Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
94 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great Service Review by Ian
Quality
Once again I have received 1st class service from a 1st class company. (Posted on 11/23/18)
Excellent product Review by D
Quality
Excellent craftsmanship, prompt shipping on standard and custom body jewelry. Big Ballin curved barbell in PA feels great and is sharp looking. Highly recommend Chain Gang. Keep up the great work. (Posted on 11/23/18)
Excellent!! Review by Saucey
Quality
Chain Gang nailed it again!!! Love this piece and would love to see it with bigger balls offered other than just 1/2 inch. (Posted on 10/18/18)
Great Service Review by Ian
Quality
Latest curved barbell arrived today and I am very, very happy with it.
The workmanship is first class and the barbell is everything I had hoped for.
Thanks guys and gals for your outstanding service and products. (Posted on 9/20/18)
Great Service Review by Ian
Quality
I ordered my big ball curved barbell on right on time it arrived. Couldn't wait to fit it, and it turned out to be everything I had hoped for, so much so that I have ordered a second one.
The previous reviews helped me immensely and I am grateful that I took the time to read them.
Service and product from The Chain Gang is second to none. well done and thank you (Posted on 5/12/18)
Big Ballin’ barbell Review by Leatherid
Quality
High quality item. I really like the look!
Chain Gang delivers again! (Posted on 4/18/18)
Perfect! Review by Chris
Quality
Even better than I thought it would be. Very comfortable for my PA. Was worth the price and wait, so if you're on the fence about this: just get it, you won't regret it! (Posted on 1/29/16)
I am content. Review by Friedrich
Quality
No time for a review. (Posted on 1/14/16)
Curved BB Review by Jim
Quality
Received my curved BB pretty much on the date I was told , great quality and very helpful people , who really care that you get the Right Product . Will defo be ordering more from them (Posted on 1/4/16)
Fantastic Review by Pleasure
Quality
As per my other pieces the craftsmanship and care are second to none. As stated in previous reviews "Only draw back is time for product to arrive " Always order from Chain Gang knowing I'll have to act like it Christmas ( All a glow with anticipation ... ) (Posted on 12/20/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality