Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
91 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great piece Review by Gunz
Quality
I just recieved my newest ring the other day. Took me a couple days to get it in as I am streatching. This is a 6g. The weight is nice and the feel is very comfortable. The jewelry arrived in a reasonable time frame. This is the first piece I've ordered from The Chain Gang, and I'm already looking at more. I'm sure I will be ordering some of the opening and closing pliers. I was barely able to get the bead back in. I don't want to go through that again, and I can't image it will get any easier as I work my way up to a 0g for my PA. (Posted on 1/25/16)
Have Five Review by Van
Quality
These are great! They hang down with a great feel. I have one on each ear, one on each nipple( which jiggle as I move around) and one on my cock ( which my pals love to suck). They really look impressive. The nipple rings are fun to play with as you pull on them. Get the 8 with the 10 ball. Very well made! (Posted on 1/20/16)
excellent product...fast for a special order!! Review by finfanu2
Quality
Was processed and shipped super-fast, especially for a special order product!! Thank you so much!! (Posted on 12/19/15)
Fantastic Review by WilliB
Quality
Ordered this piece to replace the ring in my Prince Albert piercing, delighted to find that the hole in my dick could take both pieces. Looks awsome and I love the feel of the added weight and swing in my boxers. Also get a kick out of the looks I get in the change room at the pool. (Posted on 12/5/15)
Yes!!! Review by PA King
Quality
Ordered this piece for my guiche piercing and it's the bomb! Got the ring closed up just enough to keep the bead in but loosely enough that the balls swing. Love it! (Posted on 9/19/15)
The Best Review by RedBerkIan
Quality
I don't have piercings (unlike many Chain Gang customers it seems) & ordered this as a glans ring. I like a glans ring to have some weight & "presence", so ordered a 6 gauge/4mm ring with 8 & 10mm balls, wondering if I'd overdone things - not at all! The idea of the pendant bead really appealed, since most glans rings simply have one or more beads distributed around the ring (great fun in themselves) - having an extra bead standing proud of the rest adds a frisson of excitement, and has prompted me to go commando more often. It looks great. Haven't tried sex with it on yet, but the captive beads seem more than tight enough to give it a go & the idea's a turn on - the GF's keen! Beautifully created & engineered like all Chain Gang products. (Posted on 8/10/15)
very nice Review by POOH
Quality
good quality, nice weight and like the appearance (Posted on 7/16/15)
great Review by nip lover
Quality
Great piece already ordered another pair but larger balls (Posted on 5/12/15)
Great piece Review by Hudini
Quality
I bought 2 for my nipples, fantastic. Wish they had a rattle in the large one? A little small for my PA,it's stretched out to 00 but made larger with a rattle and I'd buy it. (Posted on 5/3/15)
excellent quality Review by Norma
Quality
Beautiful rings with just the right added weight to swing gently. Perfect! (Posted on 3/21/15)

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality