Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
607 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 607 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61
Grateful for me and my ladies Review by Canballs
Quality
This weight is much better than my previous one I purchased elsewhere. Easy to put on smooth and feels great. I can finally wear this all day. It was shipped fast. Very happy with the service. The ladies really love this banging up against their little stub when we are Rockin the House. (Posted on 9/28/16)
Five starts Review by Teddy
Quality
It's super comfortable, just the right size and weight for 24/7 daily wear. Have worn it constantly ever since I got it. And more importantly, my wife absolutely loves it!! (Posted on 9/24/16)
Great product Review by Steven
Quality
Received it a week or so ago. I had been using a 20mm ring for a few months. It was time to up size, and the new 30mm is perfect, have been wearing it more or less 24/7. Excellent product.
I did notice I suddenly had to decide what side to dress on. It had never been an issue when wearing casual pants.. Love the feeling of the extra bulk, and tugging on the family jewels. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Great fit and feel Review by fullswing
Quality
Very comfortable for all day wear, top notch quality, Will purchase again without any worry of purchase problems! Thank You! (Posted on 9/19/16)
Very good quality Review by Jim
Quality
Very good metal and quality. The only improvement I would recommend is to machine the weights slightly more cone shape on the inside. (Posted on 9/19/16)
Very Nice Review by Louis
Quality
I have quite a few of these Donut Ball Weights on hand and this 40mm x 38mm is the heaviest, (really like the way they fit.)The quality is very nice. Thanks Again Chain Gang! (Posted on 9/17/16)
Wonderful product with potential medical application Review by Bart
Quality
I had never heard of a ball stretcher before I perused the "Adult Toy" section of the Chain Gang website. So I ordered one out of curiousity. Surprisingly difficult to accurately measure the circumference of your balls, particularly when it is not a hot day or you have just gotten out of the bath. So their exchange program is particularly useful in getting the right size. The appearance of the product is truly exceptional - a highly polished heavy chunk of stainless steel - an absolute beauty to behold. Having read some of the benefits of ball stretching - the stimulating fun and the look of lower balls - and the drawbacks - having to cut holes in your underwear, the dangers of sitting on your balls, and the requirement to permanently wear a ball stretcher after successfully stretching your balls extensively, I have decided to wear it intermittently for the fun stimulation without looking for body modification as a result. Now what suprised me as that, as I am 60, I have been feeling the need for more frequent urination. Once my bladder reached 1/2 full, I would feel a strong and unpleasant urge to pee. However, once I wore the ball stretcher for 4 days 24/7, this need seems to have gone away. Perhaps the stretching moved my bladder further from my prostate - who knows? All I know is that I received an unexpected benefit from this fun device. (Posted on 9/17/16)
The Best! Review by Hugh
Quality
The quality of the donut weight is excellent, and shipping is always quick. This is absolutely the best product and I highly recommend it. (Posted on 9/17/16)
RMA Review by Gunny
Quality
Returned, wrong size. However looked really nice (Posted on 9/16/16)
40X32 Review by tennco
Quality
been stretching for about 6 months. I'm very fit, and think this has tends to control how tight your balls are. In any case, I had a difficult time with my original 20X32, and have since moved up to a 40X32 for every day use. I'm making progress, but i find, that if I am cold, the skin tends to chafe more than when the body is warm. The quality of the weight is excellent, and shipping is always quick. I hope to move up to the 50 for 7/24 by the end of the year.. (Posted on 9/14/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 607 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality