Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
124 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Yet to know Review by Craig
Quality
I ordered this item and received it rather quickly, it seemed to be made rather well out of good materials. It's unfortunate but the size I ordered was to small, so I returned it and am still waiting for it's replacement. (Posted on 4/21/18)
36mm 15mm Review by j
Quality
very nice Good quality (Posted on 3/28/18)
#5 Review by Mel
Quality
Just ordered #4 and 5 to add to the stretch. Confident the quality and speed of delivery will be equal to my previous orders. Great company to work with. (Posted on 3/6/18)
excellent Review by Mel
Quality
Just order my 3rd size plan on the whole set. Could not be happier.. Does what it claims it will. (Posted on 2/27/18)
Great product. Review by Rex
Quality
Fit is good. I have several others which are magnetic. I definitely prefer the set screw hinged models. (Posted on 2/26/18)
comfortable and once you get the right size easy to put on and feels so great. Review by Mel
Quality
Originally guessed at what size, was wrong bought a 20/30. Would need three hands to get it on. Went to 10/40 perfect. Just started to stack (after 2 weeks) with a 15/40. WOW only time they come off is for showers. Started with a parachute and 1lb. got it up to 3lb. Too much chafing and can only use it at home going comando now I add it below the hinged stack with 3lb for about 45 min. a day each morning. Greatest think about the hinged is you can ware them 24/7 and go about your normal routine. Hope to add another 15/40 in 2 weeks. One of the best aids available. Have gotten addicted to the feel and undressed without them on. Don't plan on getting the stretch to my knees but would like about 6 inches. The ChainGang does what it says and right on time. Great company, products and service. Updates to follow. Thanks Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/25/18)
Will be getting more. Review by Mel
Quality
Bought the 15x30 first. Being a grower not a shower I would need a 3rd hand to get it on and closed. So I bought a 10x40 and it fit perfectly. Love it, the weight and that there is no pinching. Have a parachute that I started with but there is so much chafing and pinching with it. Now I wear the 10/40 and can put the parachute on below it with a 1 lb weight and there is no chafing etc. Can't wait to start stacking the 15/30 also,. This is a great product and I ware it 18 has a day. Love,Love it. (Posted on 2/14/18)
Great Product, Great Company! Review by JJR
Quality
Initially, I was looking at the Donut Stretcher 40mm x 40mm, but since I'm a first timer, I decided that 40mm length might be too big. Unfortunately, I reduced both numbers when I ordered a 30mm x 30mm! I tried, but the diameter was just too small. I did the RMA and TCG gave me credit, very easy. After trying to put on the Donut, and found it a little difficult to "hold and tuck"! I decided to order this hinged version, in a better 30mm x 40mm diameter, I LOVE this product! I'm not trying to stretch myself out, I just use it when needed. Thanks again TCG! (Posted on 1/31/18)
Excellent product Review by Terry
Quality
I bought the 40×34 as a first time user ..... probably should have went smaller but the weight at 1.5 is spot on and feels awesome.Ihave a very high sitting sack , probably cause I live in northern Canada LOL the 40 is hard to get on but would have been impossible with a split weight so these are great quality especially for first timers.I did what another user David suggested and put an elastic around first and went slow and easy and had no pinching :)
I definitely look forward to adding more weight but all in due time.
A big thanks to The Chain Gang , I placed my order on Friday morning of the 15th of December they had it out that afternoon and a big thanks to USPS and CANADA post I had my shipment on the 29th, this time of year from Florida to 700+kilometers north of the border is pretty good timing (Posted on 12/31/17)
Great addition to collection Review by Chuck
Quality
Working through 10MM,20MM,30MM, and now 40 MM. and combinations thereof. Will take some time. Great quality and I recommend getting additional screws (Posted on 12/24/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality