Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
641 Review(s)
$47.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 641 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
Glad I did it Review by Jabu
Quality
So glad I pulled the trigger on my first ball weight purchase. Wearing mine right now and loving it. I measured carefully, following instructions, and it fit perfectly on the first try. Feels great, even better than I'd hoped. (Posted on 1/20/17)
Quality Review by RemoteControl
Quality
Very comfortable, love wearing them. Just received my second one, I have a 30x34 and a 20x34. (Posted on 1/18/17)
I am addicted Review by Terwiliger
Quality
Very comfortable , love wearing them.I wear 3 60x40s.I have tried to post a picture but for some reason that sight won't accept them . (Posted on 1/18/17)
nice Review by Greg
Quality
Hefty, solid item. Still working on fit around balls - I guess cloudy weather influences drop and tightness. Makes it challenging. Excellent quality. (Posted on 1/17/17)
Just order it already!! Review by LuvTheTug
Quality
I started out with the 20x38 and have worn it for about 2 months every day. Yesterday I received my upgrade of 30x36 and put it on right away. Well, after I warmed it up some. I went down one step to try and control a slight slippage issue duE to a smaller left nut. Glad I did. It feels amazing! I will not be taking this off. (cleaning aside) Note, be sure to measure correctly. But if not, thank you CG for allowing exchanges!! (Posted on 1/4/17)
Proper Sizing Review by Mike
Quality
Please see first order review. First order I ordered wrong size. Second order still too
small. Third should be the charm. Thanks Mike (Posted on 1/3/17)
Proper Size Review by Mike
Quality
These are the best quality that I have seen. I have had issues getting the proper size. I have had to send my second order back for credit and need to place a third
order in a larger size. I would to see better sizing instructions like fit loose or fit snug.
I am working thru my mistakes on ordering to get the best fit as these I feel are well
worth the time invested.I will be anxious to reveive my order once I get it placed this
week. Your company has been wonderful to work with on all my sizing issues.
Many Thanks from Mike in Kansas
(Posted on 1/3/17)
The best quality Review by Ross
Quality
Great ball stretcher design. I have found that stretching is the very best during the summer months! (Posted on 1/2/17)
Great! Review by Tim
Quality
I am in love with these. (Posted on 12/31/16)
Excellent product, most comfortable ball weight! Review by Freeballer
Quality
So well made I would not know Im sporting the weight, except for the great tugging I receive all day and night. Been wearing for 4 days in a row! Need to get another so I can get that super stretch working! (Posted on 12/20/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 641 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality