Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
109 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Crazy good Review by Carlo
Quality
Started with 30 x 36 and wear all day, slept with it too. I got the 15 x 36 and like to stack and have no more slack until I stretch some more. Quality product and quick shipping. Caught some ladies checking out the extra bulge in jeans. (Posted on 9/15/17)
Amazing Review by Phillip
Quality
This thing is Amazing. I'm just getting into ball stretching, and the sizing guide was very helpful. I got the 15mmX40mm. It's tight enough to not let anything slip out, but just large enough inner diameter to let me slip my pinky finger in. So no slippage and no loss of circulation. Just got it this morning and wore it all day today at work. Going to use it for a few months and then step up to the 25mm so I can continue to stretch. So far I will be comfortable to wear it for a few days on, then maybe a day off, then back on again. Amazing to walk around and feel the weight making your balls swing with each step. Just amazing. (Posted on 9/1/17)
Brilliant when repurposed as a Cock Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I've become a bit relaxed about how to use TCG's products. Whilst this is promoted as a ball stretcher (and it does that job well), I wanted a cock ring to put behind my balls with maximum constriction. Hinged rings are great for this; rather than fiddle about with inflexible, continuous solid rings for which you need to lube your balls & cock, and then manipulate to squeeze in, hinged rings allow you to snap a tight ring around your tackle & secure with an allen key. Absolutely superb - I'm going to drop down a couple of mm - maybe each time until it becomes genuinely uncomfortable! As ever, superb workmanship & reliable shipment & delivery. (Posted on 8/29/17)
Mighty Pleasing! Review by OlDoc39
Quality
Fantasic. This is my second weight, stretched by near a full pound and the feeling is cumtastic! You gotta get these. Measure right and you'll find getting them mounted a snap (or.... a screw). Do Herself or use the ol hand-jive with these on and it be like a fourth of July celbration. (Posted on 8/26/17)
great Review by brandre
Quality
These ball weights are great! I have three of them that I wear any chance I get! they shipped fast with in five days I had the product. With the all three on it is just over 2 pounds. Love them. Would recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 8/14/17)
shiping Review by Buddy
Quality
they shipped so fast, order it one Friday got it on Monday how fast is that . (Posted on 8/9/17)
Pinch NO more ! Review by Robert
Quality
This is a neat piece & doesn't pinch when it closed because of the way the hinge is designed. Very well made & a pleasure to wear. (Posted on 8/7/17)
Highly recommended Review by David
Quality
This is my first ball stretcher. With other sex toys I have had problems with “ball slip,” in which one testicle slides out, sometimes painfully. So I followed the measurement instructions and ordered a weight on the smaller end of the recommended inside diameter range (28 mm diameter x 20 mm height).

When it arrived I spent 20 minutes trying to get the thing on. No luck; I just couldn’t figure out how to get both sides of my scrotum tucked in so that I could close it and tighten the screw. I tried again later with some massage oil for lube. No luck, no matter what I did. So I contacted The Chain Gang and arranged a return. Before putting it in the mail I tried again after first putting a doubled up rubber band around my scrotum above my balls. I got it on after a lot of tucking and squeezing. It felt good, but tight. I wore it a few times and got pretty good at getting the thing on (with only one tiny cut from a pinched edge), but decided to order the next larger size (30 x 20). I had kind of liked the 28, so I waited to try the 30 before proceeding with the return.

The slightly larger one goes on much more easily and does not slip off. I did have the previous one fall off twice because the screw slipped out and it opened up. I think that’s because I was worried about stripping the screws and did not adjust to a sufficient tension. Since I have been more careful to make sure to tighten to full hand tightness I have not had that problem, which could be very embarrassing if it happened in public. I have returned the 28 and kept the 30.

The product is very well made, with perfect fit among the parts. The hinge design seems like it must be easier to work with than a two piece structure, although you do have to be careful to avoid pinching on both the hinge and screw sides. I find it’s best to get myself inserted on the hinge side and carefully close that side as much as possible, then slowly tuck in on the other side until I can close it and tighten the screw. Once on it provides a nice tug with no discomfort unless I’m squeezing everything into pants that aren’t very roomy in the crotch. Since I plan to wear this all day whenever possible I’ll be buying some more loosely tailored pants. It feels good to walk around or sit with this thing on my balls. So far I have worn it for a couple of full days without any serious discomfort. I do use some lotion to avoid chafing.

I was a little trepidatious showing this to my wife, but she was great about it. She’s a little worried that this thing will hurt me, but that’s mainly because she doesn’t have a set of testicles and isn’t clear on their degree of sturdiness. I wanted to sleep with it on but she really hated that idea, so I took it off. I’ll try that sooner or later. She did give me a hand job with it on, and that felt just amazing. She said she’s never seen that look on my face from hand stimulation before. Later on I jacked off and I can say that the sexual stimulation this thing gives is really great and unlike anything I’ve felt naked or with a cock ring. It works especially well if the cock is being stroked hard enough to make the balls bounce up and down a bit. Wow! I look forward to finding some positions with my wife that feel really good for her, as she does really like a vigorous screwing.

I’m not really looking for the extreme scrotal stretching that some of the folks using these things want. Some of the pictures I’ve seen online of guys with several stacked weights and a scrotum halfway to their knees seem pretty scary to me. I’d like to hang lower, but not crazy low, and experience the tugging sensation throughout the day, during sex, and while masturbating. So far, after about a week of experimentation, that’s all working out great. My balls do feel looser and, when I’m lying naked in bed, I notice them a lot more.

I’ve ordered a smaller round 2 piece ball stretcher in 15 x 30 size to supplement this one. I plan to wear it more casually, when I have tighter pants on, and when sleeping. I’ll also see what stacking them feels like, as there is already clearly enough room on my testicles to fit and the hinged weight at 9.7 ounces doesn’t feel all that heavy by itself.

As to the company, customer service has been great. They approved the return through Amazon almost instantly. Both deliveries went to the USPS within a day and arrived well before the promised date. I would not hesitate to do business with the Chain Gang again. (Posted on 7/14/17)
Fantastic Customer Service Review by Joe
Quality
I cannot speak more highly of the customer service with this company. 100% satisfaction is not a joke. Due to some troubling math skills I have managed to order this in the wrong size 3 times now, but every time I am able to return it with no problems. The return process is very easy and the turn around time is phenomenal.

The product is high quality and seems like it will last a very long time. I am excited to finally get the right size! (Posted on 6/19/17)
Practical Advice Review by Gordo
Quality
I've found that "Slipping Out" has not been a problem and starting out at a little more than the measured diameter is easier to put on and then makes stacking of two piece or other hinged units easier. A 10 x 40 made the wider 38 an easier fit in the stack. (Posted on 6/12/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hinged Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality