Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
44 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect Review by Nice
Quality
Was impressed on how well these things worked. Just what I was looking for. (Posted on 5/24/18)
Superb performance,easy and painless Review by Patrick
Quality
I received the tapers and used two different gauges within the first two days. So much easier than the process I used in the past. Well worth the price even if you only have two or three different size piercings. You never know when you might add another, or change the size. Really was painless as well! (Posted on 3/21/18)
Taper stretch Review by D
Quality
First time using taper to stretch my Prince Albert . Have always just waited till stretched on own. This taper was great . Used a little sterile lube slid in slowly till stretched was almost to the end put jewelry on end and slid right end. No pain all joy . Will by taper for my 0 guage next (Posted on 7/2/16)
High Quality Review by Jim
Quality
Good set the price is very good for whole set (Posted on 5/14/16)
Great product Review by Herve
Quality
The tapers sure are really well made and the bag is handy. I wanted to buy 3 separate ones but it was cheaper to buy the whole set. I think I won't ever be using all of them but who knows... maybe. Plus having the bag is a plus. (Posted on 5/12/16)
great tools for inserting bling Review by David
Quality
Great quality tool must have tool wish I had got a set years ago (Posted on 2/19/16)
Deluxe are 5 stars plus Review by Forrest
Quality
The Deluxe tapers are worth the few dollars more over the economy tapers. They slide into the piercing much easier. The best part is being able to put the jewelry into the back of the taper, and sliding it right into the piercing, That alone makes it worth the extra price. (Posted on 1/21/16)
good quality Review by Mike
Quality
good value (Posted on 10/21/15)
Works perfectly Review by Eric
Quality
Now I can remove my 10 gauge nipple barbells whenever I want for pumping. Barbells slide right back in behind the taper when finished. (Posted on 8/6/15)
EXCELLANT QUALITY Review by STEVE
Quality
Every time I buy a bigger size PA ring I also purchase a taper. The taper quality has always been the same as the new ring. (Posted on 3/27/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality