Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
685 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 685 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69
What hasn't been said? Review by binaryguy
Quality
Got one of the big guys: 50mm x 40mm.
This size is great for me; love the constant tug it has on my balls and the way it flops around as I go about my day. Amazing how comfortable it is in spite of its weight. Been wearing it everyday, but only about half the day so far, as I don't want to overdo it. (Posted on 4/26/17)
Just what I needed Review by Scott
Quality
Bought the 32x50 weight. Perhaps could have used the 30mm diameter one, but this one works just fine with a silicon cock ring between it and my balls. The weight feels great and the rounded edge adds to the comfort. Having only one screw makes it easier/quicker to put on than my other, narrower weights that have two screws each. But then I do like to add one (or both) of those weights to this new one. What a sensation. Perfect stretch. (Posted on 4/25/17)
Most recent purchase,as in past,was an excellent experience Review by Bud
Quality
Have been delighted with the donut ball stretcher just added to collection of items from the great people at chain gang. Both the quality/value of their products and unrivaled customer care prompt me to purchase additional items. Have dealt with both Amber and Sara regarding exchanges (my errors in sizing) and mundane questions about product specifics. Pleasant and timely replies consistently.
Appreciate updates on delivery status; purchases are handled expeditiously!
Am now addicted to this company's products! (Posted on 4/20/17)
Excellent Review by Karsten
Quality
Very high quality. A pleasure to seal with. Unmatched professionalism. (Posted on 4/20/17)
Personal Opinion Review by Mike D.
Quality
Here is my opinion of the products I'm using. The Donut shaped stretcher doesn't work for me. It slips off more often and it was difficult to find the right size. The oval shaped weights have a better fit and are easier to put on. At this time I am still trying to find a comfortable size and weight. It does take time and this is very important because when the weight or size is not comfortable that limits the time it can be worn. One thing for sure and that is this product works. Thank you Chain Gang.
Mike D. (Posted on 4/19/17)
Size Review by Heavy
Quality
So I ordered the 20mm by 32mm after the oval ball strecher not fitting correct..the oval 25mm by 40 little to bigg in shower only ..would slip off. An oval 25mm by 30mm was just a little to small not by much..this one is perfect 20mm by 32mm..I love it....stays on in shower and out no discoloration to balls and you can feel it's there..can't wait for it to slapped wife's kitty kat..doing doggy...lol... (Posted on 4/16/17)
OUTSTANDING Review by Jack
Quality
This is my forth stretcher and I love it. I have some of the hinged stretchers that I change out with, but having four of these together work great. Stacked, they have an ease of movement and don't pinch. I wear three to four a day, all day and only take them off to have sex. Don't want to knock my partner out. LOL (Posted on 4/3/17)
Donut Ball Stretcher Weight 40MM X36MM Review by Richard
Quality
GREAT WEIGHT WORK GREAT FITS GOOD ON AND MY LADY LIKES IT I WERE IT TO WORK AND 24 HRS A DAY TAKE OFF TO CLEAN AND HAVE SEX. RICHARD (Posted on 4/2/17)
30 mm x 32 mm donut Review by RL
Quality
My third Donut Ball Stretcher Weight. TCG continues to be an excellent supplier. (Posted on 3/29/17)
Feels great! Review by Jim
Quality
I really like my new 30 mm x34 mm Donut Ball Stretcher, which is my fifth ball stretcher from the Chain Gang, and which in combination with a 20 mm Donut and a 15 mm gives me over 32 ounces of weight and 2 1/5 inches height — just the weight I need. The 30 mm weight feels very substantial, and I’m almost to the point where I can wear it along with two other weights 24/7. Great service and good looking product; highly recommended. (Posted on 3/29/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 685 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality