checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium Internally Threaded Straight Barbell

Quality
36 Review(s)
$30.99
OR

Titanium Internally Threaded Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Randy
Quality
Great piece,top quality...
As always a cut above the rest!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Randy
Quality
Great piece as always ....
Good quality ,a cut above the rest!
Like the new package.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by A. Barnes
Quality
Item is exactly what I wanted!! The Chain Gang continued to keep me updated with emails as to where in the creation/shipping process my ordered item was which was very nice. I received the item 16 days after placing the order. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
consistently excellent (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jim
Quality
As with the other piece I ordered, this one was perfect as well. Nice packaging too. The peach color is rich and even. Will order more. efficient ordering and delivery. Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The color is as pictured. The thread machining is very well done and the ends do not loosen. Shipment was fast. I have the blue-green color for my tattooed nipples and they really ad a splash of exciting color there. I have plans to purchase more. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Judith
Quality
The pink titanium is a bit darker than I expected. I ordered this one a bit too long, It might be helpful if the site could give guidelines on this. I am still having a bit of discomfort adjusting to the titanium, seems an overly long time, but I do enjoy this piece,and am looking forward to my budget allowing my next purchase (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Stefan
Quality
Very light and comfortable- Excellent quality and arrived very quickly. Most importantly, they look awesome! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Seems to be very good quality - the finish on the Ti is pretty flawless. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Awesome jewelry- the barbells look great and the transaction was secure, and easy. No problems here. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium Internally Threaded Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality