Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Quality
11 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
worth the wait... Review by CuJoe
Quality
This took waaaay too long to get delivered--evidently a quality control issue with the balls (hahahaha) but it was worth it. The ring looks great and is super confortable. (Posted on 11/8/16)
Big and beautiful Review by Albert nipples
Quality
I got 1/2" balls. They are big and look great. I love feeling the weight of the jewelry, not just the guage. My order was very timely and shipped fast. (Posted on 8/6/16)
Excellent! Review by Guest
Quality
I love this piece, and I am definitely ordering it again when it is time to gauge up; the color came out perfectly and it is an excellent piece. (Posted on 6/11/16)
EXCELLENT Review by melgretsch
Quality
BEST QUALITY! HAVE TO WAIT 6 WEEKS,BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT! MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANIES! (Posted on 1/16/16)
AWESOME Review by MEL
Quality
EXCELLENT QUALITY! MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANIES! WORTH THE PRICE AND WAIT TIME. WILL BE GETTING MORE. (Posted on 10/25/15)
Overall positive Review by SerCB
Quality
I was pleased with the material and color of balls, but was expecting the body of the ring to be of another color, based on my order recollection. I would how ever order additional hardware and other items from this company as I have been happy with their items in the past and am currently enjoying my current jewelry. (Posted on 10/17/15)
Great for my PA Review by Hervé
Quality
The ring is exactly as expected. The finish is excellent. A bit dis à pointe by the 1/2 inch balls, I would have preferred à bit bigger. Also a bit disapointed that it took 6 weeks to get it shipped from the site. But it is worth the wait and the money. I got the 0g, 1 inch with 1/2 inch balls and oïl slick color. (Posted on 3/9/14)
Great Stuff Review by Prince Albert
Quality
Love the huge assortment of pieces. Great color selection. Like being a kid in a candy store. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Awesome less my error Review by Adam
Quality
The guage fits great. I could of gone the next size up, but being a 1st time custom order, i missed guessd the size of the balls. They are just big enough to not thread through my PA. Great none the less! (Posted on 8/27/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This piece is great! Size (gauge) without the weight makes for a very comfortable fit. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality