Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring

Quality
46 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Awesome Jewellery Review by 6G
Quality
Yes it takes a while to come, but it's always absolutely flawless!! Bought multiple pieces from here & have never had a problem. If you order it & forget about it, it becomes a lovely surprise when you get it in the mail!! The discrete packaging is great too!! (Posted on 2/23/17)
6ga oil slick CBR's Review by Dave Forbes
Quality
They finally came. Ordered October 17 and didn't receive until December 13 just shy of 2 months. That seemed a little too long. I do like them though. I have gotten many compliments (Posted on 12/21/16)
Great quality Review by DownUnder
Quality
Looks flawless and sized perfectly. Thank you :) (Posted on 10/12/16)
Super Product Review by Don
Quality
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and it's just as amazing the second time. The quality is matchless. Service and timing is fantastic. I'll buy a third one if I ever need it. (Posted on 10/5/16)
Great product Review by Max Jax
Quality
A great product and nice to have a bit of colour in my pa instead of surgical steel all the time. I do miss the weight of the steel, but this product is wonderful. I do wish they were made a bit thicker gauge though. I currently wear 0 gauge and would like to get thicker... 00 is too big a jump without going through 0.5 which is also not offered.... something to consider! (Posted on 6/24/16)
Quality Review by aaron
Quality
Amazing!! Oil slick looks incredible! so light as well was not expecting that, wish it came with a larger ball, but luckily my old ball fit perfectly. will be ordering another one here soon! GF loves it! (Posted on 1/14/16)
PERFECT! Review by Aaron
Quality
It was exactly what I expected it to look like AND it looks terrific on my gf! Combined with the other two products all in purple, really make her piercings "pop", even more than before!!! (Posted on 1/13/16)
Nice ring Review by Jim
Quality
The quality of this ring is nice, however since I am a grower I have a hard time keeping it on. I'm going to see if I can send it back. I've meanwhile received another, smaller ring. (Posted on 12/16/15)
beautiful Review by Baigo
Quality
quality & color are perfect as always (Posted on 12/8/15)
Excellent Review by thothaz
Quality
The workmanship is outstanding, my girlfriend loves it. (Posted on 4/4/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality