Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
660 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 660 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66
New size for ball stretcher Review by Daniel
Quality
I am so excited T C G added the larger inside diameter of 50mm to their line up. This is a great product and now after wearing it for a couple weeks now I will be ordering the 60mm by 50 as well. This weight feels great on my sak. I love wearing it through the day and while sleeping.
Thank you Chain Gang!!!! (Posted on 2/17/17)
Perfect Review by Bent
Quality
Top of the line product. Perfectly matching halves. Already eager for another purchase. (Posted on 2/14/17)
A+ Review by Grinsha
Quality
A+ (Posted on 2/13/17)
great job, very happy with service. Review by John
Quality
Will buy again from the Chain gang luv the service. John (Posted on 2/8/17)
Love it and highly recommend it Review by Jack
Quality
Received the product in a timely manner. Put it on and it felt great! I got the 40mm and 38mm, stacking them on top of each other, this helps prevent nut slippage. The weight is great and I can wear them all day. Since the purchase I have only taken them off to shower and keep the sack shaven. GREAT PRODUCT! (Posted on 2/8/17)
EXCELLENT! Review by Daniel
Quality
Received my second Donut Ball Stretcher Weight. My first was 30mm x 44mm. I went heavier with the second one (40mm). I love this company. These devices are high-end works of art! And they feel really great. I haven't been at it very long but am already getting some stretch in my balls, which is great. These ball stretcher are guaranteed to boost your sex drive! HIGHLY EROTIC! If you don't have one, get one now! (Posted on 2/7/17)
Bought 40mm x50mm Review by WLH
Quality
I ordered thru Amazon.com. I ordered on 02/02/17 and the ball stretcher arrived on 02/06/17. What great service. I was so impressed that I ordered another 40mm x 40mm for stacking. Excellent service and excellent product!! (Posted on 2/6/17)
Ball stretcher Review by Curty
Quality
I'm pleased with the product just wish I too went with an inside diameter bigger it fits so tight it cuts off circulation to my balls (Posted on 2/6/17)
Good product. Good company Review by RL
Quality
I have purchased two donut ball stretchers. I started with a 20 mm and then stretched sufficiently to advance to a 30 mm. There were a couple of bumps in the road when I had to return the first due to a size issue. However, with patience and communication, all was resolved. I am more than happy with the 30 mm ring. The fit between the ring halves is perfect. Looking forward to my next purchase already. (Posted on 2/5/17)
Excellent ball stretchers Review by Wlh
Quality
I have bought 3 sets of stainless steel ball stretchers from The chain gang. Excellent quailty, fit good and and comfortable also excellent service. I have tried leather stretchers and never found any that I can wear very long without pain. These I can wear all day. I will be ordering another as soon as I stretch enough ! (Posted on 2/2/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 660 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality