Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
720 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 720 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72
Totally comfortable Review by Marc
Quality
Really comfortable to wear all day long for maximum stretch potential! (Posted on 8/16/17)
Nice quality Review by Dick Everhard
Quality
Love the quality and finish. Returns/exchanges were easy (sizing). (Posted on 8/13/17)
Best product on the market Review by Todroe
Quality
I have now accumulated one 50mmX40mm, four 40mmX40mm, one 30mmX40mm, and two 20mmX40mm WMC weights. I can now comfortably wear 170mm total length and slightly under 7 pounds for extended periods (12 top 24 hours). My goal is to obtain at least 240mm of weights comfortably for long periods. That would be almost 10 inches of stretch at about 10 pounds. GREAT PRODUCT (Posted on 8/8/17)
NICE!! Review by TL
Quality
Ordered 20 X 32. Still trying to get used to it, can't wear but about 20mins so far... Can't wait to be able to wear all day!! (Posted on 8/8/17)
Heavy Weight Swingin' Review by Bowman
Quality
Ordered the Donut 40 X 46...Mailman dropped it off at 11:30, had it on by 11:35. The size looked intimidating at first and the weight at 1 lbs 13 oz seemed a bit much but WOW!
Worked in some coconut oil prior to bolting it on. Fit was snug but not to tight and the weight was incredible. All was going great till I felt a slip (at the grocery store) yep there was escaping going on. Got it at the cuff of my jeans, placed it discreetly into my wife's purse, then warned her. She was rolling in the isle laughing, that was until she laid eyes on it. Then she understood and had to give it a test drive. She loved the weight hitting her on every thrust.
Day two went much better...no coating of oil...no issues! Sleeping was also not an issue. Awesome, simply AWESOME! (Posted on 8/7/17)
WOW Review by leo4115
Quality
just try the weights you will love the feel! (Posted on 7/31/17)
Great Review by steven
Quality
Received my 40mmX 32mm a few days ago. Excellent product. I have used it several times. I have found, I am not really ready to upsize from the 30 mm full time yet.
Still arrived on time, at a great price. (Posted on 7/26/17)
Awesome Review by BK
Quality
I did a lot of research to learn about ball stretching. I tried some silicon ones and they were OK. Sometimes it felt like a large rubber band that never fit just right. I wanted to learn and that's how I came to the CG. This product is like they say made in the factory. The finish and fit of the two parts is first class. The weight pulling down on my balls I can't explain the sensation in words. Words don't describe the look of that diamond polished ring above my balls. I didn't have a problem with sizing. I followed the blog and I think I got it right. I had a question about how long is it safe to wear it and CG responded very fast. The shipping was fast and package was discreet. I ordered a 20mm X 34mm. I'm looking forward to the time I can add another. (Posted on 7/25/17)
super Review by ???????
Quality
Great product . Found it to be a little large but with the other two that I ware at the same time it's fine (Posted on 7/24/17)
Damn Review by B
Quality
Bought 40mm ID x 30mm H to use as a cock ring. Was a little concerned it would be too tight, but it went on OK. Outstanding, literally. (Posted on 7/22/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 720 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality