Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Quality
33 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Big Ballin Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Exactly what i needed. Custom order that was hard to find. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gordon ball
Quality
rec'd 3/4"2gg big ball circular PA,fits like a charm(lol)as always great quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gordon ball
Quality
rec'd 3/4"2gg big ball circular PA,fits like a charm(lol)as always great quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DAN
Quality
NICE PIECE (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Scott R
Quality
I love it. The feeling is truly undescribable. I can't wait to order the 2g with larger balls. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by pablo
Quality
realmente esta joyería es increíble , estoy muy feliz (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by psygra
Quality
Nice piece. Well made. Turned me on just seeing it in the package. Different to get used to but looks and feels aggressive. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Great quality, very well made, prompt service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I love them, they look great, I have to get some more. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by bondgmstr
Quality
Personally I don\'t mind a 2-3 week wait for a custom piece. The 10 gage I had been wearing was pinching and uncomfortable. This piece went up a gage size to 8 gage and I ordered different size balls to give it counter balance and help it stay in place on a PA style piercing. I was having issues with the jewelry shifting and a ball ending up in the urethra (this pinches). By using a large ball on top and a smaller ball under the glans this issue resolved. I wear a 1/4 under and a 5/8 on top for daily wear and then exchange the ball on top for a 3/4 for play. This is another huge advantage to the big ballin. Within the same gage balls are inter changeable. The weight is a nice feel. I had an issue on the website with my original order going through, The Chain Gang followed up by email and offered me a 10% discount on a re-order. Very nice customer service. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality