checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
22 Review(s)
$57.99
OR

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
ball stretch not so much!! Review by happy balls
Quality
Not sure if i'm using it correctly, but i'm having issues getting both nuts through the opening to wear the ball stretcher. Maybe someone can help me out with some pics so i can see if i'm applying it properly. Thanks. I think i will enjoy it if i can wear it. (Posted on 1/7/16)
Love it more and more each time I wear it.. Took a bit of time figuring how to put it on properly.. Review by Uno
Quality
Great product (Posted on 1/5/16)
Horrible Design. No Way Get Balls In. Review by robertJ
Quality
The bottom needs to be designed to split like the ball weights to fit any adult balls. Impossible waste of endless ball try to stuff into. (Posted on 12/4/15)
I can live without the pinch Review by Frank balls
Quality
Other than the ball hole's sharp edge pinching a bit... It's a great product !! (Posted on 11/13/15)
Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight Review by Dary
Quality
Excellent Product. Works Like a Charm. I am impressed. I will be purchasing over products from your website. (Posted on 7/23/15)
Nice piece Review by Gilles
Quality
Nice piece but to small for my balls :( (Posted on 7/22/15)
only got it on TWICE! Review by Fun for One
Quality
The weight feels AMAZING and even just using the first half of the ring feels great, but I guess my balls are too big for the 32mm hole! They fit fine through the 38mm. I am anticipating getting another ball weight with the hinge or the two pieces that fit together, but really love the combo. Once you cum, you kind of have to lay there for a sec, but it comes off pretty easily. So sad that I was only able to get it all the way on twice, but love the weight and loved the way it felt. I would say I'm average sized, but I guess not for 32mm! (Posted on 7/21/15)
Love it! Review by bucky
Quality
A little small, but once on, feels great and really wouldn't want it too much larger as you would loose it's great sensations. Thanks! (Posted on 4/29/15)
Outstanding Piece Review by RJ
Quality
Chain gang you rock yet again. Just received the piece in the mail and couldn't wait to get it over my balls and dick. Struggled at first with ring #1 but then found a technique, balls in first followed by stuffing my cock in second which worked. The second ring took a little while to lock in but then .... heaven. I tried adding my recently purchased 20X32 doughnut but while I eventually managed to get it around my balls, it was just too much for an early ball stretcher - one for a later date :)

If there was a 6 star rating you would have it, great workmanship and awesome delivery service.

Can't recall how many pieces I have ordered from CG (probably exceeds 20) but never disappointed and always giving me ideas for new adventures.

Thanks guys and gals (Posted on 2/12/15)
Best Quality! Review by Big Red
Quality
Great Design! Nice Snug Fit! (Posted on 1/4/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality