Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
673 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68
great Review by DEE
Quality
I MUST BE CAREFUL NOT TO FALL OFF THE 10 FOOT LADDER WHILE AT WORK. COULD CREATE A PROBLEM. (Posted on 3/21/17)
Finally - a comfortable fit! Review by cake
Quality
I have bought and used similar ball-weights from three other companies, and although they worked "OK," they were never really comfortable. From the first time I wore this one, it was perfect. I like the fact that it can be ordered in so many different sizes (weights and measurements), and it is SO comfortable. I got the 40mm x 34mm, and I can wear that thing 24 hours a day (if I don't have to leave the house), and it is just fine. It is extremely well-made, too. After problems with the other weights I bought, the only reason I was convinced to put down the money for this one is because of the guarantee - and you know what, I didn't need it! (Posted on 3/13/17)
Great! Review by JS
Quality
Love the feel and weight. Solid and smooth. (Posted on 3/12/17)
Quality Product Review by bill
Quality
First time ordering from this co., fast service & quality products. I ordered a 15mm x 36mm donut ball stretcher weight, good product but I just sent it back to exchange it for a 15mm x 40mm because it was to tight. I also ordered a 20mm x 42mm ball stretcher that works well. (Posted on 3/11/17)
Gr8 Fit!! Review by JAWS
Quality
Just got mine today, I am a newbie so I went with 20X44. Fits great. First time, into the first hour. Get your stretch on!!! (Posted on 3/10/17)
Great Review by skootattack
Quality
Feels great (Posted on 3/5/17)
Exceptional quality.... Review by danx
Quality
Very comfortable and excellent quality.
I currently wear two split collar weights worth 680g a bull bag and occasionally a couple of USSR rings, all together. But this donut ball stretcher takes over all.
It's extremely comfortable and noticeably made from quality surgical steel. If you dont own one then your not stretching properly, simple.

A+ for quality and service. (Posted on 3/5/17)
Great job! Review by John G
Quality
Iam very well satisfied with my order. Will buy again ... (Posted on 3/4/17)
Awesome! Review by Ale
Quality
Heavy! Shinny! Great shape and very comfortable. Love the product. I got the wrong size and the exchange was fast. Thank you (Posted on 3/2/17)
Fast turnaround, excellent quality Review by Joe
Quality
The quality was excellent as usual. The item was shipped within hours and arrived quickly. Very very happy ! (Posted on 2/27/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality