Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
103 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Perfect Review by Mike
Quality
I ordered a Big Ballin Curved Barbell for my PA , the barbell is perfect and the delivery time came in just under the 6 week custom build period, but then nearly a week of that was shipment from the US to Australia via Hong Kong and three days to clear customs here !! I ordered 3 more 15 days after my first order and they have shipped already and should have them next week after receiving shipping notification from USPS.
My GF / FWB loves the Big Balls in my frenum and PA,reckons he now looks MEAN !!
Her only complaint is she would like to see some GOTHIC styled jewelry in my pecker!

regards
Mike ( in Australia) (Posted on 12/10/16)
Great work Review by Michael
Quality
As always the products that I have purchased are of best quality and enjoy wearing Chain Gang jewelry it looks, feels great and fun. (Posted on 10/19/16)
great product Review by Bj
Quality
great product fits well but would like the option of larger ball and would be handy to have measurements in metric (Posted on 8/27/16)
big Ballin Review by Lane
Quality
great as always. I just order the wrong length (Posted on 7/26/16)
Currently wearing Review by dercas
Quality
I have this in my PA in 4ga with 1/2" ball on the urethral end and 5/16" on the piercing end. I love the weight, but it might be just a bit much for me right now. I plan to order extra balls in the next two smaller sizes so I can mix and match to get it just how I want it.

All in all, this is a great piece and worth the wait. Thanks ChainGang! (Posted on 7/25/16)
Perfect! Review by Chris
Quality
Even better than I thought it would be. Very comfortable for my PA. Was worth the price and wait, so if you're on the fence about this: just get it, you won't regret it! (Posted on 1/29/16)
I am content. Review by Friedrich
Quality
No time for a review. (Posted on 1/14/16)
Curved BB Review by Jim
Quality
Received my curved BB pretty much on the date I was told , great quality and very helpful people , who really care that you get the Right Product . Will defo be ordering more from them (Posted on 1/4/16)
Fantastic Review by Pleasure
Quality
As per my other pieces the craftsmanship and care are second to none. As stated in previous reviews "Only draw back is time for product to arrive " Always order from Chain Gang knowing I'll have to act like it Christmas ( All a glow with anticipation ... ) (Posted on 12/20/15)
Incredible buy Review by Bigdaddy
Quality
Love this jewelry..! The gauge is right on. The length is great. Customizable ball sizes make it perfect. (Posted on 10/17/15)

Items 11 to 20 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality