Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
72 Review(s)

Regular Price: $38.99

Special Price: $33.14

OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great Product Review by Frank
Quality
I had a two piece ball stretcher and always had difficulty putting it on. Somewhere I heard about The Chain Gang website, then looked at it. I think I ordered the hinged ball stretcher as soon as I saw it. It arrived a few days later. It was a long walk from the mailbox. When I got in the house, I had to put it on. It when on easier than the two piece stretcher. I had it on over 60 hours over a long weekend. I took it off before I went back to work. It was a very strange feeling not having it applied. I will probably order a bigger one shortly. Thanks again for a great product. (Posted on 5/30/18)
20/32 & 40/32 hinged ball stretcher Review by Mark
Quality
Just received these little beauties and I'm totally happy with the quality, couldn't wait to get them on and can't wait to play in these. I have a couple of magnetic ones in the same size but they would always come apart with any movement. Once these are on they are not coming off.. Shipping was a exactly within the time frame given. The chain gang was the only place I could find with a great range of sizes and they fit perfectly. Totally recommend and can't wait to make some more purchases, a little expensive to ship to Australia but well worth it.. Thanks (Posted on 5/29/18)
Yet to know Review by Craig
Quality
I ordered this item and received it rather quickly, it seemed to be made rather well out of good materials. It's unfortunate but the size I ordered was to small, so I returned it and am still waiting for it's replacement. (Posted on 4/21/18)
36mm 15mm Review by j
Quality
very nice Good quality (Posted on 3/28/18)
Sizing Problems Review by Wayne
Quality
Unfortunately I did not see the note on sizing that you should order based on 75 to 80% of your actual diameter. So I just guessed and got a 20x34. Never could get it on. Much to small. I know I could return it for a larger size but decided to hang it from a silicone cock ring ball stretcher combo I have while I order a larger size to try and get some stretching going. Again, unfortunately, the weight is much to light so this time I am ordering a 70x40 bullet, just hoping I can get my nuts in it and get some real pull on them. Quality and service is good, I am just new at the stretching and sizing. Would be good if there were photos something showing how to put the ball stretchers on, maybe I am still doing something wrong. Even using the 75% I still get that I need a 50mm diameter, but the largest CG has is a 40mm. My package really is not unusually large, so I must be doing something wrong. (Posted on 7/28/16)
Great! Review by Larry
Quality
Great product...easy to get on ...just enough stretch....feels great when going commando.!!!!! (Posted on 6/20/16)
Great product and customer support Review by David
Quality
So, this was my first ball stretcher I ordered from The Chain Gang. After I placed my order initially, I decided to switch sizes and contacted customer service. They handled my request with no problems and I received the 20x38 hinged ball stretcher promptly. The quality, fit, and appearance are all amazing. I've already ordered another; try one you will not be disappointed! (Posted on 6/15/16)
Very good Review by Henri
Quality
Excellent quality, price (Posted on 6/14/16)
Excellent quality Review by George
Quality
Ordered a 20x32. Think I should have ordered a 20x38/40. Can't get it on. (Posted on 6/11/16)
Great product Review by Hanging
Quality
Ok great product. Good quality and design. Easy to put on by yourself. Careful with the hinge, could pinch a bit. I have the small height, 15+38 till later, then I will stack to get max weight I can take. It fits so good you can leave on for a long time. Great for going commando. (Posted on 5/17/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality