Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Quality
10 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Big and beautiful Review by Albert nipples
Quality
I got 1/2" balls. They are big and look great. I love feeling the weight of the jewelry, not just the guage. My order was very timely and shipped fast. (Posted on 8/6/16)
Excellent! Review by Guest
Quality
I love this piece, and I am definitely ordering it again when it is time to gauge up; the color came out perfectly and it is an excellent piece. (Posted on 6/11/16)
EXCELLENT Review by melgretsch
Quality
BEST QUALITY! HAVE TO WAIT 6 WEEKS,BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT! MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANIES! (Posted on 1/16/16)
AWESOME Review by MEL
Quality
EXCELLENT QUALITY! MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANIES! WORTH THE PRICE AND WAIT TIME. WILL BE GETTING MORE. (Posted on 10/25/15)
Overall positive Review by SerCB
Quality
I was pleased with the material and color of balls, but was expecting the body of the ring to be of another color, based on my order recollection. I would how ever order additional hardware and other items from this company as I have been happy with their items in the past and am currently enjoying my current jewelry. (Posted on 10/17/15)
Great for my PA Review by Hervé
Quality
The ring is exactly as expected. The finish is excellent. A bit dis à pointe by the 1/2 inch balls, I would have preferred à bit bigger. Also a bit disapointed that it took 6 weeks to get it shipped from the site. But it is worth the wait and the money. I got the 0g, 1 inch with 1/2 inch balls and oïl slick color. (Posted on 3/9/14)
Great Stuff Review by Prince Albert
Quality
Love the huge assortment of pieces. Great color selection. Like being a kid in a candy store. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Awesome less my error Review by Adam
Quality
The guage fits great. I could of gone the next size up, but being a 1st time custom order, i missed guessd the size of the balls. They are just big enough to not thread through my PA. Great none the less! (Posted on 8/27/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This piece is great! Size (gauge) without the weight makes for a very comfortable fit. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by NIck
Quality
This item is ju...st great, got a 2g and it fits perfect, nice quality and delivered in a fare time. Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium Big Ballin Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality