checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
21 Review(s)
$57.99
OR

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Scrotum pinch Review by The exhibitionist
Quality
Looks great but pinches scrotum , I will be returning for another 2 piece round 15 mm x 36 mm stretcher weight. I would like to see you folks make a double tear drop cock ring, tear drop up and down should look and feel awesome !!! Also if tear drop could be made like the round 2 piece it would be even more comfortable and easier to install / remove. Keep up the good work !!! Thanks. (Posted on 2/17/16)
Love it more and more each time I wear it.. Took a bit of time figuring how to put it on properly.. Review by Uno
Quality
Great product (Posted on 1/5/16)
Horrible Design. No Way Get Balls In. Review by robertJ
Quality
The bottom needs to be designed to split like the ball weights to fit any adult balls. Impossible waste of endless ball try to stuff into. (Posted on 12/4/15)
I can live without the pinch Review by Frank balls
Quality
Other than the ball hole's sharp edge pinching a bit... It's a great product !! (Posted on 11/13/15)
Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight Review by Dary
Quality
Excellent Product. Works Like a Charm. I am impressed. I will be purchasing over products from your website. (Posted on 7/23/15)
Nice piece Review by Gilles
Quality
Nice piece but to small for my balls :( (Posted on 7/22/15)
Love it! Review by bucky
Quality
A little small, but once on, feels great and really wouldn't want it too much larger as you would loose it's great sensations. Thanks! (Posted on 4/29/15)
Outstanding Piece Review by RJ
Quality
Chain gang you rock yet again. Just received the piece in the mail and couldn't wait to get it over my balls and dick. Struggled at first with ring #1 but then found a technique, balls in first followed by stuffing my cock in second which worked. The second ring took a little while to lock in but then .... heaven. I tried adding my recently purchased 20X32 doughnut but while I eventually managed to get it around my balls, it was just too much for an early ball stretcher - one for a later date :)

If there was a 6 star rating you would have it, great workmanship and awesome delivery service.

Can't recall how many pieces I have ordered from CG (probably exceeds 20) but never disappointed and always giving me ideas for new adventures.

Thanks guys and gals (Posted on 2/12/15)
Best Quality! Review by Big Red
Quality
Great Design! Nice Snug Fit! (Posted on 1/4/15)
modifications Review by Jr
Quality
First off the product is well made but from my and several other reviews it is to hard to get into if the first section was in two pieces it could be worn more easily I can't get into the device at all because of my size so needless to say I am an unhappy customer it was quite expensive not to fit thanks Jr (Posted on 10/3/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality