Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Quality
48 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
A FINE TOOL TO WORK WITH Review by gtnbgr
Quality
just received my water buddy 2 days ago. wow cool fit, feeling and results after 1 session although I know it is temporary after 1 go at it but it sure is fun to watch Mr.Johnson grow inside the tube. I got it out to the 155 mark so far and am working toward 200. Stay tuned for progress report. Thanks Chain Gang great quality and good fit. Keep up the good work. Same goes for all other items I have purchased from CG. (Posted on 9/9/16)
Do you like pain? Review by Yep
Quality
The rubber is extremely hard and the spring stiff so if you are not padded with fat in your pubic area this thing WILL bruise the area. Became too painful to use. (Posted on 8/31/16)
Not Happy Review by Jc
Quality
Never holds a suction and constantly see bubbles forming from the front. I'm not sure if there's a leak or a default in system but I'm not pleased with the product (Posted on 8/6/16)
Satisfied buyer Review by Vince
Quality
Recently started using this product, finding some temporary enlargement. Will keep using while soaking and "relaxing" in a hot bath for last results. (Posted on 7/25/16)
Too big, too tough Review by B
Quality
I've had this pump for a year now, so now is the appropriate time to review it. What I mean by that is all penis pumps work over time. With a year of usage, I've seen a 3/4 inch increase in length, but a full inch increase in girth, this is a permanent change achieve from a year of use 4 times a week. If you bigger and better, daily use will help, but that's where the problem lies.
The base of the Waterbuddy is just too big, and too tough of rubber. This of course is just the trade off fro not having to worry about a separate hand pump and hose. But the rubber is very tough and has not softened at all in my time of use. And the very bottom of this base is large enough to fit the head of a horse cock into, I'm not kidding. So as you use it, you will find it's hard to keep your balls from get sucked in unless your standing.
The other problem is the too tough rubber with this all in one pump design. To achieve suction, you have to brutally push the pump into your groin. When positioned right, there is still a lot of your scrotum being attacked by this unfriendly rubber. the first month of use, I had to back off for a while because my scrotum was getting raw hided. Over time I have manned up to my pump, but there was a time period where my partners were commenting about the red spot on my scrotum. I solved much of this problem using a balls stretcher during use. But most of time it get in the way of the pound and the first few minutes of my sessions are spent getting that sweet spot of positioning.
So, overall, the product is...good. It gets results, what can I say? Every penis is different so you may have better results than me, or you could worse (I shudder at the thought)

Would I recommend this pump specifically? NO
BUT if you are dead set on this brand, for sure buy it here! Most other sites are selling the Water buddy for over $100! But good ol' Chain Gang is selling it for a fraction!
But I will be moving on to a different pump soon, my current boyfriend like to suck on my balls too much for me to be sore down there on a regular basis. 3.5 stars.
(Posted on 7/16/16)
Works Great! Review by Jason
Quality
Before purchasing I read all the reviews, which contained very helpful information to optimize results.
I wear a ring around my balls, to keep them from getting sucked in, like most of the reviews state is a downfall.
I'm looking forward to eventually upgrading to the Andro Bath after continuous use of this one. Great stater piece for those getting into pumping. (Posted on 4/24/16)
It works, so keep going Review by Much thicker man
Quality
I was a little skeptical but after seeing so many other types of this same deaign and all the positive results with that i decided to give it a shot. Did not tell the wife about this and after about 4 months she noticed a big difference. I have gained a solid inch in girth about 1/2" in length after 6 months of use. Tips. Don't use every single day. Take a day break every once in a while. Shave the area. Use a non greasy soap to make sure your balls dont get sucked in. I position it high at the base to keep my balls from being sucked in. Fill with warm water and get comfortable. Start slow and get to full suction after 5 mins. Then keep on for 15 mins to 20 mins. I have gone as long as 40mins but expect a doughnut ring. It will go away after a while. Also what i have found is that if on the last 5 mins you push it aginst your body and then pull it away it will create more of a vacuum and you see better results this way. Honestly it took a while to figure out how not to get my balls sucked in. Once you figure it out and becomes routine expect big results. I keep getting gains so i have not stopped and probably wont until my member fills the tube. Last bit of advice. DO NOT USE LUBE. You will suck your balls in for sure and go slow. This does not happen overnight but the results are real. Best of luck and go ahead and buy. You will not regret it when your SO notices. (Posted on 3/20/16)
Temporary Enlargement Review by Covac
Quality
I have used this pump about 6 times, and I do notice an enlargement in penis size, at least temporarily. I have not taken measurements, but my penis does look and feel thicker, and with the added girth perhaps hang a bit lower or longer. The effect is generally temporary for a few hours, but I think I notice a smaller improvement after using daily. I hope after a month or two of continued use 3-5 days/week there will be a longer lasting affect. (Posted on 3/4/16)
Worth it Review by Luke
Quality
I was skeptical about buying this water pump because I had used one of those air penis pumps before and I hated it. This one really works, it has increased my penis for about 1 centimeter in 2 weeks and I have to be honest I dont use it everyday and when I use it it is not more than 5 min. Also, I want to add that I have more erection throughout the day. Im not that old nor impotent, I'm 37 and this water pumo is really helping boost my sexual drive. (Posted on 3/1/16)
Very pleased Review by Peytonmanning's sac
Quality
I am very happy with this product. Seems to be well constructed and once you get a hang of getting a good seal it becomes very easy to use. Just follow its instructions-USE SENSIBLY. If you feel major discomfort you are using it wrong, you may feel some soreness around the suction site after the first few uses, that just means you may be pumping too much, just make sure you have it positioned properly and you don't get a nut sucked up. I used it 15-20 minutes for 5 days and took 2 days off the first week, then six days the next week. Just use common sense with this thing and you should be ok. I'd say I noticed results a few days in, nothing major yet but I have noticed slight increases in girth. With prolonged use I'm sure I'm going to be very satisfied with the results. (Posted on 2/25/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality