Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
105 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Good weight Review by Joan
Quality
A great weight on the nipple as well as a fantastic look either up or as a dangle (Posted on 11/20/16)
Beautiful piece of jewelry Review by Beautiful piece of jewelry
Quality
I purchased these in 6 gauge for my nipple piercings. As usual, these are beautifully made. I was surprised to receive both the standard 8mm single ball as well as the double 8 and 10 mm ball.

These add nice stimulation. In 6 gauge they are a bit too heavy for me to wear 24/7, but are great for a day or two to have more stimulation. Great stuff. (Posted on 10/9/16)
Jingle Review by Rick886
Quality
Nice quality piece. Nice feel. Added benefit jingles when you walk. (Posted on 10/4/16)
outstanding Review by Corb
Quality
This order of double ball closures was my third set. The first two were for my PA and were great. This order was for my nipples. I enjoy the movement of the pendulum balls in all my holes. Very pleasurable. The workmanship is excellent and I have absolutely no complaints. Good job folks. I will continue to buy from you when I upgrade or upsize. Thanks for the quality at a cost effective price point. (Posted on 10/1/16)
Pendulum Review by Rick
Quality
Great feel. Added feature jingles when you walk. (Posted on 9/29/16)
Pendulum Review by Ken
Quality
Love the way this piece feels! The little extra weight gives it a very erotic feeling when walking and I love the looks I get in the locker room! (Posted on 9/20/16)
My new favorite pair! Review by Ken
Quality
I love them. I wear these as nipple rings and the swinging action feels great all day!
An amazing and unique design (Posted on 9/4/16)
great pice of Bling great finish Review by David
Quality
Great pair of balls on 8 gauge rings (Posted on 8/9/16)
Smooth and very heavy Review by Aardwolf
Quality
Waiting for my mistress to streach my PA piercing. (Posted on 6/14/16)
Excellent product Review by WK
Quality
Ordered the 8 gauge for my wife's clit hood piercing. Went in without a problem. Quality was excellent as usual. (Posted on 6/6/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality