Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
47 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Quality and Design Review by Mr. Dick
Quality
This is an absolutely beautiful set. I love how the jewelery, whether threaded or not, fits neatly in the back opening of the taper. (Posted on 8/21/17)
Great product Review by LBarker
Quality
I got the kit so i get all of my piecing's stretched to bigger GA. Works great and help out a lot. (Posted on 4/30/17)
Very helpful Review by 24hrRon
Quality
I purchased a taper to help change out my nipple rings for the next guage. With some lube and a little patience, I switched them out in a breeze. (Posted on 2/12/17)
Really OK Review by Fred
Quality
Best quality and best service (Posted on 12/12/16)
Excellent product Review by BIG Al
Quality
These items are very well made, and extremely usefull. Would like to see these be longer and have a slower taper to allow for ease of insertion. (Posted on 11/22/16)
Taper stretch Review by D
Quality
First time using taper to stretch my Prince Albert . Have always just waited till stretched on own. This taper was great . Used a little sterile lube slid in slowly till stretched was almost to the end put jewelry on end and slid right end. No pain all joy . Will by taper for my 0 guage next (Posted on 7/2/16)
High Quality Review by Jim
Quality
Good set the price is very good for whole set (Posted on 5/14/16)
Great product Review by Herve
Quality
The tapers sure are really well made and the bag is handy. I wanted to buy 3 separate ones but it was cheaper to buy the whole set. I think I won't ever be using all of them but who knows... maybe. Plus having the bag is a plus. (Posted on 5/12/16)
great tools for inserting bling Review by David
Quality
Great quality tool must have tool wish I had got a set years ago (Posted on 2/19/16)
Deluxe are 5 stars plus Review by Forrest
Quality
The Deluxe tapers are worth the few dollars more over the economy tapers. They slide into the piercing much easier. The best part is being able to put the jewelry into the back of the taper, and sliding it right into the piercing, That alone makes it worth the extra price. (Posted on 1/21/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality