checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
546 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 546 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55
AMAZING FEELING! Review by Mike
Quality
This is my 3rd weight from TCG. 2 twenties and now the 60! I was stacking previously and the 60 alone is my favorite. I've had it a couple of weeks and can wear it overnight with comfort. I love walking in it with my kilt, nice and airy with plenty of room. I've been stretching for about a year and this is the best so far! Thanks TGC (Posted on 4/26/16)
Don't waste time/money with alternatives Review by Scott
Quality
Best on the market- period. (Posted on 4/12/16)
C*O*M*F*O*R*T Review by The Wild One
Quality
This Donut is a favorite of my wife because of the looks. It is a favorite of mine because of the comfort. It can be worn all day as long as you have purchased the correct size. (Posted on 4/12/16)
Beautiful Review by Mariner
Quality
Spectacularly beautiful design and finish. I underestimated the internal diameter so will have to figure out the right size. (Posted on 4/11/16)
My ball weight collection Review by chrome
Quality
This is my 5 th metal ball stretcher weight. (All of them are from, The Chain Gang) I also sometimes wear in addition 2 silicone stretchers as well. Yes the "Low Hangers" I'm working on developing (With the help of The Chain Gang's products) are coming along nicely. I've been at it over 2 years now. I wish I'd have known about ball weights when I was in my teens? I would already have those low hangers, for sure, by now.

I wear this one and 2 other's that match it, 24/7 and love them and the constant pulling sensation that they give my balls. I also have the other 2 that are heavier and are not donuts but are squared on their edges. When worn with these donuts are also quite comfortable as long as at least 2 donuts accompany them one on top and one on the bottom of the stack on my balls.

Those stacked weights swing and oscillate so nicely bouncing and gyrating off my taint, and inner thighs and are so erotic feeling worn commando style it's hard to describe the ecstatic feeling I get.

The Chain Gangs customer service and shipping policies are/were magnificent as usual. I've bought many items from them, including my collection of penis plugs & sounds and I get many hrs of enjoyment from them all. & So do my partners when ever I'm wearing them. (Posted on 4/6/16)
Donut Ball Weight Review by Ken
Quality
First I want to say that every business in the world should model their customer service after The Chain Gang, Outstanding!
This is the third ball weight I have ordered. The last one didn't fit properly and was replaced very promptly. I started with a 20mm x 34mm and now using a 30mm x 28mm and the fit is perfect. While reviewing before my first purchase. one person said that he had worn his for weeks at a time with no problems. With my current purchase size, I can now completely agree with him. I've taken mine off once since receiving it and that was for a Dr. appointment. I highly recommend this product and The Chain Gain. (Posted on 4/5/16)
Very pleased as always Review by MikeW
Quality
I've ordered 3 donut weights from thechaingang so far and I couldn't be more happy with the weights or the service. This last order came with a nice long allen key with a ball head on the end which makes it easier to tighten at angles. I have to say the shipping is incredible with this company. My last order was placed around 10 a.m. and it was shipped by 3 the same day and I remember my other orders being shipped fast as well. I've never tried the hundred dollar weights but I can't see them being any better than these really. And for anyone just skimming you should try stretching it's addicting and fun. Def worth the 50 bucks. (Posted on 4/4/16)
Great product Review by Dala
Quality
Great product once you get the size correct. Chain Gang customer service was awesome to work with.
Product was just as described, great quality and comfortable to wear. (Posted on 3/29/16)
quality Review by jim
Quality
donut ball weights of excellent quality and very good customer service. (Posted on 3/29/16)
We love them Review by Steve
Quality
Got my 2 donuts 20x36 and wearing them since over three days now. No issues and no pinching at all, perfect fit and so comfortable to wear. 3 to 4 times a day lubrication with cocoa butter and you’re laughing. These are made so well, a perfect finish, without any doubt they definitely would have to be the best quality weights out there.
My wife absolutely loves me wearing these during sex, she enjoys them pounding her clit hard. Due to their great finish they don’t hurt her uncomfortably, unlike other companies weights. Looking forward to replacing another one soon with these.
Great product and service from The Chain Gang, thank you guys.
(Posted on 3/28/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 546 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality