Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
638 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 638 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
Perfect weight Review by Stretch
Quality
I enjoy the slight tug when wearing this. (Posted on 12/12/18)
fantastic Review by Robert
Quality
I now have 6 in varying sizes so I can set the amount of weight and stretch I want to use that day. (3-20 mm, 2-30 mm, and 1-60 mm) (Posted on 12/9/18)
Excellent Review by Trev
Quality
Have bought 10, 15 and 20 donut ball weights for the first time
Wasn’t sure what would work best but I find the 10 best to sleep in but the 20 is the most comfortable during the day but I do sometimes stack them for a short time.
Great feeling overall to feel the gentle tugging on your balls, and very sexy.
Really nice quality and feel and I got the internal measurement of 38 right first time by using the string around the balls for measuring. Then the calculation as described then deducted 2mm from the diameter for the right size.
Working for me
Only improvement I could think of is if they made them with a grub screw the same size so only one allen key is needed for them all.
Thanks again



(Posted on 12/4/18)
Metal heaven Review by Steve
Quality
I bought a 20x38 a few weeks ago and the first time I tried it on I absolutely loved it, now I have a tough time taking it off. This stretcher is so comfortable I sometimes forget it’s on. Sex is so amazing with it on, orgasms are very intense and my girl friend loves the way it bounces of her clit when I’m doing her from behind. I’ve already ordered another one. Stack’em up. (Posted on 12/4/18)
Superb Review by Butch
Quality
This is my 3rd stretcher and by far the most comfortable. Excellent company to work with. (Posted on 12/1/18)
wish I would ahve known about this years ago Review by runnunslow
Quality
This donut ball weight feels incredible. I love the swing of it while walking. Out in public, it is kind of my kink know I'm wearing it and knowing no one know, it is fun that way. An added bonus is wife loves it too. When we are doing the dirty, it may be hitting her clit or her other hole depending on the position and when she is on top, it is hitting my hole. I had a hard time getting the correct size but the good thing, TheChainGang is quick on turn around and no hassles.
My only regret is not knowing about this many years ago.
I definitely recommend this product. (Posted on 12/1/18)
20x44 30x44 Review by Robert
Quality
I order them to large and had to send them back for a smaller diameter. Service both times was prompt, and now they fit and feel great. (Posted on 11/26/18)
how I measured Review by Kris
Quality
My ball sac doesn't hang down like I want, so I thought I'd give this a try. Reading the reviews you guys left was really helpful. Thanks.

I decided to check my pantry for a few cans that might simulate what the ball stretcher would feel like. I had cans weighing from 12oz to 1#1oz to 1#5oz.

I like my balls played with a little rough (and enjoy the slight pain). After trying each of the cans, I thought about 1#5oz would be a good starting point for me as my first ball stretcher. But the 40mm height wouldn't work for me, since my balls are too close to my body. So, I decided to try the 30mm height.

As for measuring… Again, the reviews you guys left were really helpful. I decided to use my can method to help me with measuring. So, here is a video…hoping some of you might find it useful: drive.google.com/file/d/1mmg4f9m1XQQrjgOIBL6HYDTJgn6SArsC/view

Sorry about the dirty underwear! Lol. And my ball sac was a bit red, since I'd been trying out the various cans, and measuring several times…in hopes I could get the size right the first time.

My tape measurement using the above "can method" gave me 4.5" if I gently pulled the tape around; or 4.25" if tugged on the tape a little. Doing the math with divide by 3.14, and multiple by 25.4, then it seems that I could go with either the 30mm x 36mm size or the 30mm x 34mm size.

I double-checked my measurements by using what The Chain Guys (TCG) recommended:

1) Measure around your sack just above your balls with a tape measure or a string to get the circumference
2) divide that by 3.14 to get the inside diameter
3) the ball stretcher diameter should be about 75% to 80% of your ball diameter
4) convert from inch to mm by multiplying by 25.4

Using TCG's method, I measured 5.5". If I multiplied by 75%, then 34mm diameter should work. If by 80%, then 36mm. Rounding up each time.

I decided to buy the 30mm x 34mm size, because a few of you guys mentioned that the stretcher loosed-up after a week or so, which is to be expected, I think. And if that doesn't work, then TCG is good about exchanges.

I also considered the bullet shaped ball stretcher on this site, since a couple of you recommended it. After reading those reviews, it seemed like more advanced guys were using that one. Also, it seems you get more weight for the height in the donut than the bullet.

I'm waiting for it to arrive, and will update my review with the actual fit after I've had a few days to try it out...assuming TCG let's us update reviews. Looking forward to it! (Posted on 11/24/18)
Donut ball stretcher Review by Loopz
Quality
Just received my new stretchers 70×38 love it have for say this is the best store for everything possible I have ordered several stretchers from here and have never had a problem prop service and delivery and never any problems with ordering or returning enjoy the stretcher I no I do (Posted on 11/24/18)
30mmx38 Review by Qballaz18
Quality
It is a fantastic weight however the height is a little small and inside diamiter is just big enough to allow it to slip off at the worst of times. I'm sure chaingangs return policy is amazing. But i hate my post office lines forever. So I'lljust keep it to stack and order better fitting when i can (Posted on 11/23/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 638 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality