Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
114 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Nice piece Review by lngjrny
Quality
The ring required some careful crimping to get the double ball to retain and swing, but it's a fun piece to wear as a lorum piercing!! (Posted on 4/9/18)
Quality piece to add to my PA collection Review by Mike
Quality
I ordered this piece to add to my PA collection. I ordered the 5/8" with 8 and 10mm balls. The weight of this thing is very noticable when walking around naked. My girlfriend lives it and it gives a nice tug during sex. I highly recommend. I would also recommend pliers to open the ring the first time. It is very tight but this is preferred to secure the beads. (Posted on 4/7/18)
Fantastic piece! Review by Daddys Boy
Quality
I LOVE this new jewelry!! I was a little tentative about buying a new piece, not knowing sizes etc.. But it worked out perfectly!! Got it for my geich piercing anniversary, 1 year and I got the jewelry to celebrate!! LOVING IT soooo very much!! :-) Thank you!!
Was a little confused about shipping. I thought the item would be shipped the day of order, or a day or so after that BUT there is a possible "order processing period of 5 to 7 days." So, paying extra money for 2 day shipping does not necessarily mean you will get the item any faster. Some slight confusion on my part... :-)
(Posted on 3/20/18)
Excellent Review by DB
Quality
I love the quality, the look and the weight as it hangs off my large nipple!!
Now looking for heavier ring. (Posted on 2/27/18)
Extra weight Review by bluedragon13
Quality
Highly polished and looks great and the double ball swings freely. Love the extra weight tugging on my sack! That sensation keeps me slightly aroused. The wife likes the feel of it slapping against her clit as I take her from behind. This is a must have. (Posted on 2/26/18)
Like this alot Review by Just me
Quality
Added this to my cock screw and it is gr8!! (Posted on 2/26/18)
Beautiful, Quality Workmanship Review by beachbum
Quality
Just received 3 of these at 6g, 3/4" with 8 and 10 mm balls for triple guiche piercing gauge upgrade.

Beautiful workmanship, high polish. Could not be happier! (Posted on 12/4/17)
Very Satisfied Review by Tommy
Quality
This is an awesome piece of jewelry, the only one that likes it more than me is my wife. Make sure you know what size you are or what size you want before ordering. I love how this piece includes a regular bead as well as the pendulum. Chain Gang has class and it is the ONLY place I will ever purchase body jewelry (especially PA) from now on. (Posted on 11/15/17)
Beautiful Review by Scott
Quality
They look beautiful and fit perfectly. Probably the nicest pair of nipple rings that I have owned. (Posted on 10/18/17)
Unique and solid Review by Janis (John)
Quality
I have 4 of these (5/8 inch ring, 6 gauge) forming a guiche ladder. They look very hot, and I get compliments when they get discovered. Installing them in the large gauge can be tricky. Be sure to adjust the opening before insertion, using ring opening and closing pliers, so that you can snap the ball in place without tools. Then, after inserting the ring, snap the ball in place and then use the closing pliers and squeeze very hard so that the captive ball is secure (but not so tight that it doesn't move freely). In the guiche area, while sitting, the pendulum ball often rotates inward pressing against the skin, which is uncomfortable but also a nice reminder that it's there. While standing or walking that is not a problem. (Posted on 8/22/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality