Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
555 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 555 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
Quality Review by The great
Quality
Awesome quality. (Posted on 5/22/16)
Great look and feel Review by Jim
Quality
My first steel ball stretcher. Feels amazing and looks great. Using a natural lube, such as cocoa butter, is a must. And the only problem I have is my stretched sensitive balls chaff from rubbing against fabric, use loose boxers with very soft material. (Posted on 5/21/16)
Great product Review by Steven
Quality
Received my 20mmX32mm last Friday. I suppose my getting a boner, walking back from the mailbox and opening it up tells the entire story. I am fairly new to ball stretching, have purchased several different types and sizes, in the last few weeks. I was hooked, as soon as I figured out how to get the first one on. It does feel like you need at least 3 hands to get them on, at first. I like many of the guys on here, assumed my boys were at least average sized. But all of the rings I had up until this one would work there way off after a few hours. Not a big deal, but it is uncomfortable and having a chunk of bright shinning steel hitting the floor in the middle of the grocery store. Is attention getting.
My new donut weight is perfect fit, and much more comfortable. I am not sure why it is more comfortable, size or design. but I can wear it more or less 24/7, as long as I use cocoa butter several times a day. Part of the time, stack 2 of the others over it, for extra fun.
I will be up-sizing at some point. (Posted on 5/19/16)
great feeling Review by new to it
Quality
This is my first weight. I have a small tight sack and it can be painful at times. I got the 15 X 36 and it was fine for the first 24 hrs. I had a testicle slip through at church and it eventually fell completely off. Than goodness for some really good boxer brief underwear. I kept that one and got a 15 X 32. By the way, one size difference is a big difference. This one feels great and I have had no other problems. I even double stacked them for a short time after a hot bath. I have even been able to sleep with one on. What a great sensation to have a swing. I think I'm gonna have to buy a kilt so I can swing freely all day. It takes a few times putting it on to get the hang of it but it's not too bad. I have also been using Shae butter to keep my sack hydrated and haven't had any discomfort from itching at all. I am not looking to hang super low, I just want to keep a little swing and prevent balls from going up inside me from time to time. I can definitely see where you could get carried away though. Great feeling of a constant tug and it can keep me half hard most of the day. If you're thinking about it...get one...it's better than you can imagine. This weight since I have nothing to compare it to...feels great. No problems...period. I would suggest keeping a allen wrench with you on a key ring or at least in your car. You just never know. Just know that without it...you don't have any option but to wear it. (Posted on 5/17/16)
pleased with the donuts Review by stretchednuts
Quality
I now have 5 of these donuts and would reccomend them to anyone as they are so comfortable and well polished
(Posted on 5/15/16)
Superior comfort and quality Review by philt-bone
Quality
These Donuts are exceptional in quality and comfort. This 20mm Donut is my second ball weight. I prefer to wear it stacked with my first one which is a 40mm but sometimes alone because I love the feel of it. With the increased height and weight of the two stacked together, my twins are well on their way to "ridin' low and proud"!! Kudos to The Chain Gang for the product and for the fast delivery! (Posted on 5/14/16)
Worth every penny Review by John
Quality
This is my fourth chaingang weight and the second donut. Spend the little bit extra to get a donut; you won't be sorry.. (Posted on 5/11/16)
Very nice all day stretcher Review by Vxcguy
Quality
It's a very nice all day stretcher. I use and love my bullet stretchers and sometimes you just want to keep wearing them but this is a good bridge between the two. Now if they made a smaller bullet style that would be the ticket. (Posted on 5/11/16)
Good fit, balls are starting to loosen Review by Slung
Quality
I finally got the right size...I kept an over sized ring to stack. I love the weight and the natural swing as I go about my day.

On a couple of occaisions I have had the left nut retract and force its way back out of the ring. Not sure why this is. If I get a tighter ring then purple balls are the result and no fun.

My GF likes how they feel bumping around. ;) (Posted on 5/11/16)
AMAZING FEELING! Review by Mike
Quality
This is my 3rd weight from TCG. 2 twenties and now the 60! I was stacking previously and the 60 alone is my favorite. I've had it a couple of weeks and can wear it overnight with comfort. I love walking in it with my kilt, nice and airy with plenty of room. I've been stretching for about a year and this is the best so far! Thanks TGC (Posted on 4/26/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 555 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality