Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
704 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 704 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71
Love this thing! Review by Brian
Quality
Quick service, Great product. Very comfortable. (Posted on 6/24/17)
donut ball stretcher Review by stretchy
Quality
Thank you again Russ and crew,for your outstanding products,excellent customer service,quick delivery,and a price you can't beat,i had to order another ball stretcher since my last order,I've stretched some more making room for one more,i'm up to about 5.50lbs.,feels damn,damn good,the pulling/tugging is out of this world,more stretching on it's way,again thank you so much. (Posted on 6/19/17)
Great quality Review by Darwin
Quality
It arrived quickly and it was of great quality. I ordered 20mm/36mm and unfortunately it kept slipping off. So now I'm waiting for a smaller size 34mm.and hope for a better fit. I wish this site would have video instructions on how to put it on correctly... because it took forever to put it on. (Posted on 6/19/17)
better than expected Review by silverguy
Quality
Great product, highest quality. I had to buy smaller size to start but can not wait to get the balls hanging lower. This feels soo good on. (Posted on 6/13/17)
I started with a lighter weight then increased Review by Semaj
Quality
I started with the 20mm X 40mm weight then increased to the 30mm X 40mm weight.

I love the feeling of wearing this weight all day for weeks on end. There is such an erotic sensation wearing this weight and walking up steps or just while walking around in general. It just feels GREAT!

I have the same issue with this weight as I did with the 20mm X 40mm weight which is pinching of skin while putting the donut on. (Posted on 6/11/17)
Nice fit, but with a bit of pinching Review by Semaj
Quality
I ordered this ball stretcher weight when I first began my journey into ball stretching.
I found the donut weights to be more comfortable because of their donut shape curve which rides above your testicles instead of a share edge.

This was a great introductory ball weight for me personally.

What I found unwelcoming was the pinching of scrotum skin while trying to put this sucker on around my sack. I would occasionally get skin stuck in between the tightening pieces of steel. OUCH!

(Posted on 6/11/17)
Perfect Review by Wolf65
Quality
I got the 20mm and 30mm. Perfect fit and great weight. Can't wait to try the 40mm and 50mm. What a rush. (Posted on 6/11/17)
Quality product Review by Whiterhino1965
Quality
Outstanding quality, very comfortable, easy to put on and take off, and received very fast. Size chart made it easy to choose right size. Definitely seeing results! (Posted on 6/6/17)
excellent product Review by sylvain
Quality
je n'est jamais eu un ball strech aussi confortable j'ai le 50mm x 42 mm il ne blesse pas ' de la manière qui ait taillé a l'intérieur s'adapte très bien pour les couilles je le porte a la journée , je le recommande . Merci The Chain Gang (Posted on 6/3/17)
Excellent product- Repeat customer Review by LANCE
Quality
Just love my 60 mm ring. The feeling is incredible and I am having great results with my hang. Please,oh please make a 70 mm series. I would buy it in a minute. Thanks for great products and service. (Posted on 6/2/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 704 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality