Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Fixed Bead Ring

Quality
11 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Surgical Steel Fixed Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product & wonderful customer service Review by Anna
Quality
LOVE MY SURGICAL EARRING!!! Worth the wait. They're an awesome company, I had to do an exchange, no problem and no problem with my credit card. Everything went smoothly. Got my credit back fast! They're just great! Earrings are fantastic & great quality! I'll definitely will be ordering from them. (Posted on 10/4/17)
Very nice product Review by Happyhomemaker
Quality
Great for every day use. No more chasing the bead trying to get it into place. (Posted on 3/22/17)
Always Great Review by Bruce
Quality
Every product including this one are of the highest quality and workmanship. Thanks for the attention to detail and the timely turn around. (Posted on 2/17/14)
great piece Review by Rusco
Quality
I really like this custom piece. The gage and size are perfect for my frenum piercing. It looks great.

I did have to bend the ring, however, to insert it. The piece is now a little crooked and has slight gouges from the pliers that I had to use. Since the jewelry is so small, it's almost impossible to "unbend" and close it completely without nipping my member!

Overall, it's a nice piece of jewelry. (Posted on 1/3/13)
Huzzah! No more lost beads! Review by DaVi
Quality
Great product. Thanks! (Posted on 12/15/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I got my beads rings quickly. The order was correct and the quality of the jewelry was very good. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Amanda
Quality
I ordered this particular piece and am very happy with it. I like how it's made specifically for you. I will definitely be ordering from here again and will be recommending it to friends. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Charles C
Quality
I am happy (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Awesome product fits great and feels even better :) I will deff be back for further items. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sylvia Garren
Quality
Very nice quality & looks great on my hubby! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Fixed Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality