Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
737 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 737 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74
Excellent service excellent quality Review by Chrisko
Quality
I'm new to stretching and bought the wrong item there took it back and exchanged for the right one without any questions. I will defiantly buy from them again. (Posted on 10/16/17)
does the job Review by hangin' low
Quality
I wear my newest donut in conjunction with others I've bought in the past. The combination brings my ball to the halfway point to my knees. I'd love to be able to bring them all the way down to between my knees before I'm finished. Thanks, hangin' low (Posted on 10/9/17)
Love it Review by sam
Quality
got the 30 mm and love it. I just started out stretching, tried a cheaper one that was rough and had uneven closers on it. This one is fantastic, I wear it for days at a time. Cant wait to get my next one (Posted on 10/4/17)
Absolute Quality!! Review by Thomas
Quality
It took me three tries to get the right size, no problems with the returns. Customer service is great with this company. The product is great! The weight is superb. Cant wait to stretch to the next size. Absolutely love this piece!!! (Posted on 10/2/17)
Best purchase ever Review by Rat
Quality
I have two hinged weights and then started with these. Much easier to put in and the weight is an even better tug. I now have the 20, 30, 40 ad most recently the 50mm. I started stretching almost a year ago and now I can wear the 50mm x 44mm for most of the day. I wear more at night and the wife loves the feel of the weights slamming in to her. I love the feeling of all the weight. Slowly trying to work up to 80mm total by year's end. These are the best quality that I have found (yes, I have tried others in the past and they will never compare to CG)!!! (Posted on 9/30/17)
Fantastic quality Review by stretchdownunder
Quality
Wow this 30x30 weight is something else,it feels so good.
Fast delivery from the states to Aus 7 days can't wait for the next order (Posted on 9/30/17)
Great service, great products Review by Randy
Quality
Short and sweet, fast delivery and top quality. Easy return and Exchange for wrong size orders. (Posted on 9/28/17)
Awesome Review by Arbeel
Quality
Initially difficult to get on. Persistence paid off and I got my nuts to cooperate. First week was initially tight and my balls were fighting back. Week 2 and it fits better and feels fantastic. Weight and and hang are just what I needed. Now thinking of when, not if, I buy the 20 mm second donut. (Posted on 9/27/17)
good Review by dave
Quality
this is my 3rd one and i think it is great 40x34 feels so good swinging . There service is great i am going to get a 50 x34 soon (Posted on 9/26/17)
FANTASTIC!!!!!! Review by KEVIN INK
Quality
WEAR IT BY ITSELF OR IN CONJUNCTION WITH MY BALL STRETCHER PURCHASED HERE...

WHAT CAN I SAY, I'M ADDICTED...

I HAVE A BEAUTIFUL KIT AND WITH THIS FLAWLESS JEWELRY; WELL I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

THANKS!!!!!!!
(Posted on 9/25/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 737 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality