Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
591 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 591 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60
30 cm weight Review by Hangman
Quality
The weight is comfortable and at last I have the right size. 36 ID is right 38 too big. Wearing as I type. Nice addition to the 5 other rings I have - bringing me up to 90cm. Nice hang slowly coming on. Great service good product. Only negative the screw was hard to get in and out initially and I was worried it may be cross threaded - not a good place to be if it was stuck on! Seems ok after a little bit of wear. Of the weights I have these are far and away the most comfortable. Highly recommended. (Posted on 8/23/16)
Donut ball weight Review by iangecko1
Quality
I ordered 2 x 20mm x 38mm ID and they have arrived within the specified times given. Great service. I've started wearing one...it was easy ti fit and is feeling very comfortable.I can't wait til I can fit the second. Thanks again for the great service and a great product. (Posted on 8/22/16)
Good Quality Review by Mark
Quality
Quality product. I purchased the 20mm x 32mm and 30mm x 32mm weights. Very smooth finish and comfortable fit. The Chain Gang shipped very quick with excellent communication. (Posted on 8/14/16)
Excellent Product & Customer Service Review by Bud@jockxd.com
Quality
How's it hangin'?! If you love the look of these but have scoured the web looking for the BEST- only to be disappointed by mixed reviews and limited sizing elsewhere, well- you are in the right place! A pal on Spandex Party.com referred me to Chain Gang, and I couldn't be happier with my experience here. Their shipping is lightning fast, and even though I initially ordered a size 12mm too large in diameter, Chain Gangs customer reps quickly helped to get me into the right size. This is my very first ball stretcher and I ordered the 36mm X 40mm... Needless to say I am beyond satisfied! Thank you Chain Gang! (Posted on 8/8/16)
Very comfortable Review by Hunter
Quality
Weight is very comfortable and easy to put on. The rounded edge keeps it from cutting into your skin. Will order more in larger sizes in the future. Would like to see this donut weight available with weight hooks on the side for at-home use. (Posted on 8/7/16)
Nice Review by jussipussi
Quality
Perfect fit. Comfortable and looks great. Shipping was quickly. (Posted on 8/7/16)
Love'm Review by R
Quality
Got 2 30mm and 1 50mm. Best quality... wear 24-7 (Posted on 8/6/16)
VERY SATISFIED.. Review by gENO
Quality
i FIRST ORDERED ONLY ONE...JUST TO SEE THE FIT. tTHEN ANOTHER... I LOVE THE FEEL AS THEY TUG ON MY BALL!!! AND MY SCROTUM IS STRETCHING NICELY...MY GIRL LOVE IT AND WE ARE BOTH VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT... (Posted on 7/30/16)
High quality, unfortunitly it does not fit, too small Review by Osolucky
Quality
High quality, unfortunitly it does not fit, too small

Management:
No problem just exchange it with us. (Posted on 7/27/16)
Very comfortable Review by Brian
Quality
I initially bought the 20 * 36 and wore it for a day or so, it was so comfortable I didn't even notice I had it on. This also told be it was not heavy enough so I returned it and purchased a 30 * 36 instead.

It is initially tricky trying to get it on and keep both halves aligned, but gets much easier with practice. (Posted on 7/27/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 591 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality