Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
41 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
High Quality Review by Jim
Quality
Good set the price is very good for whole set (Posted on 5/14/16)
Great product Review by Herve
Quality
The tapers sure are really well made and the bag is handy. I wanted to buy 3 separate ones but it was cheaper to buy the whole set. I think I won't ever be using all of them but who knows... maybe. Plus having the bag is a plus. (Posted on 5/12/16)
great tools for inserting bling Review by David
Quality
Great quality tool must have tool wish I had got a set years ago (Posted on 2/19/16)
Deluxe are 5 stars plus Review by Forrest
Quality
The Deluxe tapers are worth the few dollars more over the economy tapers. They slide into the piercing much easier. The best part is being able to put the jewelry into the back of the taper, and sliding it right into the piercing, That alone makes it worth the extra price. (Posted on 1/21/16)
good quality Review by Mike
Quality
good value (Posted on 10/21/15)
Works perfectly Review by Eric
Quality
Now I can remove my 10 gauge nipple barbells whenever I want for pumping. Barbells slide right back in behind the taper when finished. (Posted on 8/6/15)
EXCELLANT QUALITY Review by STEVE
Quality
Every time I buy a bigger size PA ring I also purchase a taper. The taper quality has always been the same as the new ring. (Posted on 3/27/15)
Great product Review by cbtbear
Quality
The tapers are really good... I used them to stretch an existing nipple piercing with no problem ... Recommend having the whole set. (Posted on 3/26/15)
Good Review by Al
Quality
No complaints! Worked fine for gauging my PA from a pierced 8g to 6g. I did notice though that the titanium 6g screwball ring fits perfectly in the end socket of the insertion taper, however the 6g curved barbell does not fit in the socket. The 6g curved barbell seems to actually be the same diameter of the socket and would not fit within the socket as it seems it should. So it seems perhaps the 6g screwball is smaller than a true 6g. I don't have guage to test the theory but there is a difference between the two 6 gauge pieces. (Posted on 3/3/15)
excellent quality Review by horizon55
Quality
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I look forward to stretching my ear and nipple piercings with the tapers and am sorry that they do not go larger than 00-g which is the size of my PA. (Posted on 2/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality