Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
746 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 746 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
Just as advertised Review by hvymech
Quality
This is my 2nd donut weight from CG , first was 40/40 , now 40/50 ,
Arrived just as advertised , works great , Waiting for warmer weather , so to wear it seven days straight , Thanks CG (Posted on 12/10/17)
almost perfect Review by RL
Quality
32 mm ID stretcher weights work for me but I wondered if a 34 mm ID would work but with more "liberation" for the sack. Turns out a 34 mm is too loose. I returned the weight for store credit and will decide on a new toy soon. TCG was super fast in getting me credit for the returned item. I was pleased with the product itself. It would have been my fourth weight from TCG had I kept it. (Posted on 12/2/17)
Dounut Ball Stretcher Weight 50 mm Tall 38mm inside diamiter Review by jayjay
Quality
Very Nice product my first time ball stretching have to say I should of started out with a smaller weight, only can have on for a few hours a day have to give my self a break until I get use to the heavy weight but it feels awesome on love it. already I have notice a change in my manhood. try and leave it on a little longer each day. Thanks chaingang (Posted on 11/29/17)
Fantastic. Review by Gary
Quality
I have purchased lots of different ball weights over the years and this is by far the most comfortable one i have ever had--So much that ive already ordered another one a bit smaller so i can wear it while i am working, I cant stand being without one now. The service from these guys is outstanding. (Posted on 11/21/17)
Addicting Review by Stretchermbm
Quality
I wear a 30 mm ball stretcher for days at a time, taking it off only to clean. I add a 20 mm stretcher for daytime use. Together they feels so pleasant - it's hard to express the pleasure of a constant tug and swing when I walk. I'm a lifelong convert to ball stretching! (Posted on 11/20/17)
Good quality and comfortable to wear. Review by DNA
Quality
I opted for a light ball stretcher with 30 mm inside diameter and 20 mm high, with intention to wear it 24/7. Received the item few days ago and since than I wear it almost constantly. It is quite comfortable, even I am able to ride my bicycle with the ball stretcher on my balls.

(Posted on 11/4/17)
great ring fitts like a charm Review by Fred
Quality
Donut Ring 40 mm ID x 80 mm height great weight awesome Stretch had it on 24 x 7 for a week now. Love the swing when I walk giving me a hard erection. (Posted on 11/4/17)
Smooth and heavy Review by Ruben
Quality
Solid, smooth silky finish and heavy. Huge improvement on my "square" edged ring (Posted on 10/30/17)
Excellent Quality Review by Newb
Quality
It was larger and heavier than I expected but that turned out to be a good thing. The quality is excellent and it feels great for short or long-term wearing. My wife loves how it makes my sack swing when we're having sex. My balls have definitely become Chain Gang fans. (Posted on 10/23/17)
Excellent service excellent quality Review by Chrisko
Quality
I'm new to stretching and bought the wrong item there took it back and exchanged for the right one without any questions. I will defiantly buy from them again. (Posted on 10/16/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 746 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality