what the hell? I followed the measuring instructions over and over and over. Finally I ordered a 10x34. Let me tell you, this ring was hard to put on the first couple days but felt so good once on. I was so damned happy that the size was exactly perfect....whoo hoo! Just the right amount of snugness to pull by boys down but not so tight then turn black. It looks freaking amazing on and I love the feeling of the steel. I find myself walking with a different stride just to feel the swing. I love, love, love this. I am currently wearing it most the day, then taking a break for a few hours, then wearing it to bed. Feels great laying in bed with the boys hanging down. I cannot wait until I get a little more stretch so I can order another one (and another after that). Also,after about a week or so I am able to put it on easier than the snap ones. This is an amazing piece! (Posted on 1/27/16)
GREAT QUALITY & SERVICE Review by Henry
Quality
This is the best I have ever seen. Workmanship is outstanding along with service. And the quality of metal is great. I am hook and hanging low. Thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 1/23/16)
Excellent Review by Timothy
Quality
A had placed my first order and didn't understand the sizing of it so I had ordered the wrong size. I was most pleased with the customer service when it came to returning and getting credit and help in getting the correct sizing for my needs. Also the turn around time was the fastest of any online service I have ever used - way to go. I will definitely use you again and refer you to friends.... (Posted on 1/21/16)
Outstanding Review by William
Quality
Beautifully made. This my second such ring, which I stack with the first for a comfortable 5.5 lb. stretch. Maybe one day a third? (Posted on 1/17/16)
AWSOME FEEL Review by Henry
Quality
Sara is great to work with. Started out with a 15X44. Have big balls and short sack. I did hand stretching with Burt's Bees Body Butter honey & shea, wow this stuff works great.!!! Used Palmer's cocoa butter formula, not the same. In 3 months now hanging 20X44. Now stacking both together, man what a feeling. Wearing both to bed and around the house doing yard work or working on cars even work just the 15X44. IMPRESSIVE QUALITY. Able to have a semi all the time when stacked, and go hard on a dime. Will work to go for more stretch, but not to my knee caps. The 20x44 in a little bulky, so looking for a more sleek design with weight in 42 ID. ANY suggestions???? GREAT JOB CHAIN GANG (Posted on 1/16/16)
Wish it had been my 1st Review by LittleRockBallWeight
Quality
For those just starting out I encourage you to start smaller, weight and height, of ring/s. This is my 5th ring and the 1st one I've been able to ENJOY wearing 24/7 for more than 5 days running. It fits better under jeans too. I enjoy wearing metal (have a PA too) just wish I had started with this smaller one 1st. I still enjoy my larger ones but not for daily wear.
(Posted on 1/12/16)
WOW! Wonderful weight Review by William
Quality
I bought two of the 30mm x 40 mm weights. and wore both today for about 90 minutes. That is almost 5.5 lbs. and was comfortable. I love these things! (Posted on 1/6/16)
Exchange Review by Brad57
Quality
I had originally bought the 34x30 and it was a little to loose,kept slipping thru...contacted customer service,got issued an RMA and sent it back..in no time they had sent out the 32x30 and life is good again. Great customer service and excellent return policy!!! (Posted on 12/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality