Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Niobium Seamless Ring

Quality
18 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Niobium Seamless Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cute jewelry Review by Kelley
Quality
Pretty piece with choice of great colors; not too heavy or too light; easy to use and put into a piercing. Love this, so I bought 2 more pairs! (Posted on 3/7/17)
Nice colour and fit Review by markymark
Quality
Love the colour - dark blue give off nice violet overtones in certain light. End fit perfect, very easy to install and remove. (Posted on 2/9/17)
Excellent Quality plus flexibility of custom sizing Review by Bwinds
Quality
I am very pleased with both pairs of seamless rings I had custom made. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted but could not find anywhere else. I am very happy with my purchases. (Posted on 7/12/16)
nubian ring Review by rednecboi
Quality
As usual fits and feels great, wearing it right now. (Posted on 6/8/16)
excellent quality. Review by gmbear
Quality
These were purchased as a gift for my wife of 24 years. She has issues with metal allergies.She was very pleased with these rings. when Momma is happy then everyone is happy... Thank you chain gang. (Posted on 1/13/16)
seamless rings Review by redneckboi
Quality
I like the color choices, and I like the fit. (Posted on 12/17/14)
niobium ring Review by redneckboi
Quality
Like the color and fit (Posted on 9/20/14)
Awesome Review by RangerRick
Quality
I have tried segment rings, but they never match up smoothly. These are GREAT! (Posted on 8/24/14)
Excellent Review by James
Quality
As requested (Posted on 4/22/14)
Great quality Cool Style Review by Barbwire7
Quality
Beautiful color. Lightweight. Closed nicely. Electric & Ice Blue. Love them! Thanks so much! (Posted on 4/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Niobium Seamless Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality