Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
92 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
I want another Review by Ken
Quality
Quality is great, really like the engineering and machine work. Fit is perfect, I wear it as much as possible, this was my third, larger diameter every time, smaller inside diameter. Really like the feel of the weight on my balls, I will buy another when the time is right (Posted on 4/22/17)
Very nice Review by Ken
Quality
Ordered a small one initially, it was too small, sent it back and got the 40 mm, fits tight but got it on, wish they had a 45mm or even a 50mm like one of the other reviews said. That said, it feels great, sort of tight right now, Quality is excellent, be nice if it had a captive screw. No complaints, does make me horny wearing it though, also no complaints!! (Posted on 4/2/17)
Superb customer service and support.quick replies to inquiries! Review by Frank
Quality
Product quality in keeping with preceding:excellent. Unhesitatingly recommend this company and their products. Extremely professional and proficient. Delivery was surprisingly expeditious;exceeded my expectations. Exceptional experience!
Planning future purchases going forward.
Thanks to all for your repeated assistance! (Posted on 3/12/17)
Like it a lot!! Review by gungun
Quality
Lovely item. Nice weight. A lot easier to put on than I feared, regarding pinching! (Posted on 3/12/17)
15x34 Review by bluegragon
Quality
Very pleased with this product. 15 x 34 fit good. Will be buying more in the near future. (Posted on 3/11/17)
Great product, still learning how to get it on without pinching Review by naked suntanner
Quality
I got a little too conservative with my first order -- fit too loose and came off. Chain Gang was great in accepting it for return. Got a larger one with smaller diameter. A little too much change the wrong way. So I've kept it to "grow into" and got a lighter one, thinner, and slightly larger internal diameter. This one is just right. Only problem is that I was a bit careless putting it on last time and the hinge part pinched and slightly injured my scrotum, so now need time to heal. Need to use lube in right way and pay attention. There is a learning curve! When it's on, I love it. (Posted on 3/2/17)
Perfect fit Review by Chuck
Quality
After ordering a different hinged stretcher which was both too wide and too tight I ordered this one which perfect. Not the problem of the company just my own (Posted on 2/28/17)
Awesome feel Review by Cal
Quality
After buying a few of these I finally got the right one. Wish I had taken a little more time to measure...was to excited to get them, now have some that are just a little too big but I guess I can use them to stack when ready... And my wife loves them too. (Posted on 2/22/17)
Excellent #1 easy to put on. Review by Rick
Quality
Will order another one in 11 weeks (Posted on 1/16/17)
HINGED BALL WEIGHT 15X38MM Review by Richard
Quality
I RECIEVED IT AND PUT IT ON RIGHT AWAY. BOY WAS IT EASY TO PUT ON. BEEN WEARING IT SINCE LAST FRIDAY. THE 8.3 OZ FEELS GREAT. I WILL ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE NEED TO WEAR THIS ONE 24/7 FOR 12 WEEKS. MAX WEIGHT GOAL IS 32-40 OZ (MAYBE). (Posted on 1/11/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality