Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
85 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Awesome feel Review by Cal
Quality
After buying a few of these I finally got the right one. Wish I had taken a little more time to measure...was to excited to get them, now have some that are just a little too big but I guess I can use them to stack when ready... And my wife loves them too. (Posted on 2/22/17)
Excellent #1 easy to put on. Review by Rick
Quality
Will order another one in 11 weeks (Posted on 1/16/17)
HINGED BALL WEIGHT 15X38MM Review by Richard
Quality
I RECIEVED IT AND PUT IT ON RIGHT AWAY. BOY WAS IT EASY TO PUT ON. BEEN WEARING IT SINCE LAST FRIDAY. THE 8.3 OZ FEELS GREAT. I WILL ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE NEED TO WEAR THIS ONE 24/7 FOR 12 WEEKS. MAX WEIGHT GOAL IS 32-40 OZ (MAYBE). (Posted on 1/11/17)
Great find - attractive and great customer service Review by BDR
Quality
I'm so pleased with this purchase. After years of homemade devices, I found this site. I went for the 20x40 and it after a little work, it fit perfectly. I wear it for several hours at a time because it does take an adjustment period to walk and sit. I did contact customer service and they were helpful. The package arrived quickly. Order one - you'll be glad you did. (Posted on 1/11/17)
great daily stretch Review by Rosscoe
Quality
I have a collection of ball stretchers in my collection and I have found that these hinged variety is the easiest to use.

oh and in my opinion: Wearing these stretchers is best in the warm summer months. Skin is nice and relaxed and balls already hang low.

The quality is best here. Thanks Chain Gang! (Posted on 1/6/17)
Hinged ball streacher Review by Jaymes
Quality
It's good quality the right weight although the center is a little large will buy a bullet and use this one to use over it (Posted on 12/14/16)
very wrll made Review by gary
Quality
the only complaint that i have or had was getting the rite size. mainly the inside diamenter but after getting the rite size putting it on was another thing lol . i used a string with a slip knot to tie my sack and it went on easy not even a pinch !!!
(Posted on 10/29/16)
Best metal weight/stretcher I've tried yet Review by TacomaMan
Quality
I've tried a few other metal weighted stretchers but could never get a really good fit (too wide and one of the boys slips out, too narrow and problems getting it on or with circulation). I tried the 15x40 and have now worn it overnight w/no problems other then a little chafing, which a little lotion fixes right up. Otherwise, this is ultra-smooth, great feeling, and great looking.

Getting it on takes a little work to get the skin gathered and out of the way. I have a silicone stretch ring that I wear long enough to help with that, and then remove as soon as this is in place.

I'll be wearing it to the gym a little later today. So far, it looks as though this will be perfect for long-term wear. I want more "tug", so I've placed an order for the 30x40 and am eager to give it a go. (Posted on 10/13/16)
Easy on ball stretcher Review by Anthony
Quality
Love this product. Easy on, and very comfortable. I can't wait till I can up size. (Posted on 10/12/16)
Top store great speed service Review by Bloodred1000
Quality
Great services fast delivery quality product (Posted on 10/5/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality