Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
89 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Currently wearing Review by dercas
Quality
I have this in my PA in 4ga with 1/2" ball on the urethral end and 5/16" on the piercing end. I love the weight, but it might be just a bit much for me right now. I plan to order extra balls in the next two smaller sizes so I can mix and match to get it just how I want it.

All in all, this is a great piece and worth the wait. Thanks ChainGang! (Posted on 7/25/16)
Perfect! Review by Chris
Quality
Even better than I thought it would be. Very comfortable for my PA. Was worth the price and wait, so if you're on the fence about this: just get it, you won't regret it! (Posted on 1/29/16)
I am content. Review by Friedrich
Quality
No time for a review. (Posted on 1/14/16)
Curved BB Review by Jim
Quality
Received my curved BB pretty much on the date I was told , great quality and very helpful people , who really care that you get the Right Product . Will defo be ordering more from them (Posted on 1/4/16)
Fantastic Review by Pleasure
Quality
As per my other pieces the craftsmanship and care are second to none. As stated in previous reviews "Only draw back is time for product to arrive " Always order from Chain Gang knowing I'll have to act like it Christmas ( All a glow with anticipation ... ) (Posted on 12/20/15)
Incredible buy Review by Bigdaddy
Quality
Love this jewelry..! The gauge is right on. The length is great. Customizable ball sizes make it perfect. (Posted on 10/17/15)
LOVE THE CURVED BAR BELLS FOR MY NIPPLES Review by Brian
Quality
I got them for my nipple piercings got a 4g 1/4 in both of them an a 2g gauge curved bar bell in my cock. An with the cockring on it looks dam nice!! If u guys wanna trade pixs with me tex me at 1-417-848-1868 (Posted on 8/27/15)
LOVE IT Review by tumbleweed
Quality
Surpassed my expectations. At first after my husband put it in I must say I was a little bit intimidated. However once we started playing, it is AMAZING! He likes the quality, he is already planning his next piece. (Posted on 6/13/15)
Just get it, it is worth it Review by Chris H.
Quality
I debated getting this, due to the price and the time it will take to arrive.
It took about 6 weeks. It was worth it.

I use this for a PA and it is just better than anything else I've ever purchased for it. When I go up/down (unsure the term) a gauge, I'll be ordering from here again.

If you're thinking about it, if you're wondering if it is worth the cost, if you wondering how sweet it will be to have huge balls at the end of the bar, let me tell you: it is totally awesome. It looks great and feels great.

The quality is also better than anything else I've ordered before from other sites. You can just tell.

Do know that you will likely definitely wait up to 6 weeks. Customer service is very kind, also. Be patient, it will arrive in time and you'll wonder why you ever waited purchasing this, and that is one reason I came back to the site to leave this review!

Just do it. (Posted on 4/25/15)
Very satisfied - Long wait.... Review by Sammy from Norway
Quality
First off: The service from The chain gang is amazing :) Wow! If every internet store had this level of perkyness and service-levels, the world would have been a better place.

The product i recieved met all my expectations, good quality, looking sturdy, etc

The only thing I have to pick on, is the wait. My tip for this website is that you mark items who needs custom making with red/higly visible text, so you can't miss it.

Just placed my second order, and i hope this will go faster :)

Great products, great site and GREAT customer service!

From Norway with love!

-SamSam- (Posted on 4/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality