Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
90 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Pendulum Review by Ken
Quality
Love the way this piece feels! The little extra weight gives it a very erotic feeling when walking and I love the looks I get in the locker room! (Posted on 9/20/16)
My new favorite pair! Review by Ken
Quality
I love them. I wear these as nipple rings and the swinging action feels great all day!
An amazing and unique design (Posted on 9/4/16)
great pice of Bling great finish Review by David
Quality
Great pair of balls on 8 gauge rings (Posted on 8/9/16)
Smooth and very heavy Review by Aardwolf
Quality
Waiting for my mistress to streach my PA piercing. (Posted on 6/14/16)
Excellent product Review by WK
Quality
Ordered the 8 gauge for my wife's clit hood piercing. Went in without a problem. Quality was excellent as usual. (Posted on 6/6/16)
Fucking awesome Review by Kirk
Quality
Love the way these rings hang and swivel. Feels so hot and makes me so horny! My nips were already extra sensitive since getting pierced. Now the weight and swivel make my cock hard (Posted on 3/15/16)
Awesome head ring Review by SK1
Quality
I already own alot of donut ball weights from the CG. I knew the quality of the products they produce, so I didn't hesitate to buy this one. I bought this piece to wear as a head ring, cause I wanted the PA look without piercing. It works perfect! I wear the 8 and 10mm balls on the underside of my head, with all day comfort. It accentuates my big head even more, and the wife likes the way it is outlined in my pants, when wearing boxers. It's too tight to wear during sex, but it really adds excitement to life. Pretty cool having a little secret surprise in your pants. Hopefully, there will be some bigger ball sizes in the future. Keep up the great work guys. (Posted on 2/21/16)
love em Review by stephen
Quality
I got the 14gauge 7/8 inch ring with the 8&10mm balls for my nipple
love the way they hang and giggle.
I am a avid distance runner and I do have to tape them to my chest when I run.
Or I just change to a lighter one, that I also got from Chain Gang and love!
I saw one review that mention he would like the balls to rattle, that would be very cool! (Posted on 2/6/16)
Wife APPROVED Review by Gunz
Quality
After streatching my PA to a 6g with this piece, I took a few days before allowing my wife to take it for a "test drive." I still stick by everything in my first review. This one is more from her perspective. So, in her word, "Oh God, I Approve." My only complaint is that this is the largest size available. I'll have to select something different when I go up to a 4g. (Posted on 1/27/16)
Great piece Review by Gunz
Quality
I just recieved my newest ring the other day. Took me a couple days to get it in as I am streatching. This is a 6g. The weight is nice and the feel is very comfortable. The jewelry arrived in a reasonable time frame. This is the first piece I've ordered from The Chain Gang, and I'm already looking at more. I'm sure I will be ordering some of the opening and closing pliers. I was barely able to get the bead back in. I don't want to go through that again, and I can't image it will get any easier as I work my way up to a 0g for my PA. (Posted on 1/25/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality