Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Niobium Seamless Ring

Quality
14 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Niobium Seamless Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent quality. Review by gmbear
Quality
These were purchased as a gift for my wife of 24 years. She has issues with metal allergies.She was very pleased with these rings. when Momma is happy then everyone is happy... Thank you chain gang. (Posted on 1/13/16)
seamless rings Review by redneckboi
Quality
I like the color choices, and I like the fit. (Posted on 12/17/14)
niobium ring Review by redneckboi
Quality
Like the color and fit (Posted on 9/20/14)
Awesome Review by RangerRick
Quality
I have tried segment rings, but they never match up smoothly. These are GREAT! (Posted on 8/24/14)
Excellent Review by James
Quality
As requested (Posted on 4/22/14)
Great quality Cool Style Review by Barbwire7
Quality
Beautiful color. Lightweight. Closed nicely. Electric & Ice Blue. Love them! Thanks so much! (Posted on 4/1/14)
Excellent items Review by Jim S
Quality
Have not installed them yet as they are for new piercings to be obtained next month but look & feel exactly as desired. Should be a perfect fit - so to say. (Posted on 1/24/14)
Good Review by silver fox
Quality
Rings went in easily. Hold up well. no skin irritation. (Posted on 9/15/13)
happy Review by starr3d
Quality
i got the Teal ones and they are beautiful. Seam is tight and easy to take off and put on. (Posted on 7/23/13)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Absolutely LOVE this ring :) It's very snug, the color is nice, and the seam is tight. Excellent purchase :) (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Niobium Seamless Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality