Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
107 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Very Satisfied Review by Tommy
Quality
This is an awesome piece of jewelry, the only one that likes it more than me is my wife. Make sure you know what size you are or what size you want before ordering. I love how this piece includes a regular bead as well as the pendulum. Chain Gang has class and it is the ONLY place I will ever purchase body jewelry (especially PA) from now on. (Posted on 11/15/17)
Beautiful Review by Scott
Quality
They look beautiful and fit perfectly. Probably the nicest pair of nipple rings that I have owned. (Posted on 10/18/17)
Unique and solid Review by Janis (John)
Quality
I have 4 of these (5/8 inch ring, 6 gauge) forming a guiche ladder. They look very hot, and I get compliments when they get discovered. Installing them in the large gauge can be tricky. Be sure to adjust the opening before insertion, using ring opening and closing pliers, so that you can snap the ball in place without tools. Then, after inserting the ring, snap the ball in place and then use the closing pliers and squeeze very hard so that the captive ball is secure (but not so tight that it doesn't move freely). In the guiche area, while sitting, the pendulum ball often rotates inward pressing against the skin, which is uncomfortable but also a nice reminder that it's there. While standing or walking that is not a problem. (Posted on 8/22/17)
Beautiful Workmanship Review by beachbum58
Quality
I have 3/8", 1/2" and 5/8" diameter 8g rings with 8 and 10 mm balls to be inserted in triple guiche piercings. Workmanship is outstanding! Looking forward to appointment with piercer for this jewelry change! (Posted on 8/7/17)
Great quality Review by Silverlaker
Quality
Very elegantly finished. Nice that a spare double ball was included, because I must not have tightened the ring sufficiently and lost one captive ball. Be sure to squeeze your ring pliers extra tight for a secure fit. Disappointed that the largest available gauge is 6g --- would like to eventually upsize to 2 g. (Posted on 7/9/17)
Sexy product Review by JMLongjohn
Quality
I got 3 of these for my 3 Guiche Crotch Piercings. The feeling is very sexy when they bounce off one another while walking or thrusting. (Posted on 5/29/17)
Great feel Review by RJ
Quality
Great feel and nice fit!!! (Posted on 3/22/17)
Double Balls Assist Motion Review by beachbum
Quality
Ordered these for triple guiche piercing. 8g in 3/8, 1/2 and 5/8 inch diameter. Beautiful craftsmanship, double ball helps with movement of jewelry. Thoroughly satisfied. Love that you offer Amazon pay option at check out! (Posted on 3/7/17)
Double Balls Assist Motion Review by beachbum
Quality
I ordered 8 guage 1/2 inch and 5/8 inch diameter with 8 and 10 mm balls. Love the heft and weight of them for my guiche piercings. They are beautiful and very well made. Couldn't be happier with their appearance and the additional movement, compared to the single cbrs I had originally.

Customer service was excellent helping me sort out what to substitute for out of stock items. (Posted on 2/5/17)
Great Review by Jay
Quality
Awesome jewelry will buy more (Posted on 12/19/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality