Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Quality
50 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Loving it!!! Review by Mike
Quality
I've used a regular pump on and off with minimal results. Figures I'd give this a try since the reviews were mostly positive. From the first time I used it I was hooked! It must be the warm water or something but man, this thing is amazing. Definitely gets me swollen and thick as hell. I use it in the shower while I shave my head and face. No better feeling then hoping out of the shower in the morning with a thick cock dangling between your legs. Then I slip on a cock ring and enjoy the rest of my day. It does feel like it tugs as little, so I ordered the shower strap and we'll see how it goes. (Posted on 9/23/17)
Your Cock will love this Review by JB
Quality
Good product works best if you have shaved balls and very little pubic hair. I use it in the shower. Wash shave and get about half hard use a water based lube rub it on the area where the pump seals for a really good seal . Fill the pump with water float your cock in and pump seal good cock feels great in the warm water use it like your jacking off you will love it. (Posted on 9/22/17)
Review #1 Review by MH
Quality
I'll review this one several times to keep track of increases in size. So, I got it out & ready, messed around with it in the shower, dry & finally in the hot tub. The hot tub is the ticket!

Yes, the gator is stiff & it digs in the pelvic area, but there's a way around that. First, I let it float around in the water a bit, too, in order to loosen up. When I was ready, it had to be. So, I pressed it home to 120 for ~15 mins. That's very nice. Then, I reset my timer for 5 mins & cranked it down to where I filled it up to 140. Now, that is filling the cock up with some blood, right there. I let that one go for 5 and man...I was ready to cut it loose then.

When I finished, it obviously was thicker than it had been in a while. Loving it.

So, here's the deal, take your time. Get everything soaked & warm (that's everything involved here) and then do as others here have said, crank it down for a bit, then really torque it down after your cock has sat in the device for 10 mins or so. It does leave a round mark & the gator is stiff but if you're submerged, it works far better.

I'm not going to claim gains in size yet. I've only used it 3 times, but I'll report back in a couple of weeks. I can see what it does already so I'm very optimistic. I'm liking it a lot. I just finished up & im already looking forward to the next session! (Posted on 8/20/17)
Fast shipping but received wrong product Review by PDF
Quality
Been thinking of ordering a bath pump for some time now. I finally made the decision to get one. I ordered the Andro Bath from here but received the Water Buddy instead. Don't know what happened there. Since I was so excited I didn't even bother to try and get the right one. It was only few dollars difference and this would be my first time using one. It seems to fit my size fine and I have room to "grow". The relief valve seems flimsy but I guess that's why it comes with a cap to protect it. The tube gets cloudy for the first couple minutes of use due to the hot water used, once it clears, you can see your penis. With water in the tube it seems to magnify your penis so it appears bigger than it really is. Anyway, I went by the markings on the tube to gauge the pressure. I'm starting at 130-140. It took a couple of minutes to get the hang of it at first, so I did 10 minutes at 130 and released. Refilled with hot water again (feels better when the water is still hot/warm) and went for another 10 minutes at 140 and released. The gator did get somewhat uncomfortable during the second 10 minute interval and left a round mark on my skin after completion. It should go away after some time I would think. Since it was only day one, there wasn't very noticeable differences in my size. Guess I'll see what the results are in the next coming weeks and months. I have not tried any other bath pumps so I am only giving this thing a 3 for now but it does seems to feel better then your average air vacuum pump. (Posted on 3/22/17)
I love it Review by Matt
Quality
I have only used it for a week....and maybe it is in my head but i think I can see results. Start for only 5 min. at a time then work up to 10. The only bad thing is it make your penis bigger and feel great. I have to try my hardest not to masturbate afterward. I hope it is ok to masturbate after I use it, because I do. (Posted on 1/15/17)
A FINE TOOL TO WORK WITH Review by gtnbgr
Quality
just received my water buddy 2 days ago. wow cool fit, feeling and results after 1 session although I know it is temporary after 1 go at it but it sure is fun to watch Mr.Johnson grow inside the tube. I got it out to the 155 mark so far and am working toward 200. Stay tuned for progress report. Thanks Chain Gang great quality and good fit. Keep up the good work. Same goes for all other items I have purchased from CG. (Posted on 9/9/16)
Satisfied buyer Review by Vince
Quality
Recently started using this product, finding some temporary enlargement. Will keep using while soaking and "relaxing" in a hot bath for last results. (Posted on 7/25/16)
Works Great! Review by Jason
Quality
Before purchasing I read all the reviews, which contained very helpful information to optimize results.
I wear a ring around my balls, to keep them from getting sucked in, like most of the reviews state is a downfall.
I'm looking forward to eventually upgrading to the Andro Bath after continuous use of this one. Great stater piece for those getting into pumping. (Posted on 4/24/16)
It works, so keep going Review by Much thicker man
Quality
I was a little skeptical but after seeing so many other types of this same deaign and all the positive results with that i decided to give it a shot. Did not tell the wife about this and after about 4 months she noticed a big difference. I have gained a solid inch in girth about 1/2" in length after 6 months of use. Tips. Don't use every single day. Take a day break every once in a while. Shave the area. Use a non greasy soap to make sure your balls dont get sucked in. I position it high at the base to keep my balls from being sucked in. Fill with warm water and get comfortable. Start slow and get to full suction after 5 mins. Then keep on for 15 mins to 20 mins. I have gone as long as 40mins but expect a doughnut ring. It will go away after a while. Also what i have found is that if on the last 5 mins you push it aginst your body and then pull it away it will create more of a vacuum and you see better results this way. Honestly it took a while to figure out how not to get my balls sucked in. Once you figure it out and becomes routine expect big results. I keep getting gains so i have not stopped and probably wont until my member fills the tube. Last bit of advice. DO NOT USE LUBE. You will suck your balls in for sure and go slow. This does not happen overnight but the results are real. Best of luck and go ahead and buy. You will not regret it when your SO notices. (Posted on 3/20/16)
Temporary Enlargement Review by Covac
Quality
I have used this pump about 6 times, and I do notice an enlargement in penis size, at least temporarily. I have not taken measurements, but my penis does look and feel thicker, and with the added girth perhaps hang a bit lower or longer. The effect is generally temporary for a few hours, but I think I notice a smaller improvement after using daily. I hope after a month or two of continued use 3-5 days/week there will be a longer lasting affect. (Posted on 3/4/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality