checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
510 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 510 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51
Thank you for the 60mm Review by Lance
Quality
I had bought the 50x32 stretcher and it is great. I had asked if you might ever sell a 60mm one and when I later checked, there it was!!. I bought it and it is perfect. Great service and great quality. Again thanks.

Management;
You are very welcome Lance, we do listen to you all. (Posted on 2/5/16)
Nice tug Review by Kyote
Quality
This is my 3rd stretcher from The Chain Gang. The Best One Yet!!! I have the 30 x 38. Fits good for me. Has a Nice tug on the boys. Very comfortable! High quality! Highly recommend!!! Try one you'll like it. Start light n work your way up. (Posted on 2/5/16)
Quality Review by EC
Quality
Very good material, better in comfort than my last weights. (Posted on 1/29/16)
Excellent quality, fast delivery Review by HappyBallz
Quality
Looks and feels good. I think I ordered the right ID -- 20 x 32mm; now wearing 24 hrs/dy after two weeks of 12 hrs/dy. Will order another donut in about six weeks. There's some rubbing when wearing Wranglers, but works great with looser pants. (Posted on 1/29/16)
Great Product Review by Hanging Hutch
Quality
Love the little sucker.
Finall got the size righ, so now I can stack a pile of them them high and not worry about one of my little shaved balls popping out anymore. And oh so comfortable !!
Hutch
(Posted on 1/28/16)
50 is Great Review by Landru1
Quality
I had my 50 for about a month and it's great. It can be a challenge , but the stretch is awesome. I recommend that you work your way up from a 20 or 30 for the best comfort (Posted on 1/28/16)
Doughnut weight Review by Borher
Quality
Superior and comforting weight (Posted on 1/27/16)
great product Review by zbigthing
Quality
Have been using for about two weeks love it have the biggest and heaviest one great fit and weight recommend only for experienced stretchers as is quit heavy (Posted on 1/26/16)
Very comfortable Review by Alberto
Quality
The rounded edges make the stretcher pass unnoticed when you are wearing it. Nice quality. (Posted on 1/22/16)
Great product Review by Gerry
Quality
Ok so here's the progression of my ball streching so far. I started with a leather strecher and it chaffed me so I bough a silicone strecher, still chaffed but not as much and no weight so I purchased this product in hopes that it would work better. The sensation is great just what I was looking for. I ordered the 26 x 30 first and found out that it was way too small so I recalculated sent it back and the staff at chain gang was great. Tracking all the way and in no time I had a 34 x 30 and it fit perfectly. I put it on like the weight and comfortable. Congrats to the chain gang and their customer service... Bigger latter and most definitely I will order the same product as it is smooth so no chafing should occur... (Posted on 1/20/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 510 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality