Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
97 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Easy to use Review by Balzy
Quality
This is my second stretcher weight. First was the weighted leather strap. OK but hard to get on. This one is easy and goes right on. Pinching a little but moved the skin out of the way. Received it yesterday and put it on right away. So comfortable and love the pull on the boys. Will order another one to stack with this one. The sizing advice is right on!! (Posted on 5/16/17)
High quality Review by RIP
Quality
Second purchase and very satisfied. Will purchase again as progress is made (Posted on 5/13/17)
High quality but too small so returned for credit Review by jr
Quality
This product, like everything I've purchased, was of the highest quality unfortunately it was too small. I returned it for credit and re-ordered a larger size. The Chain Gang has exceptional customer service! (Posted on 5/12/17)
Very nice Review by Ken
Quality
This is my third hinged, I like them all and stack them now. But I want more weight, so I will add more, seems addictive (Posted on 4/30/17)
Hinged Ball Weight 15mm x 36 mm 7.8 oz Review by Rap62
Quality
This is the smallest size I can go without causing problems. But it work get, my ball stretching has made my scrotum a little smaller. it was easy for my balls to slip through my max size of 15mm x 38mm 8.3 oz. So I will keep the min to further my stretching. I am currently wearing my 15mm x 36mm 24/7 I wear my 15mm x 38mm for 8 hours at a time, this great so I now feel the burn again, so I know that 1.1lbs is stretching me. I highly recommend that if you are a beginner use the hinged ball stretcher they are very easy to put on, no pinching. (Posted on 4/25/17)
I want another Review by Ken
Quality
Quality is great, really like the engineering and machine work. Fit is perfect, I wear it as much as possible, this was my third, larger diameter every time, smaller inside diameter. Really like the feel of the weight on my balls, I will buy another when the time is right (Posted on 4/22/17)
Very nice Review by Ken
Quality
Ordered a small one initially, it was too small, sent it back and got the 40 mm, fits tight but got it on, wish they had a 45mm or even a 50mm like one of the other reviews said. That said, it feels great, sort of tight right now, Quality is excellent, be nice if it had a captive screw. No complaints, does make me horny wearing it though, also no complaints!! (Posted on 4/2/17)
Superb customer service and support.quick replies to inquiries! Review by Frank
Quality
Product quality in keeping with preceding:excellent. Unhesitatingly recommend this company and their products. Extremely professional and proficient. Delivery was surprisingly expeditious;exceeded my expectations. Exceptional experience!
Planning future purchases going forward.
Thanks to all for your repeated assistance! (Posted on 3/12/17)
Like it a lot!! Review by gungun
Quality
Lovely item. Nice weight. A lot easier to put on than I feared, regarding pinching! (Posted on 3/12/17)
15x34 Review by bluegragon
Quality
Very pleased with this product. 15 x 34 fit good. Will be buying more in the near future. (Posted on 3/11/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality