Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Large Captive Ring

Quality
21 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Large Captive Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Large Captive Ring Review by Lane
Quality
Great product, You get what you paid for!! (Posted on 5/24/16)
Not impressed Review by Dan
Quality
Customer service a long with S&H was great but this product did not impress me. The ball was loss within the first 96 hours and the ring due to edges ended up cutting me so had to pull the pierce out. not impressed with product at all... (Posted on 4/5/16)
it's nice Review by rambskin
Quality
High quality, great workmanship, does what I want it to (Posted on 2/27/16)
General Review by Hapa4854
Quality
It's the right size and fits comfortably. (Posted on 2/21/16)
Great product, made correct and sized perfectly Review by Jimbo
Quality
Had to replace my wands ring as it was old and two big. Would fall out every now and then and could be embarrassed. I wanted reliability when I have 8 oz weight screwed on the end. Thanks. Jimbo
(Posted on 12/5/15)
nice ring Review by R
Quality
Good quality but six weeks for something so simple is irritating. Just wanted it to test for size. Too small for a glans ring, the ball pops off when erect. (Posted on 6/20/15)
perfect Review by bill
Quality
just what i was looking for, worth the wait. (Posted on 6/17/15)
Just PERFECT Review by Jimbo
Quality
All my purchases from you have been great, quality superb and sizing right on the mark, thanks for being a great place to do business with

Jimbo (Posted on 12/17/14)
like it Review by Jim
Quality
A very well made ring the ball is hard to deal with would like to see it in a screwball (Posted on 11/24/14)
Guage and Measure Review by Wisco
Quality
Good quality, one needs to be sure of the size for use as it now is on another plug making for a better look - a bit tight to wear as a glans ring - will measure better next order..... (Posted on 10/5/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large Captive Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality