Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
114 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
great product Review by brandre
Quality
I have 4 of these now! That makes 3lbs of weight and that really makes for a nice swing when walking. Hoping to get to five next year. (Posted on 11/6/17)
These people are great Review by Chromeballs
Quality
Very impressed good quality very fast shipping fast exchange great great great (Posted on 10/29/17)
great product Review by stretcher
Quality
Hinged ball strecher alot easier to put on than the 2pc ones. Great fit and finished. (Posted on 10/15/17)
Well crafted Review by spidie
Quality
This is a nice ball weight and well made. It is no easier to put on than the full split style, but it is nice to have.
Great customer service and fast ship as always (Posted on 10/14/17)
Great product Review by William
Quality
Another wonderful product, easy & fun to use (Posted on 10/13/17)
Crazy good Review by Carlo
Quality
Started with 30 x 36 and wear all day, slept with it too. I got the 15 x 36 and like to stack and have no more slack until I stretch some more. Quality product and quick shipping. Caught some ladies checking out the extra bulge in jeans. (Posted on 9/15/17)
Amazing Review by Phillip
Quality
This thing is Amazing. I'm just getting into ball stretching, and the sizing guide was very helpful. I got the 15mmX40mm. It's tight enough to not let anything slip out, but just large enough inner diameter to let me slip my pinky finger in. So no slippage and no loss of circulation. Just got it this morning and wore it all day today at work. Going to use it for a few months and then step up to the 25mm so I can continue to stretch. So far I will be comfortable to wear it for a few days on, then maybe a day off, then back on again. Amazing to walk around and feel the weight making your balls swing with each step. Just amazing. (Posted on 9/1/17)
Brilliant when repurposed as a Cock Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I've become a bit relaxed about how to use TCG's products. Whilst this is promoted as a ball stretcher (and it does that job well), I wanted a cock ring to put behind my balls with maximum constriction. Hinged rings are great for this; rather than fiddle about with inflexible, continuous solid rings for which you need to lube your balls & cock, and then manipulate to squeeze in, hinged rings allow you to snap a tight ring around your tackle & secure with an allen key. Absolutely superb - I'm going to drop down a couple of mm - maybe each time until it becomes genuinely uncomfortable! As ever, superb workmanship & reliable shipment & delivery. (Posted on 8/29/17)
Mighty Pleasing! Review by OlDoc39
Quality
Fantasic. This is my second weight, stretched by near a full pound and the feeling is cumtastic! You gotta get these. Measure right and you'll find getting them mounted a snap (or.... a screw). Do Herself or use the ol hand-jive with these on and it be like a fourth of July celbration. (Posted on 8/26/17)
great Review by brandre
Quality
These ball weights are great! I have three of them that I wear any chance I get! they shipped fast with in five days I had the product. With the all three on it is just over 2 pounds. Love them. Would recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 8/14/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality